Reading Reviews for Merry Christmas
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WhatAboutRegulus Santa's Grotto

7th April 2010:
Aww this was so cute! I absolutly love this one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bookworm045 Santa's Grotto

25th January 2010:
I liked it. It was sweet. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MadameProngs Santa's Grotto

14th January 2008:
This story was really funny. My favorite part was when Lily said she preferred stags. lol

Author's Response: That was my favourite part too, I thought it ended the story nicely (it usually takes me ages until I like the way I ended a story). I'm glad you liked it and I hope you had a good Christmas/New Year!

 Report Review

Review #4, by moonlit_lake Santa's Grotto

9th January 2008:
That was great! It was really clever! And cute! I haven't read anything like it... You're a fantastic writer! I love how there was a little bit of magic in it that Lily didn't notice. Amazing stuff. Keep up the good work! lol...

Author's Response: heya!
Sorry I didn't reply sooner, I haven't checked my stories for a few days =] Thankyou for your comments, I love cute stories and I'm glad you thought mine was. I'll definitely try and keep writing, just writers block does tend to strike quite often :) Thankyou once again, I really enjoyed reading your thoughts! I hope you had a good Christmas/New Year!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Eloise Santa's Grotto

9th January 2008:
Good story! Fluff and a bit of romance.

Author's Response: Merry Christmas!
Fluff is my favourite genre to write and I'm pleased that you liked it! Thankyou so much for your review, it made me smile, I appreciate getting some feedback. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by gryffindor_potter76 Santa's Grotto

8th January 2008:
Aw this was cute!
i loved it!!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I really enjoyed writing this and I'm glad you liked it :D
I hope you had a good Christmas and a Merry 2008!


 Report Review

Review #7, by Lena Santa's Grotto

8th January 2008:
Magnificent! That was really well written. I love the way you've portrayed Lily and James- spot on!

Author's Response: Hi!
First off, a really big thankyou for your review :D I don't think I've ever had anything of mine called magnificent before!
Lily and James are two of my favourite characters so I'm really glad to know that I'm doing a good job at writing them.
I hope you had a good Christmas and thankyou again :D
~Lily Opal Evans


 Report Review

Review #8, by rosiemaripotter Santa's Grotto

8th January 2008:
this was a really cute story. i liked it. great job

Author's Response: Thanks! I just got back from school and your review really made me smile (seriously, I look like the cheshire cat) even though the teachers are already piling on the homework. I'm glad you liked it and thanks for the lovely review :) However late or early this is, Merry Christmas!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login