Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Anything for you,my love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tiff Anything for you, my love

25th July 2011:
wow i was sorta expecting that but not lol r u writing another 1 ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerenaDiggory Anything for you, my love

11th March 2010:
It was great I love one shots .

 Report Review

Review #3, by heidi_gurrl Anything for you, my love

12th March 2009:
I hate you, I hate you! But i might forgive you if you at least made it a little happier! like, maybe show Hermione in the future, and all her memories of Draco or something. just make the final ending a little less sad please!Bye, I love you; Heidi. xox. (But i still hate you for killing Draco)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlueSpark Anything for you, my love

13th December 2008:
=(
Now I am taught what true love is...
Love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess black Anything for you, my love

28th October 2008:
beautiful i loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bernie Griffin Anything for you, my love

11th June 2008:
Please let them have a happy ending. Thank you. Bernie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life Anything for you, my love

12th May 2008:
I liked it, please make it a happy ending, it's too sad.

Author's Response: I was thinking along the same lines...do read n review!!!!! thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmashedUpInsanity Anything for you, my love

17th February 2008:
Omg! Please! Give me another chapter!^^
please please please, I so wanna know what happens in the next one^^!
awesome work !

Author's Response: thank u so so much 4 the wonderful review...im actually reviewing all d chaps so may take some time...but ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazyhpgirl Anything for you, my love

17th January 2008:
Great chapter! You should definatally finish this story in any way you choose it would be great either way.

Author's Response: thnx.... i thnk i ll go wid sad ending..it ll make it much more touching.dont u think??

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dru Dreams Anything for you, my love

16th January 2008:
Make it a happy ending! Or you could write both as seperate chapters and let people choose which path they want to take. I think that would be a good idea. But it is up to you. You are the writer. :) I am liking the story already though. So much potential to it.

Author's Response: thnks sooo much 4 the wunderful review...dis is my first fanfic n u r my 1st reviewer.....thnk u

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login