Reading Reviews for Potentially Damaged
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrylilyjames Should Have Been

29th March 2009:
awe...No!!! Draco and Ginny just will never happen, so I didn't like that part of the fic...but I LOVED everything else about it!!!
Really GREAT JOB!! I think I came acoss it years ago but never reviewed it...weird, I know- but anyway- I still think its brilliant!! =D

Author's Response: Well, that's the beauty of fanfiction, anything can still happen ;-) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by AussieAnatomy627 Should Have Been

12th October 2008:
You suck. I completely believed that it was Draco the whole time. It never occured to me that it could possibly be Harry.

In other words: you succeeded in your evil mission. You writing was great and I'm glad Ginny was with Draco.



Author's Response: : O Okay, so I gasped when I read just the first part! But lol thank you, I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by OvergrownEden9 Should Have Been

30th March 2008:
Twas a bi short, but I liked it. I thought it was Draco who was the mentalcase. :P Well done :)

10/10 x

Author's Response: It was what I was going for :-) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Princess_MJ Should Have Been

22nd January 2008:
ROFl, fabulous as always. This one made me laugh. You do do humor well. But I love your angst too. I love all your writing. ;)

~Princess

Author's Response: :-) Thanks! I'm glad you liked both styles

 Report Review

Review #5, by Erudessa94 Should Have Been

20th January 2008:
Now thats what i call a shock. I loved it, it was fantastic! I love all of your fics but this one has definetly made my top 5:D

Author's Response: Awesome! I'm pleased that you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Love Affair Should Have Been

11th January 2008:
Another wonderful story.

All your stories are like, the best.

You Are My favorite Ginny/Draco writer!

Author's Response: :-) Thank you for such a compliment, I am trully flattered. And thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CRW Should Have Been

7th January 2008:
You tried too hard and overtly to conceal the identity of the man that it became obvious who it was. Use a more subtle tone and create a distraction to mislead the reader.

Author's Response: Thank you for your viewpoint.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ghostfire Should Have Been

6th January 2008:
i don't know that I would say haha funny more like someone's scratching their head still trying to get it funny. HeHe.

Author's Response: okay :-) Thanks for the review.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login