Reading Reviews for Toxic
  
103 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco Potter Halloween

17th June 2014:
This was great! I especially liked the part with the Polyjuice - I just happened to be watching Chamber of Secrets at the same time, and it was at the exact part! I really enjoy this story so far. Please keep posting more chapters!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Pinkpal1992 Winning Draco Back

30th January 2013:
yeh, blaise has been Impirioused i think, slightly sad :( still a decent chapter though

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoyfan (not logged in) Winning Draco Back

19th April 2010:
I love this story and I'd be happy to make you a banner, and I'll post it on this chapter as soon as possible! :)

Author's Response: Oh wow, your a star, XD
THANKS, :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lynne Winning Draco Back

23rd December 2009:
what'll happen 2 draco and hermione's relationship?! i'm so worried about them. i hope they make it up.

i prbly said this 2 u already, but merry christmas and happy holidays! just let ur pen fly 4 this story!

and plz update more often! plz plz plz. thnx!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lynne Teach me to Fly

23rd December 2009:
wood used golf balls. thaz all rite. gr8 story!
i still can't believe hermione changed so much!
and i think that the Guardian Angel is malfoy. am i rite?

merry christmas. luv ur story!

Author's Response: haha, i realised about the golf balls after i posted, but i couldnt be bothered to change it, XD
i may go back at some point and change it, =]
and thanks, XD, x


 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry_Potter_Crazy Winning Draco Back

21st December 2009:
LOVE IT!!! Best story I've read on here

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Winning Draco Back

18th December 2009:
I. Love. It.
I feel so heartbroken for Mione and annoyed at Lucius' use of 'Crucio' on Draco ... isn't that child abuse?
I'm really enjoying this, sweetie =)
~xxoo
100/10

Author's Response: aw, thanks Hun, XD
I'm gonna hopefully get in one more update before the queues close for Christmas, but, i plan to be writing loads over the holidays, XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Lily_Ginny_Mione Toxic

18th December 2009:
AWWW!!
I love it I love it I LOVE IT! Sweetie, you're amazing!
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily_Ginny_Mione The Burrow

18th December 2009:
Very sexy ;)
The new Hermione's growing on me =D
~xxoo

 Report Review

Review #10, by Bella Come Back To Me

5th June 2009:
Oh My God! Your story is so good. It keeps me on the edge of my seat and i just want to read more and more. Please post more soon. I am dying to know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Demented ángel sas Come Back To Me

11th May 2009:
Plz finish!this story is awesome, i cant wait for u to finish! Im lík jumping for joy when i heard u were going to finish! Lol continue the story ur amazing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katastrophe The Burrow

5th May 2009:
I like your story, but it`s a bit annoying that hemione always speaks about her "new me" and I don`t understand WHY she changed...

 Report Review

Review #13, by bella One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

20th April 2009:
OMG I so love this story! You have to tell me what happens next. I so can not wait. I remember reading this story a while ago and I loved it and it took me like 4 years to find it again. please please please write more soon. thanks

Author's Response: lol
I actually love you
XD
your comment made me smile by the fact that you actually wanted to read it again
I promise I will update it asap
XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #14, by tashmash One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

26th January 2009:
that is really gd!!! omfg draco got kidnapped?!?!?!? WHO? WHERE? WHEN? WHY? HOW?! that is a really gd fanfic but it could b better by making them longer but not 2 long u have 2 sit there 4 like an hour!!!lol i have a feeling that i no know who kidnapped draco but i wont say!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by beccah1490 One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

30th November 2008:
hey great storywhen r u going to add more chapters i wanna kno wat happens nxt

 Report Review

Review #16, by me_? One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

30th November 2008:
OMG!!! Who was it? Lucius? Maybe Ron! Oh, I don't know...:(
Please update asap
10/10
me_?

 Report Review

Review #17, by hanoverpretz01 One Step Backwards, Two Steps Forwards.

1st October 2008:
oooh
great chapter
update super soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by dracoluvr347 Double Trouble...Or is it?

13th June 2008:
why did draco do that!? that was mean!! is hermione ok??? hurry with the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: lol, it all becomes clear in the nest chappy, and hopefully i shuld be updatign very very soon, cos i no wat i wanna put in it, XD

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tigermuisc Double Trouble...Or is it?

11th June 2008:
still loving it so keep it coming :D

Author's Response: Thanks!
XD
xxxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by Melissa Double Trouble...Or is it?

10th June 2008:
Yayayay! I love this story! 10/10 =]

Author's Response: lol, thank you!
XD


 Report Review

Review #21, by SnowyHedwig Double Trouble...Or is it?

10th June 2008:
What a great prank! I'm surprised, though, that Draco let the Slytherins get away with beating up Hermione so badly... update soon!

Author's Response: yes, well, we find out y he let them do it in the nxt chap, but he was basically pissed off wiv her nyway
...
XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs George Weasley Double Trouble...Or is it?

9th June 2008:
how cute i love this story. Please update soon.




Mrs Weasley

Author's Response: lol, thanks!
nd i shuld be updating very soon, XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #23, by hanoverpretz01 Double Trouble...Or is it?

9th June 2008:
haha
o poor mione
update soon

Author's Response: lol, XD
xxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by xMelizzWeasleyx712 Toxic

30th May 2008:
rrrelly good story! update soon!!! =]
oh yeah, 10+/10

Author's Response: thanks! i shuld have a new chapter up by nxt week, if i havnt then sorry! lol
xxxxxxxxxx


 Report Review

Review #25, by HG/DM fan!!!!!!!!!!!! Toxic

28th April 2008:
Great story but I thought that it did drag on a weee too much so next time get to the point (hermione loves draco) quicker ! ^_^ 7/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks. nd i understand wat ur saying but i want to make their relationship mroe believable. i think a story is better if it shows them gradually like each other cos they cant go form hating each other to loving each other just like that. its also gonna go back again in the nxt chapt but i promise they will be 2gether very soon
sorry its taken so long to reply, ive been really busy for a while, but my exams are nearly over and i'm starting to get a life back so, yeah, XD
xxxxxxxx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>