Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Looks Like Rain
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Divine Whipped Into Shape

6th February 2012:
awesome ... pl do continue please dont get the relationship complicated by mixing 100 guys n 100 girls with same people

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mairead Whipped Into Shape

18th September 2010:
This was my favorite why did you stop writing it?! I love it so muchh!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Cherrycola_chick8 Whipped Into Shape

21st July 2009:
WOAH! you abandoned?? how cou:d you!!!

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by LilyMilly Whipped Into Shape

4th February 2009:
love love love :)
Keep on:)
I hope you update soon :)
you just have to update :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LilyMilly Poor thing

4th February 2009:
i love the way this is going :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LilyMilly Prologue: Part 1

4th February 2009:
Lovely :)
i look forward to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by tilakbenith Whipped Into Shape

7th December 2008:
I like where this is going...
Always on the lookout for such pieces...
Any chance of an update on this fic soon?

 Report Review

Review #8, by damp Prologue: Part 2

10th November 2008:
'so'kay but gerge's wife's names's anjelina not anna.

Author's Response: Well, I know it is but I wrote this before i knew that George's wife was Angelina. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Tara Whipped Into Shape

26th May 2008:
I'm loving it! Can't wait for the next chapter

keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by rapgangsteranime Whipped Into Shape

11th May 2008:
FINISH IT SOON!!! i love the story and your characaters and the how it shows the personality of the potters and some of the weasleys!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! i have the next chapter ready so it'll be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RAB Whipped Into Shape

9th May 2008:
It's good so far, but it kind of seemed like you rushed too fast into Lily and Scorpius hating each other to them being "friends"

 Report Review

Review #12, by caer24 Whipped Into Shape

2nd April 2008:
I like how their relationship is progressing- it's not so fast that it's not believable. You're doing a great job, I'm looking forward to the rest of the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Whipped Into Shape

16th March 2008:
Hey Thanks for updating..I loved this chapter..plz update again soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by idnc4eva Poor thing

13th February 2008:
please continue 2 write

Author's Response: Thanks for the review
I plan too :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Poor thing

8th February 2008:
thanks for updatin..plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #16, by Evie_S Poor thing

8th February 2008:
yay! an update!Fab chapter, as usual. Keep it up and update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by LilyAndScorpius4eva Detention And A Death Wish

26th January 2008:
hi,I likethis fic..can you plz update soon

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mary Potter Detention And A Death Wish

24th January 2008:
Yeiiih! :D Love Scorpius Malfoy!, and this Lily is Wonderfull!, love her too ^^ my favorite couple!, i really want to see what happen in the next chapter! hope u update soon! :D

Good luck!!

^^!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evie_S Detention And A Death Wish

23rd January 2008:
ah.Interesting! Update soon, please!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Steffzah Prologue: Part 2

20th January 2008:
Very good chapter! Lily seems so innocent, but there's probably a high chance she'll be in trouble soon. :P

GREAT STORYLINE! i love it. *adds to favourites*!
10/10 update soon! [=

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mary Potter Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Cool!, i all so like Lily as a Slytherin Hehe, i hope u write something about Scorpius!, i love him so much!! and i lije the couple Lily/Scorpius as my favorite actually!

But well, lets see what u do!, i really like ur FF!!

Good luck with it!!

Up date soon!!

See u!

 Report Review

Review #22, by ABii x Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Really Cool, Love It x

 Report Review

Review #23, by charmoi Prologue: Part 2

15th January 2008:
Banoffee pie? tf is that?! Googled it - it certainly looks delicious.

A sweet chapter. Sweet in the sense that Lily wanted her parents to be proud of her.

And you've gotten me interested in a few characters now. Professor Thornbout, Jenny, and Isla.

I'll be watching out for #3!

Author's Response: Banoffee pie is the best thing in the world. thank you =D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mary Potter Prologue: Part 1

12th January 2008:
Oh i wanna read the chapter soon!

Good luck with it!

See u!

 Report Review

Review #25, by charmoi Prologue: Part 1

11th January 2008:
I loved it.

A few typos here and there, but everything flowed perfectly.

I love that you've made her good at Quidditch, and that you haven't overdone the sibling/brother rivalry that most people seem to be doing.

Keep it up - can't wait for Part 2!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>