Reading Reviews for The Game of Love
  
1,789 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dramione813 Chapter Ten: Explanations and Invitations

21st June 2014:
:o i am loving this story!! Definitely on of my top favs!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marauderslover15 Chapter Ten: Explanations and Invitations

21st June 2014:
Okay, it has been a couple of chappies that I did not say anything b/c I was dying to continue on reading. I bet Isabelle has a man or something. That's all I wanted to say lol AH-mazing chappie PS I LOVE YOUR TAKE ON GINNY!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marauderslover15 Chapter Seven: Apologies and Arguments

21st June 2014:
I do love Ginny! She is a stubborn person and you did well to show that in this chapter. Also I am super happy I finally could see what the letter said. Draco has got to have a crush on Hermione! I hope that is the truth and I could find out soon. Moving on! PS great chappie again

 Report Review

Review #4, by marauderslover15 Chapter Six: After The Storm

21st June 2014:
I enjoyed this chapter VERY much. I was like too liek Hermione, surprised Ginny would suggest to give Malfoy a chance. And I knew he was at the door. I knew he was going to come. I am glad I wasn't disappointed. Great chappie agaiN!

 Report Review

Review #5, by marauderslover15 Chapter Five: A Walk Down Memory Lane

21st June 2014:
This is seriously my favorite chapter EVER read on this website. The funny thing is we VERY much knew about Harry & Draco's hating relationship, but not as much as Hermione & Draco b/c there could have been interactions b/t the two that Harry did not witness so the readers did not see. I like this so much. SO SO MUCH and it make sense to me. You intertwine canon with your take on it. Beautifully done! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by marauderslover15 Chapter Four: The Masquerade

21st June 2014:
This drew so much emotion out of me! Okay, so I am probably wrong about Isabelle. PERHAPS she will become a great friend, but trust NO ONE! Secondly, I knew Pansy wouldn't get in there without some type of cunning way. And I'm glad Hermione was smart enough to figure it out. You kept her canon that way. Great JOB!

 Report Review

Review #7, by marauderslover15 Chapter Three: Hermione Arrives At The Ball

21st June 2014:
Draco was really done well. He is so conceited and full of himself, you did that well. And I giggled at Pansy. Pansy who is pug-faced must have lied on her application haha and I don't like Isabelle already. I don't know why, but a guy feeling I am sure. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marauderslover15 Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

20th June 2014:
Okay, so I was smiling this whole chapter. The characters are done realistically and I love the twist you did. Can't wait to red more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by megan john Epilogue

25th March 2014:
That was amazing you are an amazing athour

 Report Review

Review #10, by Sunny Epilogue

16th March 2014:
Great job! This is a very beautiful story. Wonderfully written.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Azerty Chapter Ten: Explanations and Invitations

12th March 2014:
How in the world did Ginny get there?

I read a similarly themed fanfic before. This is better than that. Hermione acts more like Hermione here, but she's still sort of out of character.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kyler Chapter Eighteen: Falling Hard and Fast

8th February 2014:
Awesome story to read so far. I hope you make another one like this some time with the same people, but a different plot. You are an awesome writer and I hope you continue. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by lovelyluna683 Epilogue

6th October 2013:
Just one thing: amazing story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hermione malfoy Chapter Eighteen: Falling Hard and Fast

2nd September 2013:
queen Luna: amaze story as always!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovelylunyluna Chapter 22: The Love Boat

1st September 2013:
FLUFF FLUFF FLUFF ALERT!

But don't worry Queen Luna, it's still AMAZING fluff!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovelyluna83 Chapter 29: Rendezvous

1st September 2013:
Dearest Queen Luna:

This is an AMAZING story! I'm sad that Parvati did not make it far, but Parvati IS Parvati Patil. Also, I have a question: during their stay at the Grangers' home, were cameras there? Thanks for posting this story!

--Lovely Luna

 Report Review

Review #17, by pen&leaf Chapter 29: Rendezvous

1st September 2013:
Queen Luna:

Put shortly: this is such a good story! It rivals my other favorite Dramione fanfic (on fanfiction by bookworm1993, Simply Irresistible and its sequel Simply Irrefutable, you must read it sometime) which I thought could never happen. Thank you Queen Luna for brightening up my horrible day, as I am sick right now.

 Report Review

Review #18, by goldie_sshi Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

27th August 2013:
hey, i really love your story. i'm not really active at this site, but i always come here when i get a writer's block and i've read your story multiple of times. i'm inspired to write something based on this story line. it's not about happy potter at all. it's other fandom's fanfic. do you mind if i write something close to the game? i don't know how to explain myself. i want to write it without someone accusing me that i plagiarize this story. it's too beautiful, i won't do that to you. it won't be 100% the same. i'm only interested in the game's format.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Draco Amor Epilogue

31st July 2013:
I've read this story three times though it never gets old and I'm pretty sure I'll read it again and again...etc...this is for sure in my top 3 favorite storys!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MissesWeasley123 Epilogue

15th July 2013:
Queen Luna, I bow down to you every second as I read this amazing story. This was beautifully written and everything was so real, and not OOC at all.
Draco and Hermione are my one true pair. Thank you for this.
Yours till the Nargles infest your brain,
Nadia

 Report Review

Review #21, by Potter fan #1 Epilogue

4th July 2013:
I LOVED THIS STORY. LITERALLY THE BEST DRAMIONE EVER.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Potter fan#1 Chapter Two: A Day With Ginny

4th July 2013:
It was pretty good, to be honest I wasn't sure if I'd like it but I did.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Penelope Inkwell Chapter Five: A Walk Down Memory Lane

28th June 2013:
Oh my gosh, that was really marvellous, how you wove all those memories together from the background of each book. I loved it.

And your writing flows so well. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Penelope Inkwell Chapter One: The Beginning Of It All

28th June 2013:
This is a hilarious premise! Oh my gracious--I *have* to read this.

Also, So You Think You Can Duel? Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Littlemissfrench Chapter Fourteen: A Happy Place

10th June 2013:
aww i love disneyland paris

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>