Reading Reviews for Someone To Love
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Gemma Not To Say A Thing

9th May 2009:
I love this! It's a wonderful take on Percy overcoming his personality traits to find a girl who makes him happy in spite of himself. I really liked the part when she wiped her nose on him. That just totally rocked my life! Keep going with it!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CheerLachlan Not To Say A Thing

4th March 2009:
I really like this story -- it's the best Percy/Audrey one I've ever read! :) Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try my hardest to update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by emLILYEVANS Not To Say A Thing

19th February 2009:
i really like this story i always fet bad for percy in glad Jo said he got married and stuff KEEP UP THE WRITING!

Author's Response: I'll definitely do that! I've been in the midst of on and off writers' block, so just be patient with me!

 Report Review

Review #4, by icegreen89 Not To Say A Thing

21st December 2008:
Oh my GOD.

I found this story again just by chance... I'd given up on you, to tell the truth..

Glad ur back, and happy Christmas!

Author's Response: I'd given up on me for a while! Merry Christmas to you too! I'll try to have an update after the holidays or before I leave this week.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Penni. Not To Say A Thing

18th December 2008:
I miss you :( Anyway! Hi! I'm glad you're writing again, though, especially this story. Your Audrey is a lot different (and better) than the Audreys that you usually find cropping up in most stories. I can't wait to see where you take this.

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I lost my muse and I think it has finally come back!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny321 Not To Say A Thing

15th December 2008:
This was a great chapter, although I had to go back and reread the other two before hand.
I look forward to future chapters.
10/10.

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by _Martha_ Not To Say A Thing

15th December 2008:
This was so wonderfully written!
PLEASE update soon!
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! The next chapter should come in the next week or two, depending on if I can get it finished up before I leave for Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #8, by _Martha_ Coffee

15th December 2008:
love it! You've got the characterisations of them all spot on!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! That's always a part I'm worried about, so I'm definitely pleased to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #9, by _Martha_ Anyone

15th December 2008:
hehe i loved this. And i hate Percy! So well done making me like him ^-^
Reading on!

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I'm glad I've made him likable! He isn't the most lovable character in the world...

 Report Review

Review #10, by redherring Not To Say A Thing

15th December 2008:
Aww, Percy's so sweet! I just love him!
Great chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you enjoyed. ^.^

 Report Review

Review #11, by emmykat113 Coffee

4th October 2008:
AWESOME!! CAN YOU WRITE MORE?

PLEASE REPLY!!

WOULD GIVE YOU145125487402185240211425750452
BUT SADLY, NO CAN DO! 10/10

Author's Response: I can try to! The inspiration for this story right now is about zero, unfortunately. /:

 Report Review

Review #12, by Trupen Coffee

25th March 2008:
I like your interpretation of Audrey. The Percy/Audrey scenes were very cute. His interactions with each of his brothers seem so true to character. Will you have the whole family in the story? Best Audrey I've seen so far!

Author's Response: Hopefully they will! I'm not completely sure yet. :]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Hufflepuff_Honey Coffee

20th March 2008:
awww! more soon please!

Author's Response: I'm trying, but the inspiration just doesn't want to come. D:

 Report Review

Review #14, by PixiePower Coffee

23rd February 2008:
This is the first Percy/Audrey fic I've found, and I really really like it. Keep the great writing coming and I'll keep reading.

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed! ^.^

 Report Review

Review #15, by quidditch77 Coffee

28th January 2008:
Geesh...Percy seems to attached to people quickly...haha. He's pretty much obsessed with her already, I forsee awkwardness ahead. haha.
Very well written chapter, I hope you write more soon :)
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Hahahaha! This is mainly going to be a romancey fluffy story, so awkwardness is unavoidable. :P


 Report Review

Review #16, by quidditch77 Anyone

28th January 2008:
Haha...very very cute. This is my first Percy fic so I'm excited to read it! I love your story Coffee Stains (sorry for thinking Noelle was married by the way- if you remember my review hehe) so I thought I'd check this out as well.
I really like it so far, you are a good writer and this seems interesting.
-quidditch77

Author's Response:
Don't worry about that. :) It's fine. I'm glad you're enjoying this story too!


 Report Review

Review #17, by LadySoftball Anyone

26th January 2008:
I for one would not mind having one of the Weasley men fall on top of me.

I also think that I would like to take up the challenge of trying to go after Charlie...I'd love to tame his dragon.

hehe, I'm so bad.

Well I'm going to the next chapter, see ya there!

LadySoftball

Well I'm going to the next

Author's Response:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
I'm glad you enjoyed. :P


 Report Review

Review #18, by Me Coffee

10th January 2008:
So far I really like it.I like all your stories.

Author's Response:
*blushes* Thanks, that means a lot to me!


 Report Review

Review #19, by harry101 Coffee

10th January 2008:
looking foward to more! cant wait, please update soon, i have a new found interest in percy. i read the first chapter and i fell in love with the idea. Cant wait for more of this story! im so happy you updated, let have more soon! Please!! 10/10 two thumbs up!!

Author's Response:
I'll update as soon as I possibly can!


 Report Review

Review #20, by jinx_pickle_jinx Coffee

9th January 2008:
oh my gawsh!! i'm like IN LOVE with this story!! its so good! I really like Percy and we even got a glimpse of Ron and George in this one. I think it would be funny to see all of his brother's reactions to him having a date :) update when you can!

xx

Author's Response:
Don't worry; I most certainly will update. (:


 Report Review

Review #21, by ginny321 Coffee

9th January 2008:
Very good!
10/10, as always.

Author's Response:
Aww, thanks. (:


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kristina1990 Coffee

9th January 2008:
So cute *lol*. At least Percy found someone he can talk to now. ;)

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #23, by Isha_Rose Coffee

9th January 2008:
"I'm a nerd" !!- I simply adore your portrayal of an older, wiser, just-as-stuffy, Percy. He's adorable, and I hope he can hang onto his new friend. She seems completely lovely, too!

I love the traditional Weasley scene- it felt very familial, and I liked Percy's treatment of his brothers. Definitely loving this so far, so I greatly anticipate more.

And by the way, GORGEOUS banner!

X

Author's Response:
Isn't Kalina lovely?


 Report Review

Review #24, by Isha_Rose Anyone

9th January 2008:
OH, this is charming! I love it already- fantastic start! And a fantastic introduction to Audrey. Like JK said- such a perfect sounding name for Percy's wife!

Take care. X

Author's Response:
Thank you. (:


 Report Review

Review #25, by lily4evrmore Anyone

8th January 2008:
I have to agree with harry101. *smirksevilly* Haha. Only you can get away with calling Percy ugly. But, I think he is too :P Wow. That family tree has given you loads of plot bunnies. I'm impressed. Now hurry up and update woman =)

Author's Response:
I'll try. :P


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>