Reading Reviews for You Don't Need Eyes To See
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rosie pie Unleashed

22nd September 2012:
Heart throbbing,careful choice of words I injoyed it a lot.Much thought and detail went into this 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by Slytherin85 Unleashed

5th April 2008:
in the words of malfoy "What the hell just happened".. This is good, very good.. Great beginning.. Can't wait to see what else you have in store for this..

 Report Review

Review #3, by MalfoysPrincess Unleashed

30th March 2008:
i love this one. keep on writing i will keep on looking to see when you have written more. later

~~*~~MalfoysPrincess~~*~~

Author's Response: Thanks! I do hope I could update more. I just finished high school and I've got a lot of time now.:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by _Keeper_ Unleashed

30th March 2008:
Nice beginning! i love your writing style, it describes alot with out over doing it! (like mine does!!)

10 out of 10 oh...and update soon plz!!

Author's Response: Woah thanks for the 10/10!
Don't worry I have more time now that I've just graduated. I'll update soon.:)


 Report Review

Review #5, by sparklyme Unleashed

25th January 2008:
awesome! awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome! i love it majorly! write more you evil person!!!

Author's Response: haha.i'll update maybe after a week.:)

 Report Review

Review #6, by queen_luna Unleashed

20th January 2008:
wow, that last bit was pretty intense.
great start. can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: thanks!the next chapter's coming up soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenrabbit Unleashed

20th January 2008:
hmm, interesting first chapter, but can you follow it up? Seriously though, I liked it, but whats up with the eyes, and the hands? update soon pleaz, this promises to be a good read. I totally give it a 10/10, and PLEAZ update SOON!!
kisses
~*jenni*~

Author's Response: i'll update, don't worry. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HarryGinny4eva Unleashed

20th January 2008:
Cool! Keep going. Can't wait for more. Thank you.

Author's Response: thanks 4 reading!:)

 Report Review

Review #9, by sparkle15 Unleashed

19th January 2008:
Ooo! Draco has an unknown power? Cool!

Author's Response: thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by SnowyHedwig Unleashed

19th January 2008:
Wow!

What a great start to a story! I love your characterizations thus far, and can't wait to read more.

One issue that would really improve everything, is your spacing. It's difficult and frustrating when almost every sentence is its own paragraph. If you can clean that up, it will make it much easier and enjoyable to read.

I can't wait to see what happens, and, as Draco said, "What the hell just happened?" Great job, 10/10!!

Author's Response: thanks for the 10/10!well, about the spacing, i'll make longer paragraphs. :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lya Darkfury Unleashed

19th January 2008:
ooh, very intriguing begining for this story and very well written! =) I am really looking forward to reading more of this and seeing where it will go. This has amazing potential so keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: thanks.this is just a short one.it'll be done soon and all i need to do is submit the chapters. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login