Reading Reviews for There in Harry's Arms
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CUT_DMalfoy There in Harry's Arms

6th July 2012:
After I read this fanfic, a goofy smile just worked onto my face! Thank you for making my life brighter after all the angst fanfics I read. I think that this story is really touching and sweet. Would love it if you wrote more :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheBlackParadeIsDead There in Harry's Arms

1st July 2009:
AW

that is so cute I wish I could write as good as that

 Report Review

Review #3, by dolphindreamer20225 There in Harry's Arms

8th June 2008:
The fluff was pointless, but not unappreciated. :) It was sweet!! And yes, I was tearful at the end as well. And, hy, here's an idea: I'm writing a D/H as well; Wouldn't it be fun if we both wrote one with the same general plot, just to see how it turns out?? The first chapter of mine tells the general plot of it if you're interested. I just think it would be fun. Really random, but fun. :) But anyways, whether that or another story you write, I'd be glad to read it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Jade Payne There in Harry's Arms

28th May 2008:
awww. yayy! pointless slashy fluff!!
I luff it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionelover84 There in Harry's Arms

11th April 2008:
Excellent! The two of them are so good together.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Faerin the Reaper There in Harry's Arms

7th March 2008:
Aww, that was sweet. Surprisingly close to in-character, I thought, at least Harry was. If I wasn't an insensitive prat, I might've cried. 9/10. That's the highest rating I have ever given, by the way. XD By the way, I believe you meant 'Malfoy Manor' not 'Malfoy manner'.

Author's Response: Thanks for the high rating! I really appreciate your review. And I did mean 'Malfoy Manor'. Thanks for pointing it out.

 Report Review

Review #7, by torturedsoul There in Harry's Arms

9th February 2008:
Well, I didn't really have tears in my eyes, but I definitely had a huge lump in my throat. It's too bad that you can't come up with good ideas, but I can't really help you there since I have trouble with that myself. If you ever have time, or for that matter even really care, come look at my series fic, The Malicious and Misunderstood Malfoy Men. The first one is called Draco Malfoy: The Betrayed Friend.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kumora There in Harry's Arms

29th January 2008:
This was really sweet

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by forsaken_dream There in Harry's Arms

28th January 2008:
aww yeay love the fluffiness it makes you feel all warm and fuzzy inside lol =} 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Caitlyn There in Harry's Arms

27th January 2008:
not bad. i dont think the school would be that accepting though

Author's Response: I agree, I doubt they would ever actually say 'aaww' in that situation. However, I didn't think Harry and Draco needed anymore trouble!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login