Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for While The Clock Keeps Ticking
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serpentqueen A result of confusion

17th March 2011:
i so wanaa readd wast nxt!! update soon pls :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalia Potter A result of confusion

9th April 2008:
i liked it a lot, i hope you upload next chapter very very soon,
this seems to be an interesting story and I want to read it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by slitherinlove A result of confusion

23rd March 2008:
Hey ji read you rstory and it sounds great! I also love the banner you made! I was wondering if you could possibly make one for my story since you did such a great job? if you would like to, please reply as soon as possible with an e-mail to ganbouba@tds.net. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snitchsista A Day in St. Mungos

21st January 2008:
Good story. Where did you find that picture of Draco?

Author's Response: Thanks!
I found the picture at veriteserum, i think. :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Beatrice A Day in St. Mungos

13th January 2008:
OMGZ I love it! Write the next one sooN!!
10/10

---beat

Author's Response: Hello Beatrice
Thank you very much for your review! I assume you mean the next chapter, which is in the validation process. I'm writing the third chapter. I'm glad you liked the beginning. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by foxaylove A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
Love the story so far and can't wait to read more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This means a lot to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by chewytriacle A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
lovely story i feel big drama

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The drama's building up already! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steffzah A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
LOL. Malfoy is a *tad* out of character, but otherwise good. ^-^

Love it. Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Malfoy is really a bit out of character, but me, being a fan of malfoy a lot, couldn't bear to make him so nasty.

I'll update soon, all right. :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_daniel_radcliffe A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
sounds good so far!

but, the Malfoys?? a polite family? haha

Lexiie;x

Author's Response: I know.. I had to change them a bit :P

I put the second chapter in the validation process.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alonia187 A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
It's not that bad, For a moment, I thought it was after the movie: While you were sleeping, in Seattle, you know? Anyway update soon, please? 9/10.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I named the story after the movie because the title fits excellently. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login