Reading Reviews for Going Under
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyEPotter Sick Of It

9th February 2014:
Poor Ginny, loving Harry while thinking that Harry hasn't noticed her.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harrypotterrocks Come Back

5th January 2012:
Great twist at the end!

 Report Review

Review #3, by 88Ginny_Weasley_Potter44 Come Back

22nd August 2011:
Cuttteee! :"D
it's good!! You are a pretty good author!! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by guy0307 Come Back

5th June 2008:
I liked your story, although it was a bit immature. According to your profile you were 12 back then, so it's OK. When you wrote it was 2003, which means five years ago, so today you would be about 17. I would really like to see your stories now, although It would be very unlikely as you weren't active since 2003, and you have quite a common username (Erica). I hope you're reading this.

 Report Review

Review #5, by jeffrey Come Back

26th April 2008:
Please add more onto this fantastic story and please make it a great ending

 Report Review

Review #6, by alex diggory Come Back

18th March 2008:
AH THAT WAS SO SWEET AND SAD AT THE SAME TIME . THAT IS THE BEST STORY .IT HEAS GOOD DETAIL AND IT HAS A HAPPY ENDING

 Report Review

Review #7, by addicted12 Come Back

10th June 2007:
Hey that was a really cool story! I'm really glad you made it a happy ending! I got scared there for a sec. I thoguht you were going to make Harry die! I thikn you should make a sequel to what happenes when thier all married! (Hey, come check out my story in your free time!)

 Report Review

Review #8, by mythic77 Come Back

2nd May 2007:
Was there really a point to this story? It's also classified as a novel, and it's barely long enough to classify as a short story. Then, there is the fact that several times, throughout the actual books, JKR tells us that there is NO spell that overcomes death. Sorry if this review offends you, but it was just too simplistic. Don't let what anyone says in a review stop you from writing, though. Think about negative reviews and consider whether the reviewer has a point. If there is a valid point, learn from it, and don't make the same mistakes again.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermione Come Back

12th January 2007:
Good story but it should be classafied as a Novalla not a novel.

So short.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hgforever101 The Last Battle

13th September 2006:
happy

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fuego Come Back

20th August 2006:
It wasn't bad, but it wasn't great. I thought you killed Harry. That would have been sad.

 Report Review

Review #12, by dont have 1 Come Back

28th May 2006:
stupid stupid stupid and.........................stupid againg x999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999999

 Report Review

Review #13, by timehp123 Come Back

23rd February 2006:
that was great!!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Chocolat_Chaud Come Back

24th January 2006:
Awwwwww so sweet and the song really suited it...Evanescence wasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanfiction rocks Dying

2nd July 2005:
Please don't let him die !!!! I am seriously begging you

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chelsea Come Back

5th March 2005:
awawawawai want a squeal!

 Report Review

Review #17, by singergril Come Back

5th February 2005:
lol young love

 Report Review

Review #18, by Gio Come Back

13th January 2004:
soooooo cute

 Report Review

Review #19, by vincent Come Back

26th November 2003:
wonderful! i loved it and i find that it is the best story on this site!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Anynamous The Last Battle

12th November 2003:
A happy one! (Who likes a sad ending?)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SilverWolf10 I Can Take Care Of Myself

21st September 2003:
No offense or anything but that was a really stupid story because Harry wouldn't do anything like that

 Report Review

Review #22, by p dog Sick Of It

17th August 2003:
im sorry but thats the stupidst thing i ever read

 Report Review

Review #23, by Novkalwen Sick Of It

17th August 2003:
Really good story but the only thing that was wrong with it was the marriage proposals. Aren\'t they a little young for that? I\'m happy you brought Harry back! I was about to cry miserably if you hadn\'t! Good story!

 Report Review

Review #24, by prue Sick Of It

15th August 2003:
That was a graet story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a talented writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prue Sick Of It

15th August 2003:
That was a graet story!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are a talented writer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>