Reading Reviews for Life As A Teenage Mother
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sev Chapter Three: The Hogwarts Express

27th October 2010:
"You can just give him to me and I'll take him to Madam Pompfey. All of you need to get down to the Great Hall so you won't be ate for the feast."

that just toally cracked me up! even tho i know its a little typo, when you read it, it's so funny!

Author's Response: oh my gosh i didn't even notice that haha that cracks me up

 Report Review

Review #2, by painfullygone Chapter Three: The Hogwarts Express

8th April 2010:
Oh man.. thats intense!
I cant wait for the nexrt chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by christy86 Diagon Alley

22nd March 2009:
update soon can't wait for more chapters goodwork

 Report Review

Review #4, by luna Diagon Alley

30th November 2008:
oh. they do know. hm. thats embarrassing. at least shes innocent. seth sounds so cute! =]] awsome story, keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by luna The Mother

30th November 2008:
do harry and ron know that draco did what he did?
~
i think it's pretty awesome so far though! =]]

 Report Review

Review #6, by carmidy Diagon Alley

22nd March 2008:
write more:)
pleasee?!!?

Author's Response: i will soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by Christy86 Diagon Alley

21st March 2008:
update soon can't wait for more chapters

Author's Response: i will soon

 Report Review

Review #8, by K B Lynne Diagon Alley

21st March 2008:
Again, I'd really love to Betta this for you! It's such a good story and I could help you make it sound better! E-Mail me! again, it's kblynne@yahoo.com

Author's Response: ok, i would like to have a beta.

 Report Review

Review #9, by K B Lynne The Mother

21st March 2008:
Like the story, but the sentences don't flow all that properly... If you'd be interested, I'd be more than happy to Betta it for you... e-mail me at kblynne@yahoo.com if you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #10, by browneyedgirl005 The Mother

21st March 2008:
hmm. dreadfully short, but a good story line. keep it up. :p

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Keeper_ Diagon Alley

20th March 2008:
Nice story - a bit rushed - but still really well written - love the name Seth (perfect choise) Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you, chapter three coming soon.

Chris


 Report Review

Review #12, by mrs katiepotter The Mother

6th February 2008:
I love this it's good. Update. Who made your beautiful bannor I need to know if they'll make me one. Again UPDATE

Author's Response: he will ill make him and i made it.and thanks for liking it.i worked really hard and after 5 banners,thats the one that came up.i have more but my links dont work,only magiceguy can fix them for me.

violetriddle{taking over magicguys hpff,just like her does mine}


 Report Review

Review #13, by Dru Dreams The Mother

5th February 2008:
So far it is an interesting plot and one I would like to see blossom. I think this will be a great story! Update soon!

Author's Response: he will ill make him

violetriddle{taking ove magicguy's hpff}


 Report Review

Review #14, by Christy86 The Mother

15th January 2008:
i really like this chapter and how it started keep up the good work

Author's Response: he will ill make him.


violetriddle{taking over magicguy's hpff}


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login