9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginger Lust Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

10th September 2012:
I enjoyed your story. Good ole Neville. So shy. I guess the only way he'd get brave enough to ask Hannah out was to get drunk. But a Unbreakable promise? Well... that quaranteed that he asked.
Good imagination. Good job.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I really enjoy writing Neville, he is good fun as he is nervous and lacking in confident but also incredibly selfless and capable of bursts of bravery.

 Report Review

Review #2, by slytheringirl777 Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

27th September 2009:
While I still desperately hope that Neville/Luna could have some chance, this is an original way of having Neville/Hannah meet. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasley_gang Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

3rd November 2008:
OMGsh

how cute, lol =]

haha, i can imagine neville going like:: um... *silence* douwannagooutwithme?

LOL, that is so him =] great chap, cute too

Author's Response: Yay more reviews for this story. I am properly proud of this one, i think its the best fiction chapter I've ever written, so glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emilee_Potter Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

25th January 2008:
Aww...how sweet was that. It was sooo fluffy. I've only ever read one other neville fic and I have to say I loved this one. I loved the dares...the emotions..the romance.

it was very well written and it was obvious that you'd put a lot of thought into how the characters were feeling. i'm glad that you didn't change Neville into some confident good-looking guy. Very well written, one of the best I've read!

Author's Response: Thanks, your praise means a lot to me. Thanks too for issueing such and interesting challenge

 Report Review

Review #5, by a potter po Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

23rd January 2008:
Hi! I'm glad u took up this review, and I really like this chapter, so sweet. Could you please continue writing the story? I'd love to see more of Hannah and Neville. Please consider?

Author's Response: I'm not too good at the writing of stories like that, prefer darker ones like Do Them Proud. If I get round to it i'll give it a go maybe.

 Report Review

Review #6, by inabena57 Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

21st January 2008:
Aww, that was a sweet little one-shot. I love the pairing and the thought for Hannah's occupation. I also like how it starts serious and soon turns into humour. I also really like the description. I think it would be really great if you wrote a prequel [very amusing, I cn imagine, if you did.] or a sequel [the worst first date? :P]

Anyway I really liked the little ficlet, and glad you enjoyed the challenge. Hope you had fun :]
Great Job!!
10/10
xo Angelina [Paddyfootblack057]

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!! The occupation idea was all JK's, as was the pairing. A sequel may occur, i've got a novella which is turning into a LOTR esque thing in my notes, which will prolly take 5 years to write, but you never know!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Isha_Rose Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

18th January 2008:
Awwh, simply adorable! I loved this! X

Author's Response: thank you very much :))

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lolo_Lex_gryffindorgals Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

17th January 2008:
AW! that was beautiful! I'm doing the oneshot challenge too, and funny enough, mine has something to do with truth or dare as well, just not the unbreakable vow...

Actually, i thought that the unbreakable vow part was a very nice touch, made it really original! I liked it! And Neville and hannah make a really cute couple!

I'm really looking forward to reading more from you! Also, when my oneshot for the challenge is validated, could you maybe read it and review? because yours is soo good, I'd really like you're opinion! When its validated the link'll be on the challenge topic on the forums! Hope to hear from you!

10/10!!~~Lolo~~ (aka gryffindorgals)

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words! Of course I'll R&R, i always do. Good luck with yours :))

 Report Review

Review #9, by Gords7015 Firewhisky and the Unbreakable Vow

16th January 2008:
I like it, and interesting look into the near future...

Although I have to say the idea of harry and ron making out is an interesting choice...

Keep up the writing on your other story!

Author's Response: I know, i'm sure its not to everyones taste. I just wanted to emphasise the relative simplicity of asking someone out compared to something like that. if your nervous asking sum1 out is the hardest thing in the world

the next chapter on my main story is going in now


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login