10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jill Lectures and aroma therapy candles

16th March 2008:
I just found this story and like it so far. I'll definitely be checking for updates. I'm anxious to see how you'll handle everything with Ron and bring HG and DM together:)

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. Your review was appreciatated.
I have a million ideas for this story, i have been weighed down with a million things at school etc at the moment so it's been hard to update.
Thankyou again :)
SoS-cass


 Report Review

Review #2, by HarryGinny4eva Lectures and aroma therapy candles

11th March 2008:
Well, if she is too upset to go back in and check on him, then I will volunteer for the job! ;-) Thanks for another really good chapter. Looking forward to more soon.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much :)
haha yes i am sure many of us would volunteer for that job.... =D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Natalia Potter Two Heads One Mind

28th January 2008:
omg!! i loved it
i just found your story
and i love it!
i really think it has a great future
and draco dancing.. there is nothing sexier!!!
good job!

Author's Response: Aww thankyou very much.
I am actually just changing a few things
and then updating with new chapters.
glad to know you liked it =D


 Report Review

Review #4, by carly Two Heads One Mind

22nd January 2008:
omg i love it! draco needs to hear hermione singing!!! u have to update fast!

Author's Response: Thankyou very much- i am just about to update
Glad you like it and thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by kait Two Heads One Mind

22nd January 2008:
this is deffinately goung to be an interesting year

Author's Response: I hope so. Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasley_gang Nightmares on Express/ Strange Heroics and Missing a Mouthful

22nd January 2008:
this is good, buh i juss hve 2 say something...

i dont hermione is actually this weak, i mean at every twist and turn she's sobbing her heart out...

Author's Response: Well her parents have just died- you are always crying- feeling down when you have lost people.

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasley_gang Aftermath:Life at the Burrow.

22nd January 2008:
this is good...

i like ur banner

tom gfelton looks HOT!!!

*drools unconsciously*

Author's Response: Hahaha- I agree. He is gorgeous !!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GwynPrewett An Unexpected Letter.

17th January 2008:
Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thankyou- next chapter is up for validation :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jack Bauer An Unexpected Letter.

16th January 2008:
This was EXCELLENT! You did a great job...I cant wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou Soo much, I really appreciate that.
Next chapter is now up for validation :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by criss An Unexpected Letter.

16th January 2008:
hello, i can tell you i know how you fell with out a review, i like it and please dont make them in love quick, jajaja (i wont) so keep this way and it woul be great.

Sorry my english is not good. and again jajaja.

Author's Response: Thankyou. No i won't get them to 'fall in love' Immediately... I don't plan on making Malfoy into a soppy lovey-dovey character either.
Hope you like it, Keep on reading and reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login