Reading Reviews for Unforeseen
  
204 Reviews Found

Review #1, by onestop_hpfan18 Last Thread

12th September 2012:
You tell him, James! :) I feel so bad for James; he's lost the love of his life. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by onestop_hpfan18 Dark vs. Light

12th September 2012:
dun dun dun. And the suspense grows even greater. Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #3, by onestop_hpfan18 Wizard Flu

12th September 2012:
And now that leaves James and Harry on their own, without Lily. This part is so sad. :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by onestop_hpfan18 Fallouts

12th September 2012:
Stubborn idiots, the whole lot of them. While Sirius and the Prewitts were stupid to make such a promise, it is somewhat understandable with the seriousness of the war they are caught up in. I liked the lightness you added to the chapter, though, with Harry's birthday and all. Yet again you leave me in awe at how well you write James and his friends, Lily, and baby Harry. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by onestop_hpfan18 Deals

22nd June 2012:
I like this so far. You always write the best AU fanfics. Can't wait to see where this plot is going.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ME Late Nights

31st May 2011:
O GOOD DOG PETAS AT IT AGAIN

Author's Response: Very much so...

 Report Review

Review #7, by muggle born princess Saying Goodbye

21st July 2010:
this chapter was so sad but i loved it and yes i cryed lol
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by reallifewizard Saying Goodbye

21st July 2010:
so sad and beautiful. i was crying so hard. i loved it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed. *passes tissue*

 Report Review

Review #9, by MrsK Unexpected Endings

24th April 2010:
This was a Great Story. I rated 10/10.

Also, I liked the fact that the Marauders were able to forgive 'Wormtail'(in thier own way and on thier own terms)
In an AU setting this story meshed perfectly.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by chizel Saying Goodbye

1st September 2009:
My goodness this chapter made me cry.

Author's Response: *passes over a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #11, by mental_marauder18 Saying Goodbye

26th November 2008:
That was really well written. I was almost crying. Good job

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by floss bucket Rescues and Revenge

9th June 2008:
“Get away from my godson,”

had you by any chance seen the ootp movie when you wrote this?!

by the way, i love all your characterisation. and you've converted me to remus/emmeline!! (that's from all the other fics as well!) i still love remus/tonks, but remus and your emmeline... perfect!!! now i just need to finish reading this...
10/10

Author's Response: Yes, I had seen OotP before that chapter, and it stuck in my head, so I had to write it... I love my Remus/Emmeline. I was a huge Remus/Tonks shipper, but when I was writing my series, I just didn't see any way to get them together and make it seem believable - and Emmeline was my second choice; she's very rarely written about, and I've grown rather fond of her... She's in my new story as well - it's called Torn, if you're interested!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #13, by leslie Unexpected Endings

7th June 2008:
you killed lily and had them reunite with peter!??!? what is wrong with you!

other than that, a cute story

Author's Response: *shrug* I'm sadistic, what can I say

 Report Review

Review #14, by hahahahehehe Hallucinations

29th April 2008:
I'm really enjoying your story. It shows the humanity of characters we know little of.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginnyinlove Saying Goodbye

28th April 2008:
I shed a few tears yes. That is so sad. I hope James gets happier for Harry's sake.

Author's Response: He will with time.

 Report Review

Review #16, by autumn Saying Goodbye

25th March 2008:
i love your story, but im doubting i can finish it. reminds me of my mum's funeral

Author's Response: I'm very sorry it's reminded you of something so sad, but after the funeral chapter, it does get better as the story goes on.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sarah Unexpected Endings

17th March 2008:
I swear that you could be a professional writer! your stories are awesome and have many great crazy twist that keep you reading. you could probably out beat J.K. in a story contest.

Author's Response: LOL I doubt that, but thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HP7LVR Saying Goodbye

9th March 2008:
this story is a m a z i n g, soo sad though =( almost made me cry, but 10/10
---Padfoot

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lov3ly_Ginny Unexpected Endings

28th February 2008:
amazing story! is ther any chance of a sequal? beacause that woudl be even more amazing! :]

loved it!
10/10

Nikki!

Author's Response: No sequel to this story. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lov3ly_Ginny Saying Goodbye

26th February 2008:
omg i have tear in ym eyes. that was so sad. poor james. is he ever going to be better?

10/10

Author's Response: Yes, he will be.

 Report Review

Review #21, by wackywarlock Unexpected Endings

16th February 2008:
this is so nice! I wish this has sequel(s). Any plans neurotica?

Author's Response: Unfortunately no, there are no plans for an Unforeseen sequel.

 Report Review

Review #22, by bob12 Saying Goodbye

16th February 2008:
i wasn't crying...i was bauling!!

Author's Response: *passes over a tissue*

 Report Review

Review #23, by forzabella Saying Goodbye

14th February 2008:
Oh my God I am definately in tears! Anyone who isn't choked up by this does not have the ability to cry!!!

Author's Response: Agreed.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marina Cartwright Unexpected Endings

7th February 2008:
Huh? You should ccontinue this story though give both James and Peter a girlfriend maybe a little sibling for Harry and who knows maybe little Pettigrew. So what are the names of Sirius and Dorcas' kids and what was the names of Remus and Emmilines kids

10/10

Author's Response: One of Sirius' kids is Brandon... The other... Jasmine. Remus and Emmeline's is Alexander, just like in the Truths universe.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Marina Cartwright Rescues and Revenge

7th February 2008:
hmmm good thing that slimy git Malfoy Sr. was caught.

Good job with the empathy driected at Malfoy Jr.

Very interesting chapter

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>