Reading Reviews for The Finale
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harry_ginny_3 The Finale

1st March 2009:
Usually I don't like Fanfics in which Ginny dies, but this one was an exception! I loved it!
Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!! I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pink_Princess12 The Finale

1st March 2008:
That was really sad! It had a lot of emtion. However, I think you shouldn't have had so many people die really fast. It took away from how tence it was.

Author's Response: Ok, thanks so much for the reviiew and the critique!

 Report Review

Review #3, by butterfliesneedwings The Finale

8th February 2008:
this story is sad. What is Harry supposed to do now that everyone he's ever cared for is dead? Where is Hermione? I noticed she wasn't in the list. poor harry. I'll read your other story later but I've got to go now. Great Job.

Author's Response: Thanks again! And yes, Hermione wasn't on the list because she lived. I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by SBSL The Finale

7th February 2008:
Nice alternate battle. I think JK should have made things a bit different, kind of a cross between yours and hers. Great job!

9/10

Author's Response: I like writing alternate battles... :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by OvergrownEden9 The Finale

6th February 2008:
Awhh it's so sad. A bit sort, but it's pretty good :) Poor Harry :(

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! You are so nice for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ydnas Odell The Finale

5th February 2008:
Not bad really for someone just starting out with their writing and life like you are. Keep at it. But geez I thought I killed a lot of people in my fics.

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry about the killing people thing, but I really do think that the Death Eaters would have killed a ton of peoplee. I mean, they go out to kill. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AHeat The Finale

30th January 2008:
This was actually pretty good. Too many people died, but I guess I am just used to other stories like this being very merciful in how many people died. Good job, though! 9/10

Author's Response: I know a lot of people died, but I think that about that many people should have died. Death Eaters are supposed to be ruthless, so I think they would have killed tons of people. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by phoenixfire46 The Finale

20th January 2008:
hey so i finally got round to reading the finale! really good. I agree w'/ mrs black, you should think about expanding it!

Author's Response: Thanks for finally taking the time to read The Finale. It sure took you long enough. (Kidding!) I'm planning on finishing Lost and Found (or at least finishing writing it) before doing anything else. When I finish that, I'll toy with the idea of expanding it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weluvjamesandcharlie The Finale

19th January 2008:
Wow that was so sad. So many people died. But the whole thing was very well written. It just seemed really easy for Harry to kill Voldemort and Rudolphus but that could just be me. It is so sad that they all died. I feel bad for Neville. Poor Harry too. I liked this story a lot though.

Author's Response: It was meant to be sad. I killed a lot of people basically because I was too lazy to mention them in the end. I know it was too easy for Harry to kill Voldemort and Rudolphus, but I don't write death scenes well. Plus I was mainly focusing on the content as oppose to details on the deaths. I'm really glad you liked it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Black The Finale

17th January 2008:
dosn't suck. could work as a teaser if you expanded on it. I think added details would make a great novel. I would love to read it

Author's Response: This was kind of just a quick one-shot. I wasn't really planning on expanding on it, but I'll think about it. Thank you so much for reviewing! You're my first review on this story! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login