Reading Reviews for Heaven
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Baby_Potter Everlasting Love

1st June 2008:
Amazing song fic you're an amazing writer x

Love Gillian x

10/10

Author's Response: thanks a bragillian :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mystery Lover Everlasting Love

1st May 2008:
WOW! i really love it! good job!! =P =D !!!

Author's Response: thanks , hehe, heh, heh....heh..

 Report Review

Review #3, by AK (again) Everlasting Love

18th February 2008:
well I DONT CARE if you're done with Harry!
check out my next chappie! NOW :O

Author's Response: lol! okay i will :D i only come on every other day to check reviews. and to read your stories, course. just be sure to leave a review saying you got a new chappie when you do.

 Report Review

Review #4, by AK Carmel Everlasting Love

18th February 2008:
Awww this is shooo sweet!
im sorry i havent read
in FOREVER!
IM SOOO SRRY! :'(
THIS IS SO GOOD
i love it! its highly descriptive! Great job!
YAY
so can you like update ur other story!
i havent read it in a LONNG time and I just re-read it!
SO HURRY!


Author's Response: i dont really write much anymore- lol. sorry!! im getting bored of harry potter, moving onto books i have to read in school!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jess_k Everlasting Love

8th February 2008:
Omg! This is a great song fic. The song and the way it's written are just fantastic. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by Cecelia Everlasting Love

22nd January 2008:
Oh, that was very nice. I really liked it. Also, that's an amazing song, one of my favorites. But really, your descriptions were very nice.

Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!

--Cecelia

Author's Response: lol thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sarah_Bee Everlasting Love

22nd January 2008:
such a good Ron/Hermione fic! Love it! I totally like this song. It fits perfectly with what you wrote! Great Job!

Author's Response: thanks!i know the song is amazing lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by iluvharrypotter Everlasting Love

21st January 2008:
I still can't believe you can write romance! It is unnatural I tell you! Grr. It is really beautiful! (did I just say that?) anyway, I really liked it! 1,000,000/10! I have a couple new chapters validated now. Please read (I know you'll review!)

Author's Response: lol thanks heidalicious.

 Report Review

Review #9, by just realize Everlasting Love

21st January 2008:
HI! It's me Rhonda. I got a new account cuz i forgot my password. Plus I like this username a heck of a lot better! :D
So, how many times do i have to tell you that your story is probably the BEST FREAKING STORY ON HPFF! Okay Im over it now. Not the story but the freaking out. :D

Author's Response: lol okay. thanks rhondyke

 Report Review

Review #10, by Erin Everlasting Love

21st January 2008:
So sorry for reviewing on your account. I didn't know you were logged on. Anyways. I like how you made a happy story to the song instead of a sad one. That really lifts the spirits!

Author's Response: lol. i can do ANYTHING!! IM ANYTHING MAN!!! mauahahaahahaa. okeee.... my brother is hogging world of warcraft LOL.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RIP_FRED_LUV_U Everlasting Love

20th January 2008:
OMG I STILL THINK IT IS THE BEST STORY EVER! MINUS ALL OF THE HARRY POTTER BOOKS! I LOVE IT!!!

Author's Response: lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Everlasting Love

20th January 2008:
Amazeing. It is filled with brilliant creativity and joy :) I so forgot it was about ron and hermione. Keep up the awsome writing!

Author's Response: this was my friend's review btw...lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Pegasus Everlasting Love

20th January 2008:
OH MY FREAKING GAWD I LOVE IT! ITS MY ABSOULTE FAVORITE STORY! OH MY GOD YOU ARE SUCH A GOOD WRITER! but serioulsy. you are. i swear you could like write a story and sell it for millons of dollars. but its different, like the ears. did you talk about ears in the one you sent me? i can't remember. and did they fall in the water in the one you sent me too? i didn't think they did, but whatever. this is like your best one yet. i love it.

Author's Response: awe thanks so much :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login