Reading Reviews for Time travel
  
113 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bethany Salmon Thirty-three Home

13th July 2012:
PPPLLLZZZ write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #2, by princess1009 Thirty-three Home

19th February 2012:
WOW!!! I absolutely loved your story even though there were some funny mistakes; but i got used to them!! :D i actually read your story that whole day cause i couldn't stop and now i feel guilty cause my exams start tomorrow!! :D You should sooo become a writer!! i really enjoyed reading your story!! plz plz plz write a sequel!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Megan Thirty-three Home

21st January 2012:
Really good book and I think a sequel would be awesome and I would totally look forward to reading it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Divine Thirty-three Home

20th January 2012:
please do write a SEQUEL on Scor and Lily

 Report Review

Review #5, by JohannaMarie Thirty-three Home

20th September 2011:
oh, this was such a great story! I've been looking for one where there was time-travel of a major sort with romance and such that was actually finished (if i start a stroy that's in progress i tend to forget what happened before the author updates). You did a wonderful job, the only thing I was a bit disappointed about was that there was absolutely no mention of Snape! None at all! I was really expecting something after Lilly yelled at Albus, using his full name because I figured someone would have heard and been like "your middle name is SNIVILLIS???" but whatever. Great Story! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by kjp Thirty-three Home

11th September 2011:
cool story ;) liked it all though at some points i did get confused but it was still really good! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by sam Chapter Fourteen Answers

17th April 2011:
okay this is the mistake i found so far in all of your ch. You don't say his when you mean to say he is. You say he's

 Report Review

Review #8, by Pheonix Song hapter nine: kisses and fights

2nd March 2011:
shouldn't it be serius who is the 'big black dog'? or at least make scorpius a white wolf/dog because of his hair

Author's Response: Sorry ive been away for a while im now back an editing the story. thank you for the review.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #9, by Aaabi Thirty-three Home

28th February 2011:
SEQUAL PLEASE! OMG OMG OMG IT WAS A SUCH AN AMAZING STORY! *lifts in the air and spins around* *runs in circles doing happy dances singing the bear in the big blue house theme tune* Welcome to the blue house, HELLO from the small mouse. Wow, it is sad that I know what :) Seriously please write a sequal! Thank you thank you thanks you! *hugs really tight before running to find the maypole* (Wow this is a very long message!)

Author's Response: lol. thany you for your review im writing a sequal and posting it as soon as i edit time travel =)
lily times


 Report Review

Review #10, by Just Another random chic who's reading your fanfic Thirty-three Home

18th February 2011:
Usually, when I read fanfictions, there's always something...off about them, plot wise. This, however WAS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Usually, I like to give constructive criticism, but I've got nothing bad to say about your story. You've set a new standard for my future fanfics. :D

Author's Response: thank you so much for reading my story. =) im going to edit it and post the sequal soon.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #11, by isabelle_finnigan Chapter Fourteen Answers

7th August 2010:
okay i feel bad that this chapter didn't get any reviews. OMG i am typeing this in the dark!!! 3 am and i won't stop reading!!! Man my keyboarding classes payed off! lol

Author's Response: lol. thank you for the review.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #12, by brittany Thirty-three Home

21st July 2010:
great story i rather enjoyed it.

Author's Response: thank you for the review
lily times


 Report Review

Review #13, by Rubba_duckie Thirty-three Home

13th May 2010:
its a really cute story i like how you mixed the past and the future together, my only advice is that you read over what you put on the chapter, there was a lot of spelling and grammar issues and make sure you are talking about who you wanna talk about there were a few times that you had the wrong name in there and i got confused. It was a great story!! the fact that i stayed up and read the whole thing in a night has to be a testament to how good it is so keep writing

Author's Response: thank you for your review. im now editing time travel and am going to post the sequal.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #14, by Breanna Chapter twenty-seven parents know

23rd April 2010:
At the end, it says '"A rat" James whisper again' instead of Harry

Author's Response: thank you for the review i'll fix it.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #15, by sinwillys822 Thirty-three Home

11th April 2010:
i think u should write a sequel cause i want to hear more about albus and cat and lily and scorps weddings and kids.

Author's Response: thank you for your review. im just editing time travel and then i'm going to post the sequal. please stay tuned to read it when i write it
lily times


 Report Review

Review #16, by sinwillys822 Chapter twenty-one Sorry and plans

11th April 2010:
ohh i cant wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: thank you for your review.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #17, by chocolate_192 Thirty-three Home

3rd April 2010:
you should write a sequal. I think the story is great.

Author's Response: thank you for your review. im editing time travel and then post the sequal.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #18, by phoenixy_friend Thirty-three Home

29th March 2010:
Yes, I would very much like for you to write a sequel. Right now, it feels unfinished.

Author's Response: Hi. thank you for the review. im now editing Time travel and am starting to write the sequel as well as a sirius oc story.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #19, by phoenix Chapter one Weird train ride

29th March 2010:
good start! but u should really work on your punctuation. some parts didnt make sense as the grammar wasnt so good. other than that the story line is good!

Author's Response: thank you for your review. i'm now going through and editing my story.
lily times


 Report Review

Review #20, by muggle born princess Thirty-three Home

26th March 2010:
i think you should wright a sequel so we can see how the rest of the familly react to them being home and to albus being married and having a kide on the way

Author's Response: hi... thanks for your review. i am going to write a sequal to this story... but im going to write a draco/hermione one first before posting this one.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #21, by Kirsty Weasley Chapter Thirty-one my future

21st March 2010:
wow, that chapter was intense! You have to save her. You just have to! Because if not then I will cry. Why do you want to make me cry!? :'( But yeah, your story is truly amazing, please update! If you do I'll love you forever! - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: i just posted chapter 32... so you should be able to read it tomorrow because its only in waiting for 17 hours.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #22, by Unknown Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

21st March 2010:
Also I can't find this other chapter your talking about.

Author's Response: chapter 31 is posted on the site for you to read right now.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #23, by Unknown Chapter Thirty Bad bad man and evil evil plants

21st March 2010:
Why are all your responses the same?

Author's Response: because i was telling you that the story was up and running.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #24, by lovinglovegood Chapter Five Questions

15th March 2010:
Love it! But, didn't Bellatrix die? Molly killed her. :D Love your story!

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review

Review #25, by lovinglovegood Chapter Four Midnight fun

15th March 2010:
Hey! Love your story! Yep, james is an only child and Lily-Annas middle name is Luna! :D Love it

Author's Response: ive posted the next chapter. sorry for the long wait for it. promise it wont have again.
Lily Times


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>