Reading Reviews for Tiny Heart
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fearless18 Always Waiting

16th January 2010:
a walk to remember? i like that being in there. this was really good

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione4everanever Always Waiting

7th January 2010:
i love this story!
its lyk.sorta romantic and everything but it kills me on the inside...*sniff*...
anyway.10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Norwegian Wood Always Waiting

15th December 2009:
Awww... Lovely! This text created feelings I haven't felt in a really long time :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by AussieAnatomy627 Always Waiting

13th December 2009:
That was awesome! Draco was so swet! Hermione should have gotten him something...

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramionefan_Rilla Always Waiting

9th December 2009:
AWW I LOVE IT PLZ PLZ CAN U POST ANTHOR ONE- SHOT MAYBE A SEQUAL TO THIS PLZ PLZ I REALLY LIKE IT!!! :)

AND PLZ CHECK OUT MY STORY "MISSION MALFOY"

THX Rilla

 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover Always Waiting

28th November 2009:
very lovely.

i have always been a fan of your stories and this is simply no exception. great work. your Dramiones always have an element that i adore. keep up the amazing work.

 Report Review

Review #7, by CleMonPink Always Waiting

28th November 2009:
Very sweet.
I think the best part was when Draco admits his feelings and just tells her.
His monologue made sense and flowed smoothly.

 Report Review

Review #8, by SlytherinHermione Always Waiting

28th July 2009:
i loved it!!
can i ask you something?
do you make ur own banners?
if you do can you tell me where you make them? is it a website? because they are amazing!

Author's Response: if the banners are not credited, than i made them :P
you can request a banner at the dark arts website.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Draco_Luva Always Waiting

26th May 2009:
Gah! I love christmas stories. I loved this, and the sweetness of it.

I have a question also, I looked on your authors page and saw your bio image is centered, how on earth do you do that, it drives me nuts that mind is sticking to the side?!

Ox-LAURA-xO

Author's Response: I believe i used tags

[center][/center]


 Report Review

Review #10, by ~oshaione~ Always Waiting

30th March 2009:
wow...i datz so sweet...m juz luv happy endingz!

 Report Review

Review #11, by joanna Always Waiting

18th March 2009:
aw thats so sweat. that made me so happy :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by misslozer Always Waiting

17th March 2009:
Loved it. Your an amazing writer. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katielynn Always Waiting

16th March 2009:
Awh, the banner and the summary are so cute. :)

:) Christmas stories always make me cry.

 Report Review

Review #14, by ImaginationImpossible Always Waiting

16th March 2009:
That's a really cute short story :)
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #15, by delikizzz Always Waiting

16th March 2009:
aww this story was super sweet!!! I basically love all of your stories anyways 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Always Waiting

6th December 2008:
AWWW that was so cute
heheheh e
nice one-shot :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by cowgrl88 Always Waiting

2nd February 2008:
Hi, I liked your story, even though you took some quotes from A Walk To Remember! Lol

Author's Response: I'm actually surprised, you're the only who noticed that! LOL. I know, i wanted to try something different, even though it wasn't exactly how i pictured the one-shot to be. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krystle Lynne Always Waiting

9th January 2008:
Aw...that was sweet. You did a great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #19, by queen_luna Always Waiting

8th January 2008:
That was a great one-shot! You are an excellent writer. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by caliope Always Waiting

8th January 2008:
Oh! That was so sweet!!! I love all your Dramione fics! All this hating/loving thing is just amazing, don't you think?
Happy New Year!

Author's Response: but of course, i love it! :)
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by halfbloodprincess90 Always Waiting

8th January 2008:
awww that was cute. good job! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by dolphindreamer20225 Always Waiting

7th January 2008:
Aww. I like it. :) Its sweet and fluffy. Just a short Christmas story no apparent reason. I think yu probably could have extended this in a short story or novella if you wanted to, but I understand that you wanted it to be short, just for a bit of Christmas spirit. Very good, dear!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i meant to post this for Christmas but due to lack of validation and how long it actually takes it would have been a longer wait.

Thanks for the review once again! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login