Reading Reviews for Surrender
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gemma Fate

20th April 2008:
please update soon :) 10/10 !!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Fate

20th April 2008:
that chapter has made everything a lot clearer. Hermione is a pureblood. does her decision have something to do with joining the dark lord or not? i like a bad hermione more than a good one. im really starting to like this story! 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Staring back at you

20th April 2008:
its hard to judge this story because of its short chapters and ive only read 2 of them. ill get back to you on whether i like this story or not. 7/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lillylover22 Running from my destiny

20th April 2008:
that was intriging... im not sure if i like this story yet im not sure if i dont. 7/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriushaolic Fate

20th April 2008:
I really like your sotry.keep going

 Report Review

Review #6, by devonnie Running from my destiny

19th February 2008:
Ok, email me at lawstudent@mail.ru and let me know what characters you want on the banner and what quote (besides the name of the story) ;) I should have time this week and have it done by sunday

Author's Response: Thank you i love the banner

 Report Review

Review #7, by harry_and_hermione Running from my destiny

8th January 2008:
wow! it definitely had me intrigued, which normallu doesn't happen to me when i read the first chapter of a story

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. I hope that you will continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SnowyHedwig Running from my destiny

6th January 2008:
Great imagery and descriptive writing! I like the story line thus far, and can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing it does help hearing feedback!

 Report Review

Review #9, by royal_slytherin Running from my destiny

5th January 2008:
this story has alot of potential
i cant wait to read more
my favorite part was

"I felt myself drowning, never to resurface. The hunter watched with glee in her brown eyes as the limped body floated of sight. A smirk of victory formed on her pale face and she turn to walk away. She can finally rest knowing that the old Hermione Granger is finally dead."

she was not drowning in the river but in what she had done in reality. She was in to deep and could never escape
to me it showed how twisted she had or will become and thus
it is that part that got me hooked
X.

Author's Response: Exactly! She done so much that she feels she wont be able to turn back. I'm glad that you understood it because I tried my best to described what she is going through. Thank you for reviewing and I hope you will continue reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sunshinedreamr Running from my destiny

4th January 2008:
Wow, that was awesome! You definitely have me intrigued. This was so creepy and dark and simply brilliant all at the same time. I loved your descriptions especially. I think this line was my favorite:

After examining her, I looked into her brown eyes and saw a story that would never be told behind them.

Good work. I liked this a lot.

Author's Response: I am happy that you enjoyed it. This story just popped into my head and i knew i must write it down. Thank you for reviewing and i do hope you will keep reading this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by kait Running from my destiny

4th January 2008:
wait- so what's happening? she's killing her old self to find her destiny?

Author's Response: Well the first part was a reoccurring dream she had been having. She is not completely aware of whats happening or whats going to happen. But she is hiding secrets that no one knows about. Thank you for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kristine F Running from my destiny

4th January 2008:
So what's her destiny? She underestimates Draco.

Author's Response: You have to keep reading to find out. And yes she does underestimates Draco. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login