Reading Reviews for Hero/Heroine
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gymnast23 Heroine

21st May 2010:
Oustanding! Fantabulous!

Now, I can officially say I have read all of your stories. They are (I'm sure you have never heard this before :) OUTSTANDING! I wish you had more, but yes, I know you are currently more focused on your original fiction.

You have such a talent as a writer. I love to read your stories. I'm sure your original fiction is also great, I would love to see it published someday. I would love to read anything else you write, you are an amazing author.

Reading your stories makes me want to work harder, to be as good as a writer as you. As much as I know that will never happen, as compared to you, I am as good as a baby, but who says I can't dream!

I hope you do write more fanfiction, it will always be a huge pleasure to read it. Thank you for also taking a look at part of my story, your reviews are so long and encouraging, thank you for taking the time to read it!

1000/10 You are an amazing write. Never stop writing.

gymnast23

Author's Response: Oh my gosh. I think this might be one of the BEST reviews I've ever gotten, so thank you so much!

You've inspired me to get back to writing, as I have been neglecting my original fiction lately. Hehe. It's always great to get encouragement from my readers. :)

You have to keep writing too! Keep practicing, keep working at it, and one day you'll get there. I'll review more of your story when I get the time. (I'm currently busy with graduation parties and such!)

Thank you again, my dearest gymnast23! :)

~queen_luna


 Report Review

Review #2, by gymnast23 Hero

21st May 2010:
Hey! It's me again! I'm back, reading another one of your spectacular stories.

It was amazing! So DRAMATIC! I have no idea why I didn't read this sooner. Actually, I was going to read it a long time ago, and then I forgot. I only remembered when I saw you had reviewed the story Wanted, and then I came to read this amazing story!

I'm going to read the next chapter right now! I can't wait, I'm sure it will be AMAZING!

1000/10

gymnast23

Author's Response: Hello again! It's you, one of my best reviewers! Haha. :)

I think this one-shot was the first thing I posted on HPFF and now when I reread it, I cringe at all the cliches I used. xD But I'm glad you enjoyed it nonetheless!

Thank you for reviewing!

~queen_luna


 Report Review

Review #3, by Vampyr Heroine

12th May 2010:
So good. Thats all I can say.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ms.pomfrey911 Heroine

24th December 2009:
this was so awesome, i love draco malfoy too! this story doesnt stretch the truth about him like other fanfics do, it keeps his character neutrel! the only problem i have with it now is that i want a sequel! plz! this review goes for both hero and heroine, i just thought it was better until i read the whole thing! :)

don't break your bones,
ms.pomfrey911

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sara_Sj Heroine

13th November 2009:
That was beautiful, like all your other works. I just thought that although the length is just fine as it is, you can make it into something more lengthy...just a thought. I know I would be up for it. Especially the whole idea to save Draco, that was kinda abrupt. It was amazing.
Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by a.e Heroine

9th October 2009:
i like the hero version better :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by the girl that gave you a review Hero

9th October 2009:
how cute!
loved it!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyevans13 Hero

13th September 2009:
you need to take it slower; hermoine and draco won't fall in love just like THAT

 Report Review

Review #9, by Zoe Lovegood or else. Hero

12th August 2009:
It was really good. Question when are you going to make the new Game of Love chapter?

Author's Response: I actually have it written already, but I'm having issues with Microsoft Word. When I get that fixed I'll update ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by roxyroxtheworld Heroine

6th August 2009:
Awsome story!!! i also loved reading hermione's thoughts about draco. they were also amazing and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by roxyroxtheworld Hero

6th August 2009:
Awsome story!!!

i loved reading draco's thought about hermione. there sweet!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by grangerrox Heroine

6th July 2009:
I loved this chapter!!

I also love this story. It Is well written.

 Report Review

Review #13, by grangerrox Hero

6th July 2009:
I loved this chapter!!!

I love this dramione. It is awesome!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by adluvshp Heroine

3rd July 2009:
AWESOME! It was very nice. I loved this fic too.

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Riddler Hero

26th June 2009:
Even though I do not know the song very well, I thought you did a very good job. Nicely done.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Saffiecat911 Heroine

8th June 2009:
Another great fic, good luck
Yours until Loser's Lurgy strikes Zacharius Smith~!

 Report Review

Review #17, by alicethedeatheater Hero

5th April 2009:
Most amazing story ever! You are a AMAZING writer! XD

 Report Review

Review #18, by AussieAnatomy627 Heroine

18th March 2009:
That was cute. Getting to see both sides was nice. Great job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AussieAnatomy627 Hero

18th March 2009:
Nice touch of humor with: where they had a good time guessing the password.

 Report Review

Review #20, by I_heart_PadfootnMoony Heroine

12th March 2009:
uh may zing
It was so cute!
and so sad!
but very fairytale

Author's Response: A fairy tale! I never thought of it that way, but I think you're right. Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by J_O_I_Rowling Heroine

7th March 2009:
it was simple, sweet, and was interesting, too. i gotta hand it to you, your majesty *giggles* you've got a bloody brilliant imagination!

listen for the sound of my reviews, (if they have a sound!)
Janan

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the great review! I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by J_O_I_Rowling Hero

7th March 2009:
i'd never heard of the song before, so i listened to it while reading your story. (isn't it amazing what things one founds in their ipod? i don't even remember loading it onto it!)

it's really sweet, and i would like it if you could excuse me for keeping this short, but i really want to read the next chapter! excuse me...please! just say i can go...! thank you, i know you assent!

Janan

Author's Response: Haha, I don't have an iPod (I know! I'm like the only teenager on earth without one) so I wouldn't know. But the song is great, isn't it? Anyway, thanks for reading and reviewing! (And by all means, go on to the next chapter!) ^_^

 Report Review

Review #23, by QueenOfSidekicks Heroine

24th February 2009:
AWE this is sooo cute! I love the song too!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Su Heroine

27th January 2009:
This, is probably, the best songfic I have ever read. Ever. And really, I don't review much, but I feel compelled to, after reading this, it's just so awesome. I love it, I love boys like girls, I love dramione, I LOVE YOU!
Thank you!

Author's Response: Really?! You're kidding. The best song fic EVER?! I'm blushing. Thank you so much for the awesome review! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by weasley_gang Hero

20th January 2009:
aww

very sweet!

you know, when i read song fics, if i hve the song i play it while reading the fic, and i LOVE this song!

i got it playing now =] BLG rock! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>