Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Out The Door
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by abaxter08 Chapter 4 - Away For a Bit

6th November 2008:
I love this story. But really hope they get back together. Which i'm sure is to come. Keep up the great work. I look forward to more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #2, by rozen_maiden Chapter 4 - Away For a Bit

27th January 2008:
Will you update this soon??? Please!!! I absolutely adore it. You write so beautifully. I NEED to know more about Draco. They still obviously love each other :(

Please please update soon!!!

Author's Response: haha, yes, I will work on it soon =) I'm going to let AP tests be over before I do a lot - the song fic I recently wrote was completely spaz moment. And I promise, you will see more of Draco =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Vesper Chapter 4 - Away For a Bit

10th January 2008:
gud one. i rather thought 2 ask u 2 include his view of things, so i liked it. update soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! =)
I figured people would like the change a little.


 Report Review

Review #4, by queen_luna Chapter 4 - Away For a Bit

9th January 2008:
I really like this story so far! Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: hope you do read more =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by rozen_maiden Chapter 2 - Run Ins

9th January 2008:
Once again: absolutely beautiful.

Author's Response: I'm glad you still like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #6, by rozen_maiden Chapter 1 - So Far Down The Road

9th January 2008:
Oh, that is beautiful!!! I love your writing style; how it moves from one to the other. Can't wait to read more, love!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it so much! and I hope you continue reading =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xxXemovampireXxx Chapter 1 - So Far Down The Road

8th January 2008:
wow this is really good i have only read the first chapter but i can tell you have talent

Author's Response: I'm glad you think that!! =)

 Report Review

Review #8, by BebeLupa Chapter 3 - Civil Requests

6th January 2008:
Oooh. Cliffie. Update aqap [as quickly as possible. i just made that up.]
Yeaaah. My brain has accepted that school starts again tomorrow. It's very depressing though.
But anyway, 100/100.

Author's Response: haha, aqap. thats fun to say out loud, haha
bleh, I still refuse to. or that all region tryouts are less than a week away
and yay for 10/10!
you are amazing =)


 Report Review

Review #9, by BebeLupa Chapter 2 - Run Ins

6th January 2008:
Omg. I think I might be addicted to your story. Lol. I love it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you're addicted =) that makes me happy, haha

 Report Review

Review #10, by BebeLupa Chapter 1 - So Far Down The Road

6th January 2008:
Wow. I love it. It's a very nice start. I can't believe Draco left. Tear. Hahaha.
10/10.
:]

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!
and yes, it is very sad -sigh-
but he is malfoy


 Report Review

Review #11, by xXsilent_tearsXx Chapter 3 - Civil Requests

6th January 2008:
I being so special, got to read the first two early!
Mwhahahahahha -evil grin-
wonderful start
=D

Author's Response: haha, yes, you are just so uber special =)
and thanks my love XD
no you go off and get your inspiration back!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Jimmbo Chapter 3 - Civil Requests

6th January 2008:
I like this story, even tho im not much of a dramione fan, im intrigued as to how its going to develop

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it even if you aren't a big fan!! =)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LRR Chapter 1 - So Far Down The Road

6th January 2008:
interesting...perhaps a bit slow or perhaps i'm just exhausted. i have a feeling it will get much better though

Author's Response: haha, I hope it does get better!
I know the being exhausted.
I keep telling myself I need to go to bed.
but grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login