Reading Reviews for Brotherly Bonding
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annalise Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

20th January 2010:
i was like OMG LUCY INCEST but then it clicked
god story

Author's Response: hahaha... no no no. It's my on OC- Lucy Woodward. Rose's BFF and Albus' long term girlfriend. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Claudia Franco Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

18th September 2009:
That was absolutely adorable!
I giggled countless times while I read it.
I loved it!

Congratulations! (=

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by harry101 Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

19th June 2009:
i just read this for the second time. just as good if not better as the first time i read it.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Childish_Fairy Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

21st January 2009:
HILARIOUS!!!
I loved it! so real and so awkward. i had a smile the entire time!
loved it

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I just see Albus as just one awkward mess. I empathize being the middle awkward child myself.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by PottersGirl Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

1st January 2009:
Wow I TOALLY LOVED THIS STORY. Definitly going into my favorites. It also really made me laugh. and wake up my dad.

Author's Response: Tell your dad I'm sorry. LOL

I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #6, by HungarianWitch Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

14th May 2008:
I reread this for the fourth time (though this time I will leave a review too) and it's one of my favs!
I really like it, and I snorted a lot, so you have done your job great!
Typicall man, thats all I have to say, I imagine them to have the exact same conversation... but to not be a hypocrite, girls tend to do the same, but maybe not so "unromanticaly".. :D
The best line:
"With a girl." Albus specified for absolutely no reason. "

You should write more next gen fics! James and Al characters are really good, I could imagine a chaptered fic... maybe with Teddy, the "older" brother trown in... and the grown up Ginny sounded nice too! Maybe we could have a glympse at Lucy and Casey too... ;)

HungarianWitch

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the great review!

I'm glad you liked it, and yes, ladies speak about the same stuff guys do (Sex and the City anyone?) but we do tend to do it with a little less bluntness.

I'm glad you liked my versions of the NG. And I have a bit of a Teddy fic, bouncing around in my head... we'll see.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #7, by harry101 Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

3rd May 2008:
well when i read the summary i got the jist of the plot pretty quickly, adn this is how i imagine the potter brothers to be. it was very well done, good job.
10/10 two thumbs up. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I'm really enjoying the Next generation right now and the freedom it offers.

I'm glad you liked my silly little story!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Slytherin85 Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

13th April 2008:
hahahahaha... poor Albus.. lol.. It was good, funny...

Author's Response: Yes, yes poor Albus. While he may be a genius in other areas, he is a bit clueless when it comes to girls.

I'm glad you liked it.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rose Wilts Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

1st February 2008:
HA HA HA! That was so funny and cute! It wasn't the best piece of writing you've done, but the plotline was so funny i didn't care!
I loved th line about the first time Al 'touched a breast.' It was hilarious.
It wasn't too graphic for me, just funny. I had a huge smirk plastered across my face the whole time a read. Just how the boys in my grade talk in fact, (when they think no one's listening...it's quite disgusting, but the likeness was scary.)
Great job!

Rose

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you got a giggle out of it!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #10, by OvergrownEden9 Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

13th January 2008:
I laughed SO HARD. Wow it sounds like my best friend's (a guy) first time... he came to me with the whole talk thing... I said "Omg no no don't tell me this, go find... a guy!"... so yeah! =] HAHAHA bless his cotton socks. 10/10 Most Definatly! I'm going to check your other stories out and hope to god they're as good as this one :) .xo

Author's Response: I am sooo glad you liked it.

A little sexual awkwardness goes a long way. LOL

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by hermione_roxx Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

11th January 2008:
yeah this wasnt to graphic for me... ive read worse... anyway good job...

Author's Response: LOL thanks! It was rather tame, but you never know how sensitive people are.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by MugglebornWitch Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

9th January 2008:
That was amazing. I loved it. Honestly. :)

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by DobbyRocksMySocks Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

9th January 2008:
Can't...stop...laughing!!! Simply Brilliant. Poor little Al doesn't have a clue, does he?. Very nice brotherly bonding and it made me smile. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it. I love that Al is completely clueless, classic.

Thanks for the great review.


 Report Review

Review #14, by magical words Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

8th January 2008:
That was cute. A little different, but brotherly bonding is always good.

Author's Response: Hopefully not different weird... but different entertaining.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by onestop_hpfan18 Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

8th January 2008:
I liked it. It was amusing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by =] Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

8th January 2008:
do you watch the OC? because that comment albus made was pretty much exactly like what seth said to ryan. actually the vast majority of that conversation came right out of season one.

Author's Response: Most def. Check out the Author's Note. I gave them all the cred.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login