Reading Reviews for Toxic
  
104 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Burton Winning Draco Back

29th December 2014:
write another one please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Draco Potter Halloween

17th June 2014:
This was great! I especially liked the part with the Polyjuice - I just happened to be watching Chamber of Secrets at the same time, and it was at the exact part! I really enjoy this story so far. Please keep posting more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Pinkpal1992 Winning Draco Back

30th January 2013:
yeh, blaise has been Impirioused i think, slightly sad :( still a decent chapter though

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoyfan (not logged in) Winning Draco Back

19th April 2010:
I love this story and I'd be happy to make you a banner, and I'll post it on this chapter as soon as possible! :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, your a star, XD
THANKS, :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynne Winning Draco Back

23rd December 2009:
what'll happen 2 draco and hermione's relationship?! i'm so worried about them. i hope they make it up.

i prbly said this 2 u already, but merry christmas and happy holidays! just let ur pen fly 4 this story!

and plz update more often! plz plz plz. thnx!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lynne Teach me to Fly

23rd December 2009:
wood used golf balls. thaz all rite. gr8 story!
i still can't believe hermione changed so much!
and i think that the Guardian Angel is malfoy. am i rite?

merry christmas. luv ur story!

Author's Response: haha, i realised about the golf balls after i posted, but i couldnt be bothered to change it, XD
i may go back at some point and change it, =]
and thanks, XD, x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry_Potter_Crazy Winning Draco Back

21st December 2009:
LOVE IT!!! Best story I've read on here

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Winning Draco Back

18th December 2009:
I. Love. It.
I feel so heartbroken for Mione and annoyed at Lucius' use of 'Crucio' on Draco ... isn't that child abuse?
I'm really enjoying this, sweetie =)
~xxoo
100/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks Hun, XD
I'm gonna hopefully get in one more update before the queues close for Christmas, but, i plan to be writing loads over the holidays, XD


 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Toxic

18th December 2009:
AWWW!!
I love it I love it I LOVE IT! Sweetie, you're amazing!
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily_Ginny_Mione The Burrow

18th December 2009:
Very sexy ;)
The new Hermione's growing on me =D
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #11, by Bella Come Back To Me

5th June 2009:
Oh My God! Your story is so good. It keeps me on the edge of my seat and i just want to read more and more. Please post more soon. I am dying to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Demented ángel sas Come Back To Me

11th May 2009:
Plz finish!this story is awesome, i cant wait for u to finish! Im lík jumping for joy when i heard u were going to finish! Lol continue the story ur amazing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katastrophe The Burrow

5th May 2009:
I like your story, but it`s a bit annoying that hemione always speaks about her "new me" and I don`t understand WHY she changed...

 Report Review

Review #14, by bella One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

20th April 2009:
OMG I so love this story! You have to tell me what happens next. I so can not wait. I remember reading this story a while ago and I loved it and it took me like 4 years to find it again. please please please write more soon. thanks

Author's Response: lol
I actually love you
XD
your comment made me smile by the fact that you actually wanted to read it again
I promise I will update it asap
XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by tashmash One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

26th January 2009:
that is really gd!!! omfg draco got kidnapped?!?!?!? WHO? WHERE? WHEN? WHY? HOW?! that is a really gd fanfic but it could b better by making them longer but not 2 long u have 2 sit there 4 like an hour!!!lol i have a feeling that i no know who kidnapped draco but i wont say!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by beccah1490 One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

30th November 2008:
hey great storywhen r u going to add more chapters i wanna kno wat happens nxt

 Report Review

Review #17, by me_? One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

30th November 2008:
OMG!!! Who was it? Lucius? Maybe Ron! Oh, I don't know...:(
Please update asap
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #18, by hanoverpretz01 One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

1st October 2008:
oooh
great chapter
update super soon

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracoluvr347 Double Trouble...Or is it?

13th June 2008:
why did draco do that!? that was mean!! is hermione ok??? hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: lol, it all becomes clear in the nest chappy, and hopefully i shuld be updatign very very soon, cos i no wat i wanna put in it, XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Tigermuisc Double Trouble...Or is it?

11th June 2008:
still loving it so keep it coming :D

Author's Response: Thanks!
XD
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Melissa Double Trouble...Or is it?

10th June 2008:
Yayayay! I love this story! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: lol, thank you!
XD


 Report Review

Review #22, by SnowyHedwig Double Trouble...Or is it?

10th June 2008:
What a great prank! I'm surprised, though, that Draco let the Slytherins get away with beating up Hermione so badly... update soon!

Author's Response: yes, well, we find out y he let them do it in the nxt chap, but he was basically pissed off wiv her nyway
...
XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs George Weasley Double Trouble...Or is it?

9th June 2008:
how cute i love this story. Please update soon.




Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: lol, thanks!
nd i shuld be updating very soon, XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by hanoverpretz01 Double Trouble...Or is it?

9th June 2008:
haha
o poor mione
update soon

Author's Response: lol, XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by xMelizzWeasleyx712 Toxic

30th May 2008:
rrrelly good story! update soon!!! =]
oh yeah, 10+/10

Author's Response: thanks! i shuld have a new chapter up by nxt week, if i havnt then sorry! lol
xxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>