Reading Reviews for The Lines I've Crossed
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Becca Rapture

15th March 2011:
No
No
NO
NOO
NO
plZ dont
plz complete
cant u undo it and then complete it
if u can then plz do so

cuz this is definetly 10/10

Author's Response: I haven't written this in awhile. I can't even remember it sorry! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alice Rapture

9th September 2010:
No please don't abandon this story!!

Author's Response: It already is dear! I'm sorry!

 Report Review

Review #3, by shayrocks50 A Sign

24th April 2010:
Sirius moved in with James over the summer after his 5th year at hogwarts

Author's Response: Really? I thought it was during their sixth year...Oh well.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Breanna Rapture

19th April 2010:
Love your story so much. But I think you made a mistake and said your story was 'completed' on the chapter screen. Anyways, it would deserve no less than a 10/10. =~D

Author's Response: ...I wrote completed? I'll fix that. I just haven't updated it in AHWILE. I will check on that. Thank you for bringing it to my attention!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Teagan Star Rapture

11th April 2010:
wow that was an amazing chapter! i hope that em and remus get sorted out. Cant wait till the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing so much!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Teagan Star That's What Friends Are For

11th April 2010:
i loved that chapter, it was really sweet what sirius did for sage. but dear remus easedropping i would never have guesses, tut tut tut. but it was great and it had me laughing in fits.cant wait to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Remus hangs out with Sirius he has to have some evil in him! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Teagan Star Always, Always, Always

11th April 2010:
nasty filthy slytherins, dude i never would have guessed her bf would be such a disgusting bag of filth. But this is getting even more interesting i cant wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Neither did she! Please keep reading. I'm glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Teagan Star My Boys

11th April 2010:
this is a really good fanfic and with such a good opening i cant wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JeanSyrotS My Boys

7th April 2010:
Wow. Darling! lol

I loved it. This new character, so intriging.

From the pep talk, to the quiditch match, to the dancing lol and to the cheating, kept me entertained!

It's quite apparent of wha't Sage's character is by the way she hates her name, hates her mom, in related to 'Sev', treats her boys, dances with her girls, and generally overall describes her life and setting. Yes I am enjoying it quite well.

(but it does need a typo check) SORRY! I'm such a hypocrite, because I know I've misspelled several words. I don't even know how to spell misspell. Anyways.
I'm on to the next chapter, looking farward to her meeting Sirius wink wink nudge nudge...lol

Author's Response: Dude I forgot i even wrote this lol! I wrote this..two years ago..? I think...Anyway i'm glad you like it. I just broke up with my boyfriend when i started this so it made me want to write a bitter and vengeful woman who is well balanced. As for typos I appreciate it but to be honest i probably will just leave it. I'm lazy and going through it all would take for-ever. Thanks for saying it though. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by decayingrose Rapture

19th September 2009:
Update PLEASE! I've been dying to read more.

Author's Response: Will when i can! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Just A Girl Rapture

27th August 2009:
...As a hormonal woman who just read that entire story i have to say...Where are Sirius Blacks sold and when can i get one?

Author's Response: I wish i knew dear...Oh if only...Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by EverybodysGotta My Boys

27th August 2009:
Bitter girl yes! Love them to pieces!

Author's Response: They do just make you smirk don't they? Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by elisalinguine_x Rapture

21st August 2009:
Loved it, it was really good!
You make them seem soo perfect for each other. I'm so jealous of Sage at the moment lol.
Update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: I am a little bit too...Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by indiana Rapture

26th July 2009:
i love your story please update

Author's Response: I will when I can. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by grangerrox Rapture

1st June 2009:
i love this chapter and i love your story and i can't wait to read what happens next!

update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #16, by always_dreaming Because

4th May 2009:
hahahahahahahahahaha i LOVED the ending! that is my favorite part of this whole story so far!! oh my... "don't look now, but i think a santa suit swallowed james"... hahahaha that was really really funny

Author's Response: Lol! Thanks! I was really excited to finally show James's full personality so I kind of went with it. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alexa I Trust You

26th April 2009:
I absolutely love this story. I love the changes that the characters have gone through and I love the speed of the plot. It'll be interesting to see in the future how Lily Evans fits with all of them and what Voldemort plans to do next =).

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! Lily fits into this story quite oddly but i think she fits. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by potterwriter340237 I Trust You

23rd April 2009:
YAY! I liked this chapter especially the part in the rain!!!
I also love this part, i laughed out loud...also it just adds to how much I love them together!
“That he wasn’t me.”

“Wasn’t slutty enough.” I told him blankly.

Sirius snorted and ruffled my hair. “Funny little girl you are.”
Hahaha oh man...so fantastic as always and I cant wait till the next update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #19, by grangerrox I Trust You

22nd April 2009:
this was a kinda short chapter compared to your other ones but it was freaking AWESOME!

i love how sage just knew that shelia wasn't really kissing sirius and that someone just used poly juice potien.

anywho how is shelia going to get sage?

and i can't wait to read more! and i finally finished reading every single amazing chapter to your story!

update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update when I can! Sage is just slick like that. She knows her boyfriend. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by GuitarFreeeak My Boys

21st April 2009:
I like her. She's got spunk...If that's what you'd call it.

Author's Response: Spunk would work! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by grangerrox Thick Bonds

21st April 2009:
wow this chapter is the saddest chapter in a long time.
but thats life isn't it. you have a bunch of happy days then one sad day comes and if tears you.

anywho i loved this chapter and i can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Exactly. They all can't be happy ones. Thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #22, by grangerrox Sickness to Murder

21st April 2009:
another cliffie!

what how why was james father murdered?

i can't wait to find out what happens next!

Author's Response: James's dad was an Auror. He was killed by Death Eaters because he wouldn't join them. James doesn't know that yet. He was told it was a random killing. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by grangerrox The One Thing That Matters

21st April 2009:
wow! sirius lost his bet!

anywho i'm glad there not mad at each other anymore.

i like this story better when there not mad and i think i'd feel embarrased to if i hit my head on the door.

anywho i so love you story!

Author's Response: THANK YOU! People don't understand that if you hit your head or fell you would be embarrassed by it. Sirius realized that he was being ridiculous and that she was more important than a stupid bet. Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by grangerrox Nothing

17th April 2009:
whats going on with sirius and sage?

anywho why wont sage just tell sirius that she hit her head on the door?

i have a thery(can't spell) about why sirius and sage are arguing but for now i think i will keep it to myself.

anywho i loved this chapter and your amazingly written story.

oh and who beat up sirius?

Author's Response: Keep reading but I'm intrigued at what your theory could be...She won't tell him because he just assumed that she wasn't telling him the truth. Trust issues man. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by grangerrox I'll Be Fine

17th April 2009:
wow sirius takes fast showers.

anywho i love this chapter and your story is amazing!

is it tiring to here the same thing over and over again?
or does it make you happy every single time you read the same thing over again?
or neither?

Author's Response: No! I love hearing you liked it! I'd rather you review every chapter with the same sentiment then not review at all! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>