Reading Reviews for Baby Of Mine
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The Wedding

30th July 2015:
Aww, they are married, yayyy, I was worried something would go wrong when Tara got bloodied up in the GH, but I'm so happy it worked out, Hermione really is Mrs Potter for real now hehehehe

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilyPotterEvans1976 ARGHHH

30th July 2015:
I want to live there *sulks and crosses arms over chest*I am glad Dumbledore moved them from their other rooms, it was way way to dangerous. A cute chapter, on to the next x

 Report Review

Review #3, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Hogsmeed shopping and Christmas

30th July 2015:
Thank you for mentioning me at the beginning of this chapter (I'm Lily_Potter_Evens, had to change my penname as I couldn't get onto my old account :))I loved this chapter, minus the part were Hermione got hurt, that bit upset me, but never mind, she's ok now so that's great. I'm happy her parents are there for their wedding, very cute chapter, I know I've read this story before but I like to read them again :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Where do babies come from?

30th July 2015:
I hope everything is ok for you now, on to the chapter. Very cute, yayyy I'm glad they finally 'coupled' lol, loved it, very good xxx

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyPotterEvans1976 From Tears to Triumph

30th July 2015:
Aww I'm so happy the little girl is ok, and I'm excited that Harry and Hermione are getting married, they all make a wonderful family. blesses x

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyPotterEvans1976 From Happiness soon comes Sadness

30th July 2015:
I really hope they don't remove the kids from Harry and Hermione's care, that would destroy our hero's, and the children too, I really want to know why these children are so special...must resist reading ahead, must resist reading ahead.xxx

 Report Review

Review #7, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Classes, Family and Problems

30th July 2015:
hmmm, who is this person little Riley is seeing, I hope its not someone bad, say like moldy shorts... I love how they are bonding together, so sweet xxx

 Report Review

Review #8, by LilyPotterEvans1976 The kids arrive

30th July 2015:
Aww I want to give Tara a hug, no mater what magic is used, real life can sometimes seep through into the present, I loved that the little one calmed as soon as Harry held her, so sweet xxx

 Report Review

Review #9, by LilyPotterEvans1976 Train,Gain,Pain

30th July 2015:
I like it, an interesting idea having them both look after the kids, very good start.

 Report Review

Review #10, by whyus Train,Gain,Pain

19th April 2009:
Okay I just gotta say good chappie but James and Lily were both Gryffindor and they were heads.

 Report Review

Review #11, by goldenv The Wedding

18th October 2008:
yeah this is really cool please finish it make some sort of pot hogwarts job its really good.

 Report Review

Review #12, by imellen Hogsmeed shopping and Christmas

3rd May 2008:
Wow. That was so close. Death Eaters and Hogwarts, but why they stopped there?

Author's Response: i dont actually know just did lol kinda went that way, thanx 4 the review


 Report Review

Review #13, by imellen Where do babies come from?

1st May 2008:
Great! Riley came up with a great idea. ^-^, although i bit disappoint that you didn't write the answers. ^-^, just my naughty things

Author's Response: OK LOL thankyou

 Report Review

Review #14, by tkcemma Hogsmeed shopping and Christmas

26th April 2008:
brilliant, i love the whole story!hope all the difficult stuff wasn't too bad. plz write more soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much.. i will try to post more soon


 Report Review

Review #15, by benzskater_4life Hogsmeed shopping and Christmas

25th April 2008:
I Love this story,I love everything about story,the kids, the setting, I just love it.Repost soon.
P.S.
You deserve better then a 10/10,but that's all I can give you sorry. :)

Author's Response: Im glad you liked it, i try to bring my life into the story by thier feelings towards things. and 10/10 is FANTASTIC!

 Report Review

Review #16, by apAidan Hogsmeed shopping and Christmas

25th April 2008:
I was wondering how long Hermione would go before her parents came into the picture. Nicely done, the story is progressing well.

Author's Response: Thankyou, you seem to be enjoying the story so i hope that it stays that way thankyou for all your reviews

 Report Review

Review #17, by apAidan From Happiness soon comes Sadness

25th April 2008:
Very nice cliff hanger, again. Dumbledore should fear an irate Hermione defending her kids more than Voldemort.

Author's Response: Yea lol thanx

 Report Review

Review #18, by apAidan Classes, Family and Problems

25th April 2008:
nice save on the kiss question by Hermione. a nice story moving along. a bit surprising that Harry didn't react stronger to seeing something outside the window, though

Author's Response: It's building and also Harry thinks his safe at hogwarts

 Report Review

Review #19, by notenoughpotter Train,Gain,Pain

25th April 2008:
This story seems to be getting off to an interesting start. I haven't read one that had Harry and Hermione as babysitters before (unless it is one of their kids they're watching). It was a little short, though, so I'm not really sure where you're heading.

I do have one note of (I hope) constructive criticism for you. You have quite a few spelling/grammar/incorrect capitalization and punctuation errors scattered throughout.

For example:
"Well isn’t it obvious Hermione you’ll get Head Girl you’re the smarts witch of your age and you are loved by all the teachers” He said rolling his eyes

Smarts = I think you mean smartest. Also, "he" shouldn't be capitalized in this sentence, and you don't have any punctuation at the end.

I'm not wanting to be overly critical, but paying more attention to the details will make your story easier for the reader to enjoy.

Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanx for the review iam trying to improve

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emma Where do babies come from?

29th March 2008:
This is very cute. keep writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by menith Where do babies come from?

28th March 2008:
This whole story line is great. I can't wait for the next chapter. The only complaint i have is with the spelling. Thare are several rather anoying errors, but overall the story is very readable. unlike quite a lot of fan fiction that is nearly unreadable. with some refinement this would be a novel worthy of rowlings herself.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much for this review, im trying to improve my writting skills and its an honner for sum 1 too say that

 Report Review

Review #22, by queenoflalaland Where do babies come from?

5th March 2008:
wow! awesome. i would love to see how this turns out

Author's Response: Thankyou, for ur wonderful review

 Report Review

Review #23, by kyrandia Where do babies come from?

4th March 2008:
oh this is so good please keep up the great work

Author's Response: Thankyou very much :D you have made my day

 Report Review

Review #24, by imellen Classes, Family and Problems

6th February 2008:
First of all.. I’m really sorry for not reviewing the 2nd chapter because I’m really curious about your story.. I do really think you might some points with the other story I told you before. In the other, those kids have great powers so the Heads acted as their parents but their real parents were still alive.. In your story, those kids heve something special too and I can’t guess what those special thing because I’m not good detective ^_^.. but their parents were dead.. That are things I concluded.. I hope I’m not wrong. And for chapter I read. I do really think you wrote too fast. I mean like you just conclude everything in three days. Well, I’m really surprised about Dumbledore acted as Grandpa. That idea was really great. I think you can detail in some areas, like Dumbledore, which I said before; not conclude all in just three days. Maybe, other is when Tonks came for lesson about family. You can describe the conversation. Just take your time. Don’t be so fast.
In the end, you gave me something to think. I thought the man/woman who was watching Riley was Malfoy. But, I don’t think so too. That was really easy. And don’t give me that. Just my demand. ^_^. Hope you don’t mind. Oh yeah, I forgot to tell you that in other story, some people did want the kids..
Lastly.. keep on writing ^_^..

Author's Response: ok, Thats alkright 4 not reviewing. Ummm ok you have confused me abit and i will try 2 writing more than 10 pages in word. thankyou 4 the review i think LOL

 Report Review

Review #25, by imellen From Tears to Triumph

26th January 2008:
Wow.Great.I just thought harry'll ask hermione after dumbledore's explanation.You delayed it.That's fine.Then next will involve Voldermort too or wedding.

Author's Response: you'll just have 2 wait and see my good friend lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>