Reading Reviews for Harry Potter and the One Heir
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #1, by williamy98 Light United

17th November 2010:
i like it but it is just a tad to fast paced. it sometimes pay for u to do that but it can also hurt as i found out with my first story the love that killed a tyrant look it up on here and read the chapter posted. i do however like ur idea just try and slow the story down a little explain some things in better detail. thats the only problem i see and a few grammatical errors but every writer makes those im sure i have some in my new story Harry and Hermione the two heirs of hogwarts im waiting for the chapter validation on that one but if u want read it when it gets validated all in all i give u a nine

 Report Review

Review #2, by Harlan Carter Light United

4th January 2010:
Your chapters feel like an action movie. I would love to see you flesh out the details and scenes more. Extremely well done. Love your storylines.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harlan Carter Bellatrix Lestrange

4th January 2010:
Well written but to quick. Could flesh it out some more, and Beel crumped a little two quick.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sinwillys822 Light United

3rd August 2009:
Very interesting can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sinwillys822 Singapore and Amanda

24th May 2009:
Very Cute chapter, i was wondering with the godric rowena comment if that was a good thing that he was amassing a bigger army than voldermort. I think it is good but what is ur opinion.

Author's Response: Its basically still a build up for whatever is to come.

 Report Review

Review #6, by shanesdragon Lessons and Talks

10th March 2009:
Loved it!
Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by lovette Lessons and Talks

28th January 2009:
please continue can you tell me if hermione lives forever like harry and nat does

Author's Response: you gotta wait for the story to come out..

 Report Review

Review #8, by angel_devil_chick15 Bellatrix Lestrange

2nd December 2008:
WTF bellatrix siding with harry now that's a first ! btw i love this story

 Report Review

Review #9, by Richard Back Home

15th November 2008:
I think your doing a good job with this fic, but I think you may have accidently borrowed some things from other fan-fics. for istance the phenoix spell and the castles of the founders.

 Report Review

Review #10, by bugz34 Bellatrix Lestrange

4th November 2008:
I think you re doing great so far I relly like this story..Keep doing what you are doing..

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat potter Preperation and Fights

8th October 2008:
please continue this story. it is really good. i love how u have developed the plot.

 Report Review

Review #12, by eepachi Preperation and Fights

27th September 2008:
Is the patronus a stag? Please continue ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #13, by nicholas Money, Money, Money

27th May 2008:
great story so far cant w8 4 the nex 1

 Report Review

Review #14, by lovette Money, Money, Money

21st May 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #15, by lovette Money, Money, Money

21st May 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovette The Burrow

7th April 2008:
please continue love it

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily_Potter_Evens The Burrow

26th March 2008:
Wow. He's one rich beautiful sexy person. Wow.Loved this chapter. Please post soon.

Author's Response: I will not be posting that soon for this story just yet as I will be trying to get my other story up to the same number of chapters as this one and then i'll take turns to update the stories..

 Report Review

Review #18, by Bryan The Burrow

22nd March 2008:
I have been reading this story for a long time and just happened to click on it again I am so happy that you are continuing it can't wait for the next chapters. From what I have read you are doing harry potter stories justice

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lily_Potter_Evens Godric Gryffindor

16th March 2008:
hm very interesting. So he can bring people back. Shame its after a month and not years, he could have bought his parents back. post soon.

Author's Response: I may be considering a way for him to be able to alter his powers so he can resurrect people who have died long ago..

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegillitine Godric Gryffindor

15th March 2008:
Excellent and quick read:)

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lily_Potter_Evens Poems

7th March 2008:
Awe that poem was sweet.Post soon please.

Author's Response: Haha.. I wrote the poem myself.. Didn't think it would be that nice..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lily_Potter_Evens Discoveries and Confessions

28th February 2008:
yayyy they got it on. time to repopulate the gryfindor clan lol

Author's Response: haha..

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lily_Potter_Evens The castle of Godric Gryffindor

28th February 2008:
yayy alright. wicked chap, short but good.

Author's Response: Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lily_Potter_Evens Power of the Potters

28th February 2008:
Yikes that was brilliant.need more

Author's Response: Will be coming up.. Please read my other story as well. Harry and Michelle.. Thanks..

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily_Potter_Evens Gringotts

28th February 2008:
OH very interesting. gotta read more *runs to next chappie*

Author's Response: There will be more interesting parts coming up..

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>