39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by titch95 My Wedding...

29th December 2011:
That was sooo good I think you ended it right because it allowed us to see how much they loved each other! I can't see any wrong punctuation so well done :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ebby Riddle My Wedding...

13th September 2009:
pretty good! never would have thought of something like this! pointz for creativity!! lolz good job!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alassie My Wedding...

9th May 2009:
I can't believe that I have never reviewed this! This is Alassie, the author of The Lovely Life of Lily Potter, and as you (possibly) know I try to review everyone who reviews/favorites my stories. I still can't believe I haven't reviewedthis! I have read it at least twice already! I am so sorry, I always try to review what I read. I just reread this, and loved it as much the (at least thrid?) time I around as I did the first time. Very well written! Sorry for the delay, but definitely a 10/10. Keep up the good work!
~Alassie~

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by xxxKrissyxxx My Wedding...

7th February 2009:
this was beautifully written.
I ship Hermione/Ron too *squee*
absolutely amazing one-shot

Author's Response: Thank you for the review; they never fail to brighten my day!
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Shlesha My Wedding...

11th November 2008:
NO! You shouldn't have stopped at the end of that. It was amazing what you did. That was such a beautiful ending. Words cannot describe it. I love this fic. It's just so awesome. Keep it up :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I know my grammer for my stories sucks, I've been trying to fix it up for ages, but I cant seem to get around to it!
Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Sundevil6 My Wedding...

2nd May 2008:
hi again, (how many times have I reviewed now?) i read your responce on betaing one of my stories and I just realized that I put the wrong email in, so here is the correct one - oblack_@hotmail.com I accidently put a period at the end before and thats why I never got an email. Sorry

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily of Seaglass My Wedding...

7th April 2008:
No, the second part ties it all together. Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by prideandvanity My Wedding...

10th March 2008:
Hey!
I love this. Did you write it after reading book 7? I don't think you should've stopped after Lav-Lav's article, it's great the way it is. Wow...Victor's dad tried to kill his son? That was a bit...dramatic. lol, I love this. BTW what kind of cookie are you going to give me? haha keep writing, you're really good!
~R

Author's Response: Hi!
yes I wrote it after reading all the books,
I know! dramatic eh? I was feeling over-dramatic when I wrote it, lol!

Chocolate chip? maybe white chocolate? (WHO DOESNT LOVE WHITE CHOCOLATE?!)
thanks for reviewing!
~L~


 Report Review

Review #9, by gryffindor_princess21 My Wedding...

8th March 2008:
I liked it. I've never really been a fan of the Ron/Hermione ship and the Krum/Hermione ship but I loved this. I thought you did a really good job. Sorry I haven't got around to reading this until now, I've been fairly busy with school work. Anyway, great job and I can't wait to see if you have more stories in mind.

Emma :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
unfortunately for you guys... (but YAY FOR ME!) I'm going to South Africa for 2 months, I might be able to upload the occasional thing, but yea...

I have HEAPS more story ideas, I just need to get around to typing them up! LOL!
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #10, by dianap00 My Wedding...

28th February 2008:
Nice. I really like how no one said anything until the last possible second, and even then, only after Ron appeared. How perfectly funny.

Author's Response: LOL! I thought so too,

who knows... maybe they were kind of waiting for him *wink*
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ginny_malfoy22 My Wedding...

23rd February 2008:
Hello! I told you I'd read and review your stories, so here I am (even if it took me awhile, sorry!).

I really like it, but I definitely think it should've ended at the article. I love the idea, and it has good description. Well done!

xoxox

~ginny_malfoy22

Author's Response: Thank you!
I've had a mix of responses to that issue... and i must say I liked it after the article... but thank you for your opinion!


 Report Review

Review #12, by darkpixie13 My Wedding...

16th February 2008:
pretty good story. i love hermione/ron stories so much anyway!

Author's Response: Thank you! I love them too... obviously....
tee hee,
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #13, by MoonyWormtailPadfootProngs My Wedding...

16th February 2008:
this story was awesome! i liked lavender's article. she does seem like the type to be a reporter.

Author's Response: Thank you!
she does doesn't she? really nosey...


 Report Review

Review #14, by freashwaterplimpies My Wedding...

9th February 2008:
Well i think you could possible make another short story as sequal

Author's Response: Thank you for the review,
I will look into doing a another short story as a sequel, but I am really busy atm, working on my first story.


 Report Review

Review #15, by sammieoxox My Wedding...

8th February 2008:
aww that was cutteee♥
you could have stopped at the article
buut...it was cute about the tickling ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! I could've... but like you said, the tickling was sweet!

 Report Review

Review #16, by thefunnynamedperson2134 My Wedding...

5th February 2008:
Awww, this was cute. it was very fluff, you have a talent for it!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Roonil Waslib My Wedding...

1st February 2008:
Since you reviewed my story, I decided to review yours. I really liked the plot, very interesting! I DON'T think you should have ended it at Lavender's article, just because
1) My favorite part was at the end: "...really this Love thing, it was all worth it in the end, no matter how long you have to wait, someone will always love you, for who you are, and never change that…." That's a really good line!
2)It made it longer and who doesn't like long chapters?

Anyway, nice story (I'm going to read your second one; the summary sounded really interesting)!

Mrs Roonil Waslib

Oh and I almost forgot: 10/10

Author's Response: aww! thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Clarebear My Wedding...

22nd January 2008:
awesome lisa!! -hugs your writing- look forward to getting to read more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you!
(me neither.... lol)
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #19, by quidditch77 My Wedding...

20th January 2008:
Very very sweet and cute. I'm glad I got the chance to read it (thanks for asking me to).
I'm a huge Ron/Hermione fan so I adored the happy ending.
Thanks for reading a few of my stories ("You and Me" and "Pulling Me Closer")- I'll read your other story now!
:)
-quidditch77

Author's Response: thank you so much! I love reviews like this!!!
*cookie?*
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #20, by Hellen Malfoy My Wedding...

18th January 2008:
WOW! I really like this story... i think that the whle thing was really good. I like the part after lavender's article it added the little extra part to this story. Nice job! Was this your first story you wrote or was this just the first one you put on here?

~Hellen Malfoy

Author's Response: Hi! thank you so much for your review!
this isn't my first story I wrote, but the first I put on. (as none of the other ones were completely finished yet -or at least, I wasn't completely happy about them-)
My first story is my longest so far it's 40-something pages, and nearly finished, so the chapters for that will be coming up soon,
I submitted another story yesterday, it's NOT a sequel to this story... but it's sweet none-the-less, (and I changed it around so it fitted in with J.K's Deathly Hallows.... :)
kisses!
Lisa
*cookie?*


 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs_Sirius_Black_4eva My Wedding...

17th January 2008:
Aww! I loved it! It was really sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love these reviews!!!
kisses!
Lisa
*cookie?*


 Report Review

Review #22, by unicorn_magik My Wedding...

17th January 2008:
Aww, how sweet! what´s happening in the next chap? Oh, by the way... I reviewed! Can I have my cookie now?!

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review!
this is a one-shot, so there isn't another chapter, but....... if i get more reviews like this, I'll look into doing an epilogue...
I do have a story I'm putting up now, (so it should be validated in a few days...) it's another Ron/Hermione one, but it's NOT a sequel to this... and I have two stories that are like 40 pages each (sorted into chapters of course!) so I'll be putting some chapters of those up soon...
Sure, here it be: (bad English I know....) *COOKIES!*
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #23, by confessions of a Gryffindor My Wedding...

17th January 2008:
This was really good
i enjoyed it :D
yay cookies lol
Well written as well :P

Author's Response: Thank you!
I knew bribing people with cookies would work, i mean, WHO DOESN'T LIKE COOKIES?!?!
thank you for your review, and here's your cookie!
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #24, by ShadowZora My Wedding...

15th January 2008:
hey very great first story. i liked very much. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm sorry for the grammatical errors, I'll do better next time,
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review

Review #25, by siobhan_malfoy My Wedding...

15th January 2008:
really great loved it!
10/10

Author's Response: thank you so much!
kisses!
Lisa


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>