Reading Reviews for Anything for you,my love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tiff Anything for you, my love

25th July 2011:
wow i was sorta expecting that but not lol r u writing another 1 ?

 Report Review

Review #2, by SerenaDiggory Anything for you, my love

11th March 2010:
It was great I love one shots .

 Report Review

Review #3, by heidi_gurrl Anything for you, my love

12th March 2009:
I hate you, I hate you! But i might forgive you if you at least made it a little happier! like, maybe show Hermione in the future, and all her memories of Draco or something. just make the final ending a little less sad please!Bye, I love you; Heidi. xox. (But i still hate you for killing Draco)

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlueSpark Anything for you, my love

13th December 2008:
=(
Now I am taught what true love is...
Love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by princess black Anything for you, my love

28th October 2008:
beautiful i loved it

 Report Review

Review #6, by Bernie Griffin Anything for you, my love

11th June 2008:
Please let them have a happy ending. Thank you. Bernie

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusxRemus4life Anything for you, my love

12th May 2008:
I liked it, please make it a happy ending, it's too sad.

Author's Response: I was thinking along the same lines...do read n review!!!!! thnx

 Report Review

Review #8, by SmashedUpInsanity Anything for you, my love

17th February 2008:
Omg! Please! Give me another chapter!^^
please please please, I so wanna know what happens in the next one^^!
awesome work !

Author's Response: thank u so so much 4 the wonderful review...im actually reviewing all d chaps so may take some time...but ill update soon

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazyhpgirl Anything for you, my love

17th January 2008:
Great chapter! You should definatally finish this story in any way you choose it would be great either way.

Author's Response: thnx.... i thnk i ll go wid sad ending..it ll make it much more touching.dont u think??

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dru Dreams Anything for you, my love

16th January 2008:
Make it a happy ending! Or you could write both as seperate chapters and let people choose which path they want to take. I think that would be a good idea. But it is up to you. You are the writer. :) I am liking the story already though. So much potential to it.

Author's Response: thnks sooo much 4 the wunderful review...dis is my first fanfic n u r my 1st reviewer.....thnk u

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login