Reading Reviews for Their Final Day
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fairytale12 October 31st, 1981

3rd April 2009:
That was very well done...I especially liked the ending, so sweet but so sad at the same time!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by You_Know_Who_I_Am October 31st, 1981

2nd April 2008:
awww i really like this you are an amazing author ! But I don't think they would really go trickul trreating if Lord Voldemort was after them. I think the bit with Sirus was true good luck wqith the rest of your stories :)

Author's Response: aww thank you :D

... i guess i didn't think of the dangers of candy hunting. ahhhh.. haha

just the thought of sirius having to go to the house and find his dead best friends just hurts my heart :(
i can't imagine that :(


 Report Review

Review #3, by irishbear October 31st, 1981

9th March 2008:
I just love James and Lily stories, even if they are sometimes depressing. Yours was no exception. Very sweet and very cute! Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you so much !
I know, I love them too, and I hate how you just know what's going to happen before it does :(

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by harryandginny_forever October 31st, 1981

12th February 2008:
This story is really really good. I love the way you've written it and set it out and everything!

Great Job

Author's Response: aw thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by voldysgurl October 31st, 1981

30th January 2008:
THIS WAS AWESOME!!the last few lines got my eyes blotchy!!it was so brilliant!!
however...there's one mistake,dumbledore never knew that wormtail was the secret-keeper instead of padfoot at that time.

newayz.. this was a great n so lovely bit of creation!!

Author's Response: hmm... I always thought that Dumbledore was the one that performed the fidelieus charm.... and that when he found out that Peter was on the other side, it was too late...

but either way, thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Lily Marie Evans Potter October 31st, 1981

26th January 2008:
I forgot to mention in my other review, that this story has made my favourites list. Keep up the good work!! Do you have other stories in the making? 100/100 for you. Cheers!

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
I have a draco/hermione novel-length story in the making! The banner is done, the outline is done for chapter one, and I'm about 50% done with the body of chapter one. So, it should be up in two weeks!!

It's called "An Unconventional Romance"

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by CallieWood October 31st, 1981

25th January 2008:
that was so good. omg, you really knew what you writing! i loved it so much ! great job! what's the highest we can rate? 10? four billion and two!

please read my stories if you ever get bored! i could definately use another review!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
ahhh I love good reviews!
4 billion and two?? ahhh thanks!

I will read/Review your stories :D
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily Marie Evans Potter October 31st, 1981

25th January 2008:
I don't have words to describe what I think of this brilliantly touching story. The descriptions of the loving passion as well as the intense fear of Voldemort and even the sorrow and worry benath the surface are perfectly portrayed in every way.Superb job, well done!!Long live Lily and James Potter!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Omg... I might cry!
thank you for the amazing review!!!! :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by ravenclawbrainer_14 October 31st, 1981

24th January 2008:
that was so good and so sad!!! you made it seem as if we were really there. (sob!!!)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! that was my angle, lol. thanks for positive review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Oddment Tweak October 31st, 1981

24th January 2008:
This was a nice oneshot. You had some lovely descriptions at the beginning. Very touching. Altogether, good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login