Reading Reviews for Possible
  
45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lj The Power Equation

29th April 2009:
I think you have forgotten this story, so i'm not going to look if you added any chapters anymore... why would you start a story and then never finish it? :$ weird.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ira The Power Equation

3rd February 2009:
Any new chapters coming up?It has been a while...

 Report Review

Review #3, by CK The Power Equation

29th November 2008:
Very entertaining. Looking forward to future chapters.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ellie The Difference

9th June 2008:
when is the new chapter up?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lal The Difference

25th May 2008:
new chapter up soon?

Author's Response: On Its Way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Belle The Difference

22nd May 2008:
I like the story so far well written

 Report Review

Review #7, by Joyce The Difference

21st May 2008:
My goodness, another great Draco/Hermione story! I can't get enough of this pair... really... =]
I liked it... a lot (can't wait for the next chapter)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ira The Difference

21st May 2008:
YAY! new chapter! I just finished the sixt chapter and when I looked at the story index, there was a new chapter! So sweet, i'm glad ginny came becouse now hermione knows that he likes her too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Iellwen An Onyx Letter

20th May 2008:
Update asap!^^
And keep up the good work!
I loved reading those 6 chapters!^^

 Report Review

Review #10, by ira An Onyx Letter

18th May 2008:
Finally the new chapter!! YAY! !! new chapter up soon?

 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos_love_slave An Onyx Letter

17th May 2008:
very nice, very nice.

 Report Review

Review #12, by orlimoon An Onyx Letter

17th May 2008:
beautiful. how cute love your story.

 Report Review

Review #13, by peachy_goodness An Onyx Letter

17th May 2008:
Absolutly brilliant! I love the plot and how you've totally captured the characters! I can see it all unfolding in my head and it blows me away. You are a fantastic writer and I cant wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CocoChaneL12 An Onyx Letter

17th May 2008:
OMG I love how your fanfic is coming along. And I think it is great that Draco and Hermione are becoming closer. Hopefully they become one (you know what I mean, haha). Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by roonilwazlib786 An Onyx Letter

17th May 2008:
i cant wait for the next chapter please do update.

 Report Review

Review #16, by roonilwazlib786 Why He Is The Way He Is

17th May 2008:
i pity malfoy hope he wont saty dat arrogant d whole time

 Report Review

Review #17, by roonilwazlib786 'That Must Mean Malfoy is Awake...'

17th May 2008:
i love the way u describe ron. i totally love ron. i like ur story too. cant wait to c how it goes.

 Report Review

Review #18, by roonilwazlib786 What If?

17th May 2008:
i love the way u write the story fantastic =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by kim Pressed Lips

12th May 2008:
what's validation? I read your previous reviews and you said your new chapter is in validation, but I don't know what it means.

Author's Response: I know! Oops! I meant Waiting For Validation! It would have been up sooner but the back log is 9 DAYS! Ive been dying and checking it everyday. I'm going to report a Trouble Ticket right now. Hope I cleared it up.

 Report Review

Review #20, by lal Pressed Lips

12th May 2008:
are u going to write another chapter? sorry for asking but i'm checking this story for almost four weeks and there has been no update, so I was just wondering...

ps if you finish this one or abandone it or something then write another story, I like your style of writing.

Author's Response: I know! I am SO SORRY. My Chapter has been waiting in validation for nearly 9 Days! Ive sent them a Trouble Ticket. I SWEAR that the next chapter is written and the one after is too! Im beyond frustrated! If it isn't up by Friday I'm going to flip! I have no intentions of abandoning this story. Keep checking. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Evoke Pressed Lips

24th April 2008:
Wow--I've only just found this story and am really, really impressed! You've done well with everything, and your writing is very well laid out and quite funny :D I'd have to say my favourite bit was Hermione and Draco in this chapter. Were they really going to kiss? *lmao* You've done great, Madlady, and it seems like it is possible! I love reading stories that could happen (may I recommend another story? Not Once, Not Ever by rozen_maiden. It's another Dr/H story I've only of recent found, and it does seem it could actually happen).
anyway, I hope you keep on updating to this! It's so well planned and I cannot wait for the next chapter. Expect another review from me ;)

Author's Response: I just want to thank you SO much for the review. I'm very happy that people are starting to understand the story and realize that it could have been possible! Just would like to let you know that Chapter 6 An Onyx Letter, is in validation! Keep reading and reviewing.
xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by laukelieke Pressed Lips

17th April 2008:
kom je nog wel eens online? want je beantwoord je reviews niet meer en je schrijft geen nieuwe hoofdstukken! ik hoop niet dat je het verhaal hebt "abandoned" want het is echt heel erg goed! ik denk niet dat je dit kan lezen tenzij je uit holland komt, maar ik wou het toch even zeggen in het nederlands, ook al kan ik wel engels praten en schrijven hahaha. sorry! :P anyway, great storry hoe you update soon çouse it's been like a month or something! Don't abandone this storry!! it's just too good!! :D

XXX lau

Author's Response: I truly appreciate this review, even though I'm not quite sure what your saying for the most part I do appreciate it. Don't worry I've been very very busy with exams this past month, I'm graduating soon! Do keep checking it, I'll post it up as soon as I am done. Thanks a bunch!
xoxx Maddi


 Report Review

Review #23, by lili Pressed Lips

16th April 2008:
when are you going to update a new chapter? it's been almost three weeks! :D sorry but is just a great story

Author's Response: You've been quite loyal and I appreciate very very very much! I've been very busy with exams as of lately because I'm due to graduate soon! Don't fret, soon enough I'll post it, thanx a whole bunch for the support. Perhaps your due for a shout out, I think so =]
xoxoxo Maddi


 Report Review

Review #24, by lili Pressed Lips

22nd March 2008:
OMG for one moment I thought that she was really going to kiss him, unfortunately I was wrong :P I can't wait till the next chapter! keep up the good work

~lili~

Author's Response: Chapter 6 An Onyx Letter is now in waiting! keep checking. thanks a bunch!
xxx
MadLady


 Report Review

Review #25, by ira Pressed Lips

21st March 2008:
when are they really going to kiss? :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>