Reading Reviews for Coming Sunset
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by D.E.W. Chapter Four

20th December 2009:
It's wonderful! I can't wait to see how it all unfolds. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you :) Hopefully the next chapter will keep you happy.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mia Chapter Four

19th December 2009:
I like it so far. I'll admit I was a bit confused at first but now I get it! Hope you update soon :)

Author's Response: I know I'm really late responding to this, but thank you for reviewing. Hopefully the next chapter will be as good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by alicedarling Chapter Four

31st August 2009:
i like this very much- i like how you've portrayed them!
how did you get a banner?
whats TDA?

x

Author's Response: thank you for reading and reviewing!
TDA is the the dark arts. It's a forum where you can request banners for your stories. The website is the-dark-arts[.]net


 Report Review

Review #4, by alifromnm Chapter Three

9th August 2009:
Very interesting so far.vampiric cousins.sort of Twilight meets Harry Potter! LOL

Author's Response: Haha I guess you could say that.
Thank you so much for reviewing, lack of them was making me not want to keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Forever Everett Chapter Two

29th July 2009:
I feel like Draco is a little out of character in this... Perhaps it's just a situation where his swagger/snarky behavior isn't needed to be displayed? Anyhow, you really have a knack at making it absolutely necessary to read onward!

This deserves more reviews than it has. (:

Author's Response: You know I was reading over this last night and I said the same thing about Draco. Haha but don't worry, he will be more like the Draco we all know in later chapters. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Forever Everett Chapter One

29th July 2009:
I, for one, can say that I'm quite intrigued about where this will go! I'm a little iffy about Paige becoming a bit too cliched or too 'Mary Sue'-like, but you seem to be really able to direct it away from that! Your writing style is very descriptive & mature. (: I applaud this!

Author's Response: I'm really trying to avoid that with Paige and hopefully you guys will like some of the things she gets herself into later on. ;]
And thank you for taking the time to review, these make my day. =]


 Report Review

Review #7, by the_princess_of_the_darkness Chapter One

8th November 2008:
wow good start=) you should continue=)
i cant wait to read more=)
nice to have this paige i dont know whoo she is but i am exited=)) i can kind of guess but its cool to have her as a mystery=))
i cant wait to read more=))

Author's Response: thank you very much =]
its nice to get feedback for once
as soon as my life calms down
the second chapter should be up
-kix


 Report Review

Review #8, by ChoS_sista_gurl Chapter One

1st October 2008:
yikes, BLAISE IS A VAMPIRE!!! i wonder if he and paige are the "good" vampires or the bad ones that suck peoples blood and kill them...

good start, though i wish it were longer.

anyway, i'm on a reviewing spree to help make up for the lost reviews of authors that i remember have reviewed my stories before, even if they were lost. hope this helps!

~CSG

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lexilove999 

29th April 2008:
no why did you stop there?

=[=[=[

Author's Response: im sorry

i just have a lot going on right now

i promise as soon as band calms down that ill write more k=]
thank so much for reviewing=]
it seriously made my day


 Report Review

Review #10, by tennisqueen 

29th April 2008:
Great story. They are half-siblings, right? So...they won't be able to have a thing together. Hm.Harry gets bitten and his powers increase? Got me there! Hope you start writing soon.

Author's Response: really good guess

but harry isnt her brother sorry

im keeping u guys guessing on that one for

as long as i can=]
as soon as all of my band stuff ends ill write more promise=]
.kix.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login