Reading Reviews for Dolose
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lourdes Maldonado lie's they told me

21st November 2008:
This is the begining of a great story, Hermione's reaction was expected but do not sugar coded her transition to the pureblood world and don't forget to update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by heart portry lie's they told me

22nd October 2008:
Ooohhh enjoying this so far, it's really well written so I hope you will update soon! Please let me know!
CA x

 Report Review

Review #3, by hanoverpretz01 lie's they told me

13th April 2008:
i really wanna c wat happens next
update soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ella Snape lie's they told me

13th April 2008:
EK Gads!!! I love it! Write ooddles more. And please make the chappies longer? It makes the story funner to read. Not that it is already awesomer! These kinda stories are kick ass!!!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by charlie lie's they told me

28th March 2008:
o drama. haha
im really enjoying this story so far.
please update soon!!

Author's Response: thanks

it was never intended to be drama but it really flows
plus no story is good without something to shake things up
=]


 Report Review

Review #6, by AngelPotter1921 ceremonial sacrifice

28th March 2008:
I think you need a beta reader.. It will make this a whole lot easier to read.. I love the plot. but For me it's to hard to understand.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lilly Barker lie's they told me

27th March 2008:
OoOo!!! Okay so Lily is just a tiny bit of a retard at the moment. I went and read this thinking whoa this sounds so much like this one story I read a little while ago! then about half way through I realized OMG I DID READ THIS haha I know I have some problems xp
anyways that just means it's so good that I read it twice XD
haha.
great job
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

Author's Response: you are seriously crazy.
in a good way
=]
glad you liked it the second time around too.
lol
xo


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilly Barker misunderstanding

24th February 2008:
Aww poor 'Mione. Great job again. Now I don't want to sound rude but the grammar thing again, sorry they are just little things but...it would help if you were to get a beta-a person who pre-reads your stories and fixes the little mistakes-now if you wanted I could even do this for you. If you'd like me to please respond to this review because I just want to help you.
Like I said great job, update soon
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

P.S. Just incase you're wanting it my e-mails hugh_lover82@yahoo,com even if you're not going to use me as a beta just e-mail me when you have updates. Thankies!

Author's Response: hey
i love that line too when i wrote it i was like *mmm draco*
=]
it would be appreciated if you could be my beta cause i defiantly need one.

i will be sure to email you when i update next which will be hopefully soon
x.



 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilly Barker ceremonial sacrifice

24th February 2008:
"By they way I'm Draco.Draco Malfoy." Omg such a Malfoysih line lol. (like my word there lol)
Great start, there were a few things that bugged me, more the not capping you i's but that's it. I can look over that for the story was wonderful!
Great Job!
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackDemonAngel misunderstanding

23rd January 2008:
Its pretty good. Do update soon!
B.D.A

Author's Response: cheers.!
=]


 Report Review

Review #11, by SnowyHedwig misunderstanding

23rd January 2008:
An interesting start to the story, but it's hard slogging due to spelling and grammatical mistakes. There are a number of times where you use homonyms accidentally - i.e.: "there" for "their".

I do like your descriptive prose, though. You painted some very vivid images in Chapter 1, and I look forward to reading more. Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks for the review.
i finally got a beta so my story grammar is better in up coming chapters
=]
glad you liked it
xo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login