Reading Reviews for While The Clock Keeps Ticking
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by serpentqueen A result of confusion

17th March 2011:
i so wanaa readd wast nxt!! update soon pls :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Natalia Potter A result of confusion

9th April 2008:
i liked it a lot, i hope you upload next chapter very very soon,
this seems to be an interesting story and I want to read it =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by slitherinlove A result of confusion

23rd March 2008:
Hey ji read you rstory and it sounds great! I also love the banner you made! I was wondering if you could possibly make one for my story since you did such a great job? if you would like to, please reply as soon as possible with an e-mail to ganbouba@tds.net. THANKS!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Snitchsista A Day in St. Mungos

21st January 2008:
Good story. Where did you find that picture of Draco?

Author's Response: Thanks!
I found the picture at veriteserum, i think. :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by Beatrice A Day in St. Mungos

13th January 2008:
OMGZ I love it! Write the next one sooN!!
10/10

---beat

Author's Response: Hello Beatrice
Thank you very much for your review! I assume you mean the next chapter, which is in the validation process. I'm writing the third chapter. I'm glad you liked the beginning. :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by foxaylove A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
Love the story so far and can't wait to read more soon!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This means a lot to me! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by chewytriacle A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
lovely story i feel big drama

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! The drama's building up already! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Steffzah A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
LOL. Malfoy is a *tad* out of character, but otherwise good. ^-^

Love it. Update soon. 10/10

Author's Response: Malfoy is really a bit out of character, but me, being a fan of malfoy a lot, couldn't bear to make him so nasty.

I'll update soon, all right. :D

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by mrs_daniel_radcliffe A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
sounds good so far!

but, the Malfoys?? a polite family? haha

Lexiie;x

Author's Response: I know.. I had to change them a bit :P

I put the second chapter in the validation process.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Alonia187 A Day in St. Mungos

12th January 2008:
It's not that bad, For a moment, I thought it was after the movie: While you were sleeping, in Seattle, you know? Anyway update soon, please? 9/10.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I named the story after the movie because the title fits excellently. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login