Reading Reviews for Nothing To Lose
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by taintedgreenlove Nothing To Lose

21st July 2009:
I honestly think she gave into him to easily but i guess it makes sence since she loves him so much!
But anyway well written I enjoyed it . I dont usually do one shots unless im trying to get into another 'ship.

Xxjess

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoFerret11 Nothing To Lose

2nd July 2009:
Hey there!

Great one-shot!

There are a few spelling errors, but your grammar was great.

I liked the characterization...

I still love Draco over Harry and Ginny IS supposed to be with Harry... but I couldn't help but root for Draco, haha.

Magnificent job!

--DF11

Author's Response: Wow thanks so much, I appreciate the constructive criticism, it helps a lot. And thanks also for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rebecca Nothing To Lose

2nd July 2009:
Very good. I loved the bit with draco.

Author's Response: Haha yeah I liked that part too. I\\\'m glad you liked it. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LUVHP14 Nothing To Lose

1st July 2009:
AW!
CUTE!
Even though i dont really like it were u make Ginny look like a whore...
but still good ending!

Author's Response: Yeah I was just having fun with it, I don\\\'t really think she is a slut haha. But I\\\'m glad you liked the ending. Thanks so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypotterfreak1414 Nothing To Lose

5th May 2008:
That's so funny!! Great Job!!! Keep writing. I thought that the ending was a little rushed since harry or ron didn't know that Draco and Ginny really weren't doing anything. Maybe a sequel will clear things up? But other than that it's really good. 9/10 (because of the rushed ending) Your a great writer, Keep writing:)
-hpf14

Author's Response: Thanks so much, that was a good idea about the sequel.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bookfeary Nothing To Lose

16th April 2008:
It was realy cute and funny. I liked the pic. at the end.

Author's Response: thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Squibwife Nothing To Lose

13th February 2008:
Aww that makes me almost feel bad for Harry.

Author's Response: Haha, yeah but he gets her in the end, : ) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesGirl40 Nothing To Lose

13th February 2008:
a romantic at heart. Totally enjoyed malfoy helping out. So who was Ginnys first? What pushed Harry to go for it now? Think this calls for a "***flash back!***"
story well done.

Author's Response: Thank you, and I am glad you liked it, I will definetly think about making a flashback, or a sequal.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HarryGinnyFan188 Nothing To Lose

13th February 2008:
Hi. I love it. I had add this to my fav. I want to read what happend. Can u do a sequel!! ~Jackie~ 10-10/

Author's Response: Hey, thank you so much for adding this to your favorites! And there might be a sequeal, you never know ; )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login