Reading Reviews for I go back to Black
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Steph Letters from the past

15th June 2009:
I LOVE THIS!!! Even capital letters can't express how much I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by pinaygrl3123 Letters from the past

21st December 2008:
Awww. That letter was hilarious! I loved it. And are you going to continue this story or no? Cause I see it hasn't been updated in a long time? But no worries if you don't. Cause from this point, they're pretty happy and we don't have to get to the point where Sirius dies, I wouldn't like thatmuch, haha. But I looove this story! It's amazing, and so are you! Hehe. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by pinaygrl3123 Little secrets, big problems

21st December 2008:
Haha, I love that. Stella standing up to Molly was brilliant and I'm happy that Harry likes Stella! Woo! FINALLY! That one moment that I've been waiting for! haha. :D :D
Those final paragraphs that were Harry's were amazing. So passionate and caring, I loved it. Such a wonderful soul, Harry is. Always fighting for everyone else around him, as a payback for the wonderous things they've all done for him over the years. Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by pinaygrl3123 Tribulations in the Order

21st December 2008:
Ahaha, getting caught, that was funny. "Sirius you're bleeding!" And that was just BEAUTIFUL what they did to Dung!! I looved it! Whoop! And Remus, trying to refrain from violence, nice try Mooney. Na-ha. And Harry finally knows about Sirius and Stella. Wonder when they will finally meet! it's not like that's what I've been waiting for since like chapter two..!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pinaygrl3123 The New Order of The Phoenix

21st December 2008:
Haha. I love Molly. Through the hugs and the interruptions. Oh geez. And the chapter image was perfect! It really was! And you know, she still hasn't met Harry! And RON! Choking on the sausage, at the completely perfect timing, I swear. And Ron, you only end up loving her for like 7 years before you finally do anything about it, and then you're together for the rest of your days, so it's okay! :D Haha.

 Report Review

Review #6, by pinaygrl3123 I go back to Black

21st December 2008:
WOOHOO! :D :D :D
They so belong and I'm soo happy that Stella finally gave the huge long speech that we all knew was going to eventually come up! Woo!
And Fudge is an IDIOT. Yes, of course Dumbledore wants to take over the Ministry. Yeah he wants to do that as about as much as he wants to sit down and have tea with Voldemort. yeah. okay. And haha about the Weasely children. ha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pinaygrl3123 12 Grimmauld Place

21st December 2008:
Aw. That was a brilliant chapter. I hope they patch things up, cause Sirius does need to realize that shutting people out at a moment like this is not going to help anyone. Remus should remember this for his future with Tonks, haha. :D
Remus, so level-headed. I liked the rare moment of just both Sirius and Remus, it's good to see the other end of the Survivor spectrum, outside of just Stella. And woo! The Weasley's. I'd bet that Stella came in with them or something liek that. Hehe.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pinaygrl3123 Choices

21st December 2008:
Oh man, Sirius is seriously spooked about this, huh? Crazy. But he doesn't have the right to dictate her life like this. She's lost so much, and she still has the power to lose so much more, but I doubt she'd ever just watch her loved ones drop like flies and not do anything about it. That's just ridiculous.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pinaygrl3123 The night that changed it all

21st December 2008:
Aw, man, icky old Voldemort had to go and make some kind of icky return to scare the crud out of everyone. Greatt. McGonagall was definitely nice and very helpful. Hehe. You don't get to see this side of her very often, or at all sometimes. Haha. :D That's terrible about what happened, but I wonder if Stella will finally meet Harry now, or not. I do hope he does, though.

 Report Review

Review #10, by pinaygrl3123 Afterthoughts

21st December 2008:
Oh, that's so not good. Who could possibly give them a tip? That's cruel. I wonder what shall happen to the loves now. Hmm. And those Aurors are IDIOTS. And way to go to Stella for laying down the law that they should know. Hmph.

 Report Review

Review #11, by pinaygrl3123 The hero saves the day

21st December 2008:
That sounds like a perfectly wonderful New Year's Eve. So tragic how their lives have changed, and I don't think I'll ever get over that, but at least they can find happiness for at least another day. :D
Stella is such a cute little godmother whose godson knows nothing baout her. Aw. I seriously can't wait for them to meet!! :)
Her spat with Snape was certainly entertaining, hehe. Good to know old rivalries don't die, even after a decade of no communication or bump-ins. Haha.

 Report Review

Review #12, by pinaygrl3123 Memories of Christmas past

21st December 2008:
That was a beautiful memory that had me smiling the whole way through. "Dear what do we do?" "We smile." That was soo funny and because you have Anne Hathaway on everything, REALLY easy to imagine her having this HUGE grin on her face. Haha. :D Jerry sounds like an amazing brother and Diana, we don't really talk about her, now do we? Okay then. But yes. This Christmas should be amusing. hehe.

 Report Review

Review #13, by pinaygrl3123 Between his arms

21st December 2008:
Aw. I love them. And HA! I love how you incoporated the bird that bites into the story, that's just ingenius! :D Awww, they're so sweet together and still so in love after so many years. It's great. And the way Sirius thought about all the things he wished he could do with Stella, ah, the true heart of a man deeply in love. I want a guy like that! Hehe. :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by pinaygrl3123 Sweet surrender

21st December 2008:
Awww. After fourteen terrible years they are finally together again! Woo! Happy for them! Hehe. :D This story is really good. The fact that Stella has been so isolated has made such a great impact on the story. If she had kept in touch with everyone, there would be a totally different story. So, I'm kinda happy she was depressed all these years, cause we get to see her open up to the world again. :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by pinaygrl3123 Chef of the month

21st December 2008:
Haha, oh yeah. The memory of Stella trying to cook in the last chapter was funny. :D :D And at least she's picked up a lot since then. :) Remus is so funny when he's so serious and stickler-ish to the rules! I really hope that Stella does meet Harry one day! That'd be awesome. And Stella is definitely much more happier, and it's quite noticeable! Woo!

 Report Review

Review #16, by pinaygrl3123 Sirius cogitative

21st December 2008:
Heart-wrenching chapter. Swear it was. So terrible what his life has been reduced to. I love this story, that words can just barely describe it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by pinaygrl3123 The lost days of Sirius Black

21st December 2008:
Aw. They're adorable. And I loove the transformation Stella had around him. They must have been so in love. And I just completely loved this chapter. Like. I don't think there's much to say, other than it was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by pinaygrl3123 The ghosts of the past

21st December 2008:
Dun, dun, dunn. This shall be VERY interesting. And that is the first time I've used the word interesting in a review for your story. Haha, I'm proud of myself, I tend to use it in like EVERY review I ever like write, haha. But yeah. Stella, love, I hope you continue getting all pretty and don't faint because the love of your life is standing right in front of you at the moment...

 Report Review

Review #19, by pinaygrl3123 Tales of old friends

21st December 2008:
Oh, I love Remus. He's so sweet and understanding. Why'd he have to die!? Whyy?! Who cares of a parallel between him, Tonks, Teddy with James, Lily, and Harry. We loved Remus. Aw. Okay, back to the story. But aw, they're so sweet. I wish they had stayed in contact with one another, they would have helped each other so much. And him staying so strong for both Sirius and Stella, ugh. I hate you, You write so damn well and convincing. I've already cried like twice. Geeez. Onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by pinaygrl3123 The fake promises of a new life

21st December 2008:
alfjfjalsfjlajfal. I love it. I really really really love it! :D This story has totally caught my attention and I'm totally into the story now! You're amazing, you know that right? Like seriously? Anything you write, I like fall in love with! Stella is so sweet, it's terrible that such a tragedy had to effect her so much. And Emma, bless her heart for trying. Maybe one day Stella will take her up on the offer. That would be amazing, really. And Remus! Whoop! Favorite character ever! Love him soo much! And oh! Stella reminiscing about her and Sirius, that was just amazing, really it was. So heart-breaking. He was soo sweet on her. Aw. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by pinaygrl3123 The beginning of the ending

21st December 2008:
Utterly amazing. There's just something about the way that you write that just takes me away, puts me in the moment, and makes me believe I'm living it myself. I could just feel the despair and lonelyness that Stella felt. Gosh, you're good! I read When Luna Met Rolf (to which all my lovely reviews went bye-bye) and looked for you other work. And here it is! And it's really good. :D :D And I can totally see how your writing has transformed into that story that won a Dobby, it's great.

 Report Review

Review #22, by originalordermember Letters from the past

19th October 2008:
3 boxes of shoes?!?!? haha, i think my gram might have that many. haha. the quidditch was brilliant too, update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by originalordermember The lost days of Sirius Black

19th October 2008:
I nearly cried reading this. it was amazing! I love this chapter so much. Poor Sirius and Stella. i love this story

 Report Review

Review #24, by IloveNeville Little secrets, big problems

11th June 2008:
He likes her!! Harry likes her!! That was so great. I got a bit teary. Poor Harry, I want him so bad to have a family. It's just not fair how everyone who was there to protect him is taken away. I love Sirius and Stella's relationship. It's so beautiful how Stella is always there for him.

'Stella was the only one who would always stay behind him, watching over him and making sure that he moved forward.'

I loved how she argued with Molly for besmirching Sirius' name and actions. And how she was the one person who could shut Molly Weasley up. Harry wants to see Sirius or Stella's memories in the Pensieve so as to witness their lives at Hogwarts. This is pretty much what happens when he enters Severus' memories. The ending of this chapter was so beautiful how Harry decided in that moment that he would vanquish Voldemort and he'd do it for all those that he considers family. I really loved this chapter. It was gold. And I also really love the chapter image thing. I love that moment in the movie and I love how you made it so that Stella is watching on.

IloveNeville.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review really made my day... I'm so glad that you liked it so much!!! Stella loves Sirius very much and therefore she stands by him no matter what. I'm a bit jealous of their bond :)

Thank you so much, you always have something super-nice to say and I'm really happy that you found this chapter as being really emotional:)

Hugs,

Roe


 Report Review

Review #25, by Remus_Rocks Little secrets, big problems

10th June 2008:
Stella is brilliant standing up to Molly like that. Its heartbreaking hearing Harry talking about asking for Memories so he can watch his parents in the pensive. Another great chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Yeah, she's very fiery if she feels like that something she's worked for is either being disregarded or looked down at. She just doesn't like people attacking Sirius and his actions so Stell protects him. In all the times that Harry has seen his parents were when he used the pensieve so I imagined that he would have liked to see them more often by that means.

Thank you so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>