Reading Reviews for Meant To Be
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xxslwxx Big News

22nd February 2011:
good story but there is no possible way she could know shes pregnant that quickly using a muggle pregnancy test.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sirius Black Dog Worth It

7th December 2009:
What happens now?
:)

Author's Response: It's all over now...hehe. Thank you for reading the story all the way through and taking the time to review!! Glad you liked it =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sirius Black Dog No!

7th December 2009:
That one was better. About R + H i mean Ginny and Harry are always good fun to read hehe:P
Sorry if my constant reviews are annoying :)

Author's Response: Nope, it's always great to get at least a review, no matter how many per story! Thank you for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sirius Black Dog A Merry Christmas; Or Is It?

7th December 2009:
I think there is tooo much ron and hermione personally but i love seeing the final battle from ginny's point of view and i got excited when he got on one knee inthe great hall but again ron and hermione are boring sorry :)

Author's Response: The story was based on Ron/Hermione and Harry/Ginny, but mostly Ron/Hermione. ;) Glad you like it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sirius Black Dog Big News

7th December 2009:
Love how Lily and James and Dumbledore come back and i just think you should try and include Sirius :)
You've got skills.

Author's Response: Thanks! Took a moment to remember what happened...I wrote this a really long time ago! Thanks for reading it and reviewing! =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sirius Black Dog The Beginning of an End

7th December 2009:
Only a few words come to mind reading your first chapter.
Brilliant. Amusing. Delicous. Very realistic.
I loved it :)

Author's Response: I haven't gotten a review for this in a long time...thanks! Glad you enjoyed it =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by xMsFiggx Worth It

4th October 2009:
Quite adorable and fluffy :)

Author's Response: thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by sinwillys822 Worth It

4th December 2008:
AWWW VERY CUTE STORY

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tyler-rose No!

10th June 2008:
I LOVE UR STORIES!1 post the next one soon im beggng u, its gr8 so far, well done u r gr8 at writing stories

Author's Response: lol, thanks! i'm working on writing a triology right now, it should be done soon :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by tyler-rose Everything Will Be Alright; I Promise

10th June 2008:
thats a horrid cliffhanger IS HERMIONE OK!

Author's Response: read ahead and find out! chapter four is validated and this whole thing is finally finished!! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by tyler-rose Big News

10th June 2008:
omg this is going gr8, keep up the GR8 work, lovein ur story atm!!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and reviewing! i'm glad you like it!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by RonsWife The Beginning of an End

5th April 2008:
very good loved it. was making me smile haha

Author's Response: Thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #13, by Erisal95 No!

16th February 2008:
AWWW!!

HAHAHAH LOVELY AND FUNNY AT THE SAME TIME!!
I LOVE THIS STORY!!

PLEASE UPDATE!!
SOON PLEASE!!
I BEG!!

GREAT WONDERFUL AWESOEM BRILLIANT JOB!!!
ITS GREAT!!!

UPDATE PLEASE DO!!
I BEG!!
IM SO CRAVING FOR MORE!!!

I WISH I COULD WRITE LIKE THIS!!!
BUT UNFORTUNATELY I CANT!!

I SUCK AT MAKING STORIES!!
LOL..

YOU COULD BE AN AUTHOR YOU KNOW!!

WELL UPDATE!!
10/10

Author's Response: Why thank you, lol =] I'm actually writing the next chapter, but in the meantime I am submitting another Ron/Hermione one-shot. If you are really into my stories, I also have many other Harry/Ginny one shots, and a couple Ron/Hermione one shots. This is my longest story, and it might take a while. But I will update asap! Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #14, by MysteriousXD Everything Will Be Alright; I Promise

12th February 2008:
No ;[
It was brilliant all the way through ;]
Now im sad ;[

Author's Response: Oh don't worry, the next chapter is in the process of validation =] It should be up ASAP. I put the cliffhanger in there so people will keep on reading it, and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by StarCherry30 Everything Will Be Alright; I Promise

12th February 2008:
Its ggrreeaatt!! I love it the plot is really good and the writing is fantastic.
Can't wait to read more!
10/10! =)

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It's good to know that people enjoy my writing technique =]

 Report Review

Review #16, by StarCherry30 A Walk Into His Past

12th February 2008:
Its really sweet. And the writing is really good!
Can't wait to read more.
=)

Author's Response: thank you
more chapters are coming; in the meantime, you should check out my other stories :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by AussieAnatomy627 The Beginning of an End

8th February 2008:
OMG! Do u go to HSN?

Author's Response: Erm...what's HSN??

 Report Review

Review #18, by symphonyofwords A Night To Remember

8th February 2008:
"It would be best to remove our undergarments."

hahaha

Author's Response: It seemed like the exact thing that Hermione would say in their 'situation' lol. Thanks for your review! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by apAidan A Merry Christmas; Or Is It?

7th February 2008:
nicely done. I think you did well with Molly's reaction to the news about Hermione's pregnancy rather than the wedding. The nightmares are a good vehicle for bringing back the horror that they all lived through, especially Ginny who so removed from Harry at that moment. Is there a rude awakening when the couple is found asleep together hours after Molly finds out about one pregnancy coming? A good place to leave people wondering.

Author's Response: Wow, I really didn't think about that. Molly's reaction was really well thought out, it would be too awkward for her to be just all 'a ok' with them after seven years. But all in all...this chapter took a long time to concentrate on.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Emmaxhermy The Willow Tree

3rd February 2008:
Keep Writing! Its Amazing

Author's Response: thank you! i'm still in the process of writing the next couple chapters...:D

 Report Review

Review #21, by crazygurl17 The Willow Tree

30th January 2008:
love the chapter wright more a.s.a.p!!! ur an awsome wrighter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The next chapter is in validation...:D

 Report Review

Review #22, by crazygurl17 Big News

25th January 2008:
wright more when u can i like this story but is ron going to ask her to marry him?? awsome story!!! wright more a.s.a.p!!!

Author's Response: my lips are sealed...you just have to keep on reading! i am putting chapter after chapter in, so don't worry. it'll come soon enough! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by BritishBoysLover Big News

25th January 2008:
YAY! LOVE IT! R/Hr & G/H 4eva!

Author's Response: yay! lol. sameee :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by E.A.R. A Walk Into His Past

19th January 2008:
Please finish it!!! hurry!

Author's Response: well, im glad you like it! chapter four is in validation. it should be posted monday, according to my calculations. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Aleya A Walk Into His Past

19th January 2008:
I love that Harry asked Ginnys parents... that is so sweet! Keep writing.

Author's Response: thank you! i always imagined with his character he would do something like that...chapter four is about to be put up for validation =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>