Reading Reviews for Looks Like Rain
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Divine Whipped Into Shape

6th February 2012:
awesome ... pl do continue please dont get the relationship complicated by mixing 100 guys n 100 girls with same people

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mairead Whipped Into Shape

18th September 2010:
This was my favorite why did you stop writing it?! I love it so muchh!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cherrycola_chick8 Whipped Into Shape

21st July 2009:
WOAH! you abandoned?? how cou:d you!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyMilly Whipped Into Shape

4th February 2009:
love love love :)
Keep on:)
I hope you update soon :)
you just have to update :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Poor thing

4th February 2009:
i love the way this is going :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Prologue: Part 1

4th February 2009:
Lovely :)
i look forward to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tilakbenith Whipped Into Shape

7th December 2008:
I like where this is going...
Always on the lookout for such pieces...
Any chance of an update on this fic soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by damp Prologue: Part 2

10th November 2008:
'so'kay but gerge's wife's names's anjelina not anna.

Author's Response: Well, I know it is but I wrote this before i knew that George's wife was Angelina. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara Whipped Into Shape

26th May 2008:
I'm loving it! Can't wait for the next chapter

keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rapgangsteranime Whipped Into Shape

11th May 2008:
FINISH IT SOON!!! i love the story and your characaters and the how it shows the personality of the potters and some of the weasleys!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! i have the next chapter ready so it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RAB Whipped Into Shape

9th May 2008:
It's good so far, but it kind of seemed like you rushed too fast into Lily and Scorpius hating each other to them being "friends"

 Report Review

Review #12, by caer24 Whipped Into Shape

2nd April 2008:
I like how their relationship is progressing- it's not so fast that it's not believable. You're doing a great job, I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Whipped Into Shape

16th March 2008:
Hey Thanks for updating..I loved this chapter..plz update again soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by idnc4eva Poor thing

13th February 2008:
please continue 2 write

Author's Response: Thanks for the review
I plan too :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Poor thing

8th February 2008:
thanks for updatin..plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evie_S Poor thing

8th February 2008:
yay! an update!Fab chapter, as usual. Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Detention And A Death Wish

26th January 2008:
hi,I likethis fic..can you plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mary Potter Detention And A Death Wish

24th January 2008:
Yeiiih! :D Love Scorpius Malfoy!, and this Lily is Wonderfull!, love her too ^^ my favorite couple!, i really want to see what happen in the next chapter! hope u update soon! :D

Good luck!!

^^!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evie_S Detention And A Death Wish

23rd January 2008:
ah.Interesting! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Steffzah Prologue: Part 2

20th January 2008:
Very good chapter! Lily seems so innocent, but there's probably a high chance she'll be in trouble soon. :P

GREAT STORYLINE! i love it. *adds to favourites*!
10/10 update soon! [=

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mary Potter Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Cool!, i all so like Lily as a Slytherin Hehe, i hope u write something about Scorpius!, i love him so much!! and i lije the couple Lily/Scorpius as my favorite actually!

But well, lets see what u do!, i really like ur FF!!

Good luck with it!!

Up date soon!!

See u!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ABii x Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Really Cool, Love It x

 Report Review

Review #23, by charmoi Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Banoffee pie? tf is that?! Googled it - it certainly looks delicious.

A sweet chapter. Sweet in the sense that Lily wanted her parents to be proud of her.

And you've gotten me interested in a few characters now. Professor Thornbout, Jenny, and Isla.

I'll be watching out for #3!

Author's Response: Banoffee pie is the best thing in the world. thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mary Potter Prologue: Part 1

12th January 2008:
Oh i wanna read the chapter soon!

Good luck with it!

See u!

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmoi Prologue: Part 1

11th January 2008:
I loved it.

A few typos here and there, but everything flowed perfectly.

I love that you've made her good at Quidditch, and that you haven't overdone the sibling/brother rivalry that most people seem to be doing.

Keep it up - can't wait for Part 2!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>