Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the One Heir
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by williamy98 Light United

17th November 2010:
i like it but it is just a tad to fast paced. it sometimes pay for u to do that but it can also hurt as i found out with my first story the love that killed a tyrant look it up on here and read the chapter posted. i do however like ur idea just try and slow the story down a little explain some things in better detail. thats the only problem i see and a few grammatical errors but every writer makes those im sure i have some in my new story Harry and Hermione the two heirs of hogwarts im waiting for the chapter validation on that one but if u want read it when it gets validated all in all i give u a nine

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harlan Carter Light United

4th January 2010:
Your chapters feel like an action movie. I would love to see you flesh out the details and scenes more. Extremely well done. Love your storylines.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harlan Carter Bellatrix Lestrange

4th January 2010:
Well written but to quick. Could flesh it out some more, and Beel crumped a little two quick.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Light United

3rd August 2009:
Very interesting can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Singapore and Amanda

24th May 2009:
Very Cute chapter, i was wondering with the godric rowena comment if that was a good thing that he was amassing a bigger army than voldermort. I think it is good but what is ur opinion.

Author's Response: Its basically still a build up for whatever is to come.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shanesdragon Lessons and Talks

10th March 2009:
Loved it!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovette Lessons and Talks

28th January 2009:
please continue can you tell me if hermione lives forever like harry and nat does

Author's Response: you gotta wait for the story to come out..

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_devil_chick15 Bellatrix Lestrange

2nd December 2008:
WTF bellatrix siding with harry now that's a first ! btw i love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Richard Back Home

15th November 2008:
I think your doing a good job with this fic, but I think you may have accidently borrowed some things from other fan-fics. for istance the phenoix spell and the castles of the founders.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bugz34 Bellatrix Lestrange

4th November 2008:
I think you re doing great so far I relly like this story..Keep doing what you are doing..

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat potter Preperation and Fights

8th October 2008:
please continue this story. it is really good. i love how u have developed the plot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by eepachi Preperation and Fights

27th September 2008:
Is the patronus a stag? Please continue ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nicholas Money, Money, Money

27th May 2008:
great story so far cant w8 4 the nex 1

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovette Money, Money, Money

21st May 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovette Money, Money, Money

21st May 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovette The Burrow

7th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Bryan The Burrow

22nd March 2008:
I have been reading this story for a long time and just happened to click on it again I am so happy that you are continuing it can't wait for the next chapters. From what I have read you are doing harry potter stories justice

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #18, by thegillitine Godric Gryffindor

15th March 2008:
Excellent and quick read:)

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #19, by h hr dream writer girl Discoveries and Confessions

25th February 2008:
nice, keep it up. i like this story. let me know when you start other stories or tell me the ones you have already written. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by smaster Gringotts

25th February 2008:
There are serious problem with the story line. Some of things are not just possible the way you have written it. For example 'From me and Minerva, you are from the line of Gryffindor and Hufflepuff. From your mother, you are from the line of Ravenclaw.' How did Lily get the power of Ravenclaw? If her father and mother had the powers of Gryffindor and Hufflepuff respectively. And how did James and lily know about Voldemort's part residing in harry?

Author's Response: Thanks for pointing it out to me.. I have made a change in that are.. Please check it out again..

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegillitine Discoveries and Confessions

23rd February 2008:
I like the events in the story, but many things seem to happen. In my opinion, the story is just going too fast.

 Report Review

Review #22, by none The castle of Godric Gryffindor

23rd February 2008:
you should do sequels i read a story similar in nature and the sequels usually read the best. Also they are great for suspense by the way great story i love the plot line of heirs
9/10 cause its not complete lol great story keep it going

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #23, by ROBERT__1958 Power of the Potters

9th February 2008:
Good, but way to short.

Author's Response: I've been trying to make it longer but I can't think of what to write.. Trying my best..

 Report Review

Review #24, by ProngsPadfootMoony Marauders Gringotts

21st January 2008:
love it so far harry has a sister and is falling for hermione love it.

Author's Response: Haha.. Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #25, by ROBERT__1958 Gringotts

20th January 2008:
Good so far. Far to short though.

Cliffies are no fun.

Please update soon?

Author's Response: I'm trying my best.. Its difficult for me to write now as I have alot of homework from school.. I'm trying my best..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>