58 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrypottergurl11 The Truth

17th January 2012:
i really like this. its been a while since i'v read one like this. its funny but also has a serious side. keep up the good work.

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bellatrixtonks Hogwarts' Walls

16th January 2012:
Don't do that to me :(

 Report Review

Review #3, by hi Hogwarts' Walls

22nd November 2011:
Wow loved it!
Need the sequel now
G2g ring the sequal!

Author's Response: great thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephanie Hogwarts' Walls

30th September 2011:
So good. Is Lily dead? I hope not. I love this story. Please continue.

Author's Response: read on to find out!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Morgan Going Home

6th June 2011:
This was great, and I can't wait to read the rest of the story. I thought the prank they pulled was absolutley hilarious :)

Author's Response: thanks! happy reading!

L


 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie_Riddle Hogwarts' Walls

3rd June 2010:
is there a sequal there has to be
you left it at a clif hanger I love this story
please write some more
SEQUAL!!!

Author's Response: there is a sequal! its called after shocks and should be on my list of stories!

thanks so much for reading!!!

xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #7, by gryffindor_rules Hogwarts' Walls

3rd May 2010:
i really didnt get the end.culd u exp a bit

Author's Response: haha yes its a wee confusing. so basically what happened was- lily was kidnapped. the story continues on with the sequel!!

thanks for the review!
xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #8, by Just_A_Lily The Shun Session

9th February 2010:
I love the story so far! But I hate Peter! HATE HIM! Poor Lily! But I love the end of the chapter, how Remus and Cammie sya the same theing, and James and Lily, and Sirius and Genet! It's great! I'm going to keep reading now... :)

Author's Response: i'm so glad you like it!! and it was so hard writing that part about Peter but i think it had to be done. thanks for the review!
xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #9, by S2rawanammouriS2 Hogwarts' Walls

17th December 2009:
wow no offense but this story was lame

Author's Response: haha none taken i dont really like it myself

 Report Review

Review #10, by marina Hogwarts' Walls

21st August 2009:
You NEED to do a sequel or SOMETHING you can't possibly end it like that!
plz. I'm begging
m

Author's Response: there is a sequel!! but i'm thinking of redoing the first story and just adding on the sequel!!
check out the sequel!ad thanks for the review!!
xoxo
L


 Report Review

Review #11, by wayne Hogwarts' Walls

6th July 2009:
make more stuff blow up

Author's Response: haha will do thank you for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by random Hogwarts' Walls

18th June 2009:
excuse me for my langauge but
holy shit dude
this is an awesome story

Author's Response: haha no worries on the language and thank you so much!
thanks for reviewing!!
L


 Report Review

Review #13, by random Your Lips Betray Me

18th June 2009:
hahahahahaha
i loved how lily and Genet woke James and Sirius up

Author's Response: haha yeah that was fun to write! thanks for reviewing!
L


 Report Review

Review #14, by werewolfluvr11 Hogwarts' Walls

21st April 2009:
That was a beautiful story but thats the end??? Is there more???

Author's Response: yes there's more! there's a sequel! it's just not done yet but there are two chapies up!! thanks for the review!

L


 Report Review

Review #15, by pygmy_puff_girl The Truth

17th April 2009:
Aaaah! I love when conversations happen in note-form! Great chappie here - the truth is finally out lol.

I like how you lightened the mood after the article with the note-writing in class so that the whole chappie wasnt depressing etc (although, they all got over the news quite quickly lol!)

I really like your writing style - well done on this chapter, my favourite so far :D

Love Pygmy x

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you enjoyed the notes and the chapter! I agree the characters got over the news rather quickly but as time goes on they'll get used to it [sad but thats what it is :(] i'm glad you enjoy the story!!

Thanks for the review!
L


 Report Review

Review #16, by pygmy_puff_girl Hott

17th April 2009:
Great chapter! I think the song really suited the mood of the chapter - and Lily's comforting Genet was really genuine too.

10/10 :D

Love Pygmy

Author's Response: thanks for the support and the review!! I'm glad you liked the song but I believe after that chapter I stopped using songs [ :( or :) i'm not sure!]

again thanks for taking the time to review!
L


 Report Review

Review #17, by Kathy Hogwarts' Walls

15th April 2009:
NO! It can't be the end they are supposed to win! Oh well. Stupid people. Great story had me laughing and on the edge of mt seat constantly. Evil pettigrew. Fabulous!
Kat xoxo

Author's Response: who says its the end? and who says they lost? (tip: I'm writing the sequel and the first chapter is up...) I'm glad you enjoyed it and don't judge Peter too quickly you never know what could happen! :oP I'm glad it made you laugh (score! :) and I'm SUPER glad you enjoyed it!! check out the sequel!

Thanks for the review!!
L


 Report Review

Review #18, by Ignotus_Peverell The Truth

3rd March 2009:
Umm i think you may have switched up the order for chapters 2 and 3. The order of things really does not make any sense and the plot is jumping around. Also on the chapters they say that chapter 3 is actually chapter 2 and vise versa. Just thought you should know.

Author's Response: haha yes that was a mistake thanks for catching it!! Yes chapter two and three are mixed up sorry for the inconvenience ! and thanks for catching my mistake!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by gitgit Hogwarts' Walls

25th December 2008:
im so excited about reading the new story
keep up the great work
i really liked the story so far:D

Author's Response: i'm excited too! Thanks for the review and the many others you have written for my stories!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lily Evans Girl Wear-matching-jogging-suits-grow-old-together way

24th December 2008:
Well Exciting Chapter Suspisius Eyes. Scary!

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Anaesthetic Giddy Piggy Up!

7th November 2008:
Awww. Cute chapter. But I'm so sad about how little it is!

='(

You seriously need some cute scenes between Cami and Remus.

XxLove you darling.

Author's Response: don't worry there will b plenty of cute scenes between Cammie and Remus. I'm sorry it was so short but hey at least its a new chapter right? don't worry i'm working on the next one as we speak!

 Report Review

Review #22, by gitgit Giddy Piggy Up!

7th November 2008:
welcome back
was wondering where you were
nice chapter

Author's Response: thank you and it's good to be back!

 Report Review

Review #23, by astronomy71 Centaurs, Oasises and the Milky Way

6th June 2008:
Awesome chapter. And a great story please write more soon. 11000/10

Author's Response: thanks!!! oh and thanks for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by gitgit Centaurs, Oasises and the Milky Way

5th June 2008:
i get the feeling that peter likes lily and thats really creepy
nice chapter i enjoyed it :D

Author's Response: yes peter is VERY creepy. Ha ha keep reading !!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Delacour101 Wear-matching-jogging-suits-grow-old-together way

4th June 2008:
This chapter Rocks but please put in what Remus was going to do to James and Sirius. And put Remus getting together with somebody because he is so nice and he totally should.

Author's Response: awww but that's what makes it a mystery! Remus WILL get together with someone..... THNX FOR THE REVIEW!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>