Reading Reviews for Just Pretend
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Disaster Ground

13th February 2012:
Great chapter. 8/10 : )

Author's Response: Thankss :) Keep reading/reviewing!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Silver and Gold

13th February 2012:
Great chapter. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: Haha thankss :) I'll update soon! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by SnG Lost In Our Insanity

15th January 2012:
Hahaha I love how the two of them interact! I also liked the religion debate at the beginning, but it got me thinking. Why don't the wizards just use their magic to solve the muggle problems of starvation or global warming? Seems like a selfish move on their part to let the muggles suffer like that :P. Just sayin'

Author's Response: SnG,

I guess I never really thought about that before. You're right, it does bring up a philosophical debate. Maybe it's just because they want the wizarding world to be a secret. and think of all the people without clean water when a quick "aquamenti" would fix all of that? *mind boggle*

Thanks for continuing to read/review :) :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by SnG Mission: Saving Grace

15th January 2012:
Aw :) Trinity and James can be so cute together sometimes. I'm also really loving the Casey story ... I'm curious what happened between her and Mitchell. Onward to the next chapter!

"Tears don't solve anything Case," he would say; holding her tight. "Nobody's worth your tears. And once you find someone that is, they won't make you cry. Case? I don't want to make you cry. Ever."

He had never actually broken that promise. But she still cried at night, just at the thought of him always being there. It scared her that he cared so much when he didn't even know the truth.

Author's Response: SnG,
I don't know what you're getting at quoting that part of the story, unless you mean you're curious about the dynamic between Casey and Mitchell.

And I agree Trinity and James are adorable ;)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by SnG The Life and Times of Me

15th January 2012:
Gah ... I wasn't correct with who I thought Silver and Gold was >_

Author's Response: SnG,

:O ;D Keep reading to find out more! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #6, by SnG The Consequences of Words

15th January 2012:
I loved the dialog between Sirius and James :) I can just imagine them talking like that every morning ;) also what is Casey doing :O? Guess I'll just have to read the next chapter to find out ;)

Author's Response: SnG,

Thanks for still reviewing, it makes me so happy :) :) I'm glad you found things amusing, I had hoped it would be! Keep reading! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #7, by I<3Padfoot Epilogue: A Firecracker Future

9th January 2012:
The ending is so cute! :) xx

Author's Response: Aww thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by naflower05 Epilogue: A Firecracker Future

7th January 2012:
Good story! It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy! Great writing! =]

Author's Response: naflower05,

Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it! :) I've been sitting on this story for a long time, just trying to figure out how to end it. (Quite like the hiatus after the first two chapters of Moonlit Meetings, actually, lol). But now it's finally complete, and I'm glad you think it's warm/fuzzy! :)

Thanks again for taking the time to read/review this story! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #9, by SnG Disaster Ground

7th January 2012:
Girls and their drama >_> hahaha I'm just kidding. Poor Sirius, the girl walks out on him and everything. I wonder what happens when/if Trinity brings a guy in the girl dynamic ... guess I'll just have to keep reading to see!

Author's Response: SnG,

Yes, you will! :D Just keep reading, there's even more girls and their drama...and then guys and their drama! And then the girl/boy dynamic and all of THEIR drama~! ;) I hope you find the next chapters just as fun! :) Thanks super much for reading/reviewing :) :) :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #10, by SnG Silver and Gold

7th January 2012:
Such odd phrases parts o.O Hobgoblin Thongs and 'watching from afar you seem like a lovely girl' ... so weird :X It was a fun read and I liked the bonus :) take a guess what SnG means :P

Author's Response: SnG,

You're funny ;) And yeah, this was a bit odder than most of my stories. I started it a long time ago! Haha--no story's complete without a thong ;) Thanks a ton for reading/reviewing, it means the world to me :* And I'm glad you enjoyed the bonus, too! It was fun to write :)

-KBD :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Courtney B. Is it the Holidays Yet?

26th December 2011:
Ok so first time reader, all time lover (of the story) this is rlly rlly good plz countinue its getting so good.:-)

Author's Response: Courtney,

Thanks for reading and leaving a review!! :) I'm really glad you enjoyed it and I'm starting to get back into my fan fics, so hopefully I can start chugging out more chapters! :)

Keep reading/reviewing! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #12, by MugglebornMaster Is it the Holidays Yet?

12th September 2011:
Love the story line the wedding makes everything so interesting wish there was more Lilly James action though

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!! :D I'm glad you're enjoying the storyline, and sorry there isn't more Lily/James. I'm working on the next chapter and I hope to have it up soon! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #13, by natalie Broken Limbs, Paper Planes, and Fire Whiskey

17th January 2011:
wow great writing!!! don't leave me hanging!:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you liked it :) Keep reading, I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by No One Important 15 Reasons Why Teenagers Don't Travel Alone

30th July 2010:
You have no reason number 5 in case you were wondering. So it's still 15 reasons.

Author's Response: Thanks -KBD

 Report Review

Review #15, by hplover123 Lost In Our Insanity

22nd February 2010:
haha how funny, James and Trinity are soo cute :L

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) Thanks for taking the time to review, and I'm glad that you liked it. Stay posted for more!
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #16, by SnapesDaughter 15 Reasons Why Teenagers Don't Travel Alone

31st July 2009:
I liked how you played this chapter out, it was good!!! I was also wondering if you were going to update Lily's Dirty Little Secret anytime soon? But I really enjoyed this one and can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing! I loved doing this chapter. Putting the "15 reasons" in the title really helped me keep going so I could make the chapter as long as possible while still having some humorous and some plot building items in it.
And yes, I do hope to update Lily's Dirty Little Secret soon. I had written the first chapter a while ago, but it really didn't turn out how I had invisioned it, so I'm going to have to write it over again. I'll try to get the new version out as soon as possible! :]
Thanks again for reviewing! I look forward to reading many more of your comments in the future.
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #17, by Fawn Disaster Ground

27th July 2009:
Gotta find out what happens next...

Author's Response: I'm glad you're interested!
Thanks for reviewing :]


 Report Review

Review #18, by Fawn Silver and Gold

27th July 2009:
I like the look back into "Gemini's" history in the first chapter. It gives one a new feel for the girls relationship. I especially like the last sentence with Trinity's comment to "nobody in particular". Nice!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I thought it would add a bit more to the story to show the flashback. I think I'll add a few more of them. I feel it helps a lot to show the relationship between Casey/Abigail and Abigail/Trinity since Casey's mom actually plays a large part in this story later on.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by V_Milk 15 Reasons Why Teenagers Don't Travel Alone

27th July 2009:
So far this is an excelently written story =)
Please keep the chapters coming. 10/10!
excellent characters and plot =)
Keep it coming.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'll keep writing if my fans keep reviewing! :] But that means stop reviewing, and I'm outta here! ;]

 Report Review

Review #20, by V-Milk Finding Our Way Home

27th July 2009:
I love it! It is a beautiful story. I enjoy every second of it =)

Author's Response: And I'm very happy that you like my story! Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by V-Milk Uncertainties

27th July 2009:
Epic! I love this entire story! I can't wait to read the next chapter. All of the character are so lifelike and the words eloquently string the story along 10/10!

Author's Response: Lol "eloquently"
Thanks for reviewing, love! ;]


 Report Review

Review #22, by V-Milk The Life and Times of Me

27th July 2009:
Another Fantastic chapter! the characters are completely alive in my mind. The descriptions are perfect! I loved it =)

Author's Response: Thanks so much babe :]
Keep reading ;)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Gryf_Queen Lost In Our Insanity

16th May 2008:
I like it so far.. Like really like it.. Please update again...

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! I'll continue to write, and I hope you will continue to read my stories! :]

 Report Review

Review #24, by Emerald_Gryffindor Lost In Our Insanity

1st April 2008:
I love this story can't wait for the rest =]

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the positive feedback!! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lemon Drop 616 Lost In Our Insanity

1st April 2008:
Hi-lo!

YAY! YOU FINALLY UPDATED! YIPPIE!

I'm so sorry that I didn't get to this sooner! I had a crazy weekend folowed by tons of home work and no sleep and then the next day 17 hours of sleep, sooo, yeah . . . . ummm . . .

Anywho, I really like this chapter it was really funny!

Why did the rating change though? Was it more language or something?

And back to the funny comment; the banter back and forth was hilarious! It gave me some much needed laughs!

And they kissed! YAY(s)!!! It was a bit random though, and it caused so much confusion! But it didn't get as much attention in this chapter as I had expected.

I loved the ending; he just plops down and then has witty comebacks for why he has the right to sleep in the bed!

Okay, the one word to describe this chapter completely is cute!

cutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecutecute! XD

This chapter was so good! Keep the chapters coming (at any pace, no hurry!)

~ Lemon Drop 616 =]

Author's Response: The wait for getting this chapter up was horrible, I know :( I'll try to get the next chapter out sooner!

I'm sooo happy that you liked this chapter. It was one of my favorite to write. And yeah, the rating changed because apparently the word "wanker" needs a mature rating; so I had to change it :\

Thanks again for such positive feedback!! :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>