Reading Reviews for Moonlit Meetings
  
315 Reviews Found

Review #1, by 4tones The Wolf in Me

8th March 2014:
I couldn't stop reading this excellent cliffhanger by the way update soon please:)

Author's Response: 4tones,

I'm glad you enjoyed it! This is probably one of my worst cliffhangers, since it was such a long time coming. ;) I'll try my best to update soon--I think I have some time in this upcoming week to work on it.

Thanks again for reading/reviewing!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kenzie The Wolf in Me

1st March 2014:
YES! A James and Serena kiss! Finally! Keep up the good work and update soon! :)

Author's Response: Kenzie,

YUP! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. :) I have so much fun creating this ridiculous and fun love-triangle. I literally giggle to myself when I write it... Okay, that's weird. ANYWAY! I'll try to update soon, but my life is super hectic right now. I'll try the best I can, though!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #3, by ladyrae The Wolf in Me

1st February 2014:
So I just marathoned your fic and I LOVE IT. Please update regularly!!!

Author's Response: ladyrae,

Thanks so much!! :D I always love hearing when new readers marathon my work. :) I will definitely try to update soon, but I have a bunch of exams these next couple of weeks, so we shall see how that all works out.

Thanks again for taking the time to read/review!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #4, by Flamelily The Wolf in Me

12th January 2014:
Please please please write another chapter soon I can't wait to find out what happens...!

Author's Response: Flamelily,

THanks so much for taking the time to review!! :D I'm glad you're enjoying the story--I'll try to update soon!! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #5, by Loony lovegood The Wolf in Me

12th January 2014:
AH! How can it just stop there?! I've just read all thirty chapters in one go and I cannot believe that that was the point I had to stop and wait for the next chapter!!! You madam, know how to end with a major cliffy! Update please, and soon!!

Author's Response: Loony lovegood,

Haha yeah, after thirty chapters I've finally begun to master the art of the major cliffy. ;) Well, welcome New Reader! I'm glad you're enjoying the story. I hope to update soon--expect another this month! :)

Thanks for taking the time to read/review!! :D

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #6, by casa_bella The Wolf in Me

6th January 2014:
Ah aamazing story !!

Author's Response: casa_bella,

Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :) Also, thank you so much for taking the time to read/review!! :D I'll try to update soon.

Thanks again,

KBD


 Report Review

Review #7, by HeartMahogany11150 The Wolf in Me

5th January 2014:
I found this story a couple of days ago and I have just finished reading what you have written so far and I have to say I love it. I think you capture the characters excellently. The marauders are exactly how I imagined them. Please write more it's a fantastic story :)

Author's Response: HeartMahogany11150,

Well, welcome aboard! I'm glad you found your way to this story and that you're liking it so far. :) I have so much fun writing this story and I always love hearing about new readers!

I'm about to start a new semester at the university, so you can expect about a week or so delay before the next chapter comes out, but I hope you'll stick around and check back to see when it does!! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review. :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #8, by Isabelle Ottes The Wolf in Me

3rd January 2014:
Please update soon! I love your story!

Author's Response: Isabelle Ottes,

Thanks so much for taking the time to review this new chapter!! I was beginning to think that no one would lol. I've got some ideas for the next chapter, so hopefully it won't take me too long to get 31 posted. :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders24601 The Other Boyfriend

31st December 2013:
Love this story!!! I'm a huge fan if the Sirius/Serena pairing! Don't let them fall apart! They're awesome! Although I really am waiting for Serena to tell him her secret (hint hint). I'm guessing that when they go home for the holidays that will be a big dramatic part, though, so I've got something to look foreward to!! Really really amazing job, keep it up!

Author's Response: marauders24601,

You guess correctly! ;) The holidays will definitely be a very big turning point for the entire story. I'm looking forward to writing that section of it, though it's still going to take another month in their time to get them there. I'm glad you're enjoying the story and thank you so much for taking the time to read and write a thoughtful review. :)

I'll try to get the next chapter up soon! (It may be a present for the New Year!)

Thanks again,

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily The Other Boyfriend

28th December 2013:
You have to write more chapters - It's so good :)

Author's Response: Lily,

Thanks so much for taking the time to read/review, it means so much to me. :) I'm about a third of the way through writing the next chapter, so I hope to have that posted soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #11, by Deathnote/Potter/MortalInstruments_Fangirl Of First Kisses and Hogsmeade Visits

27th December 2013:
Serena/Sirius
Misa/Light
L/Cake
Ryuk/Apple
Harry/Ginny
Ron/Hermione
Clary/Jace
Simon/Maia

Hey, you did say anyone I'm rooting for!

Author's Response: Haha I'm glad you've been so thorough! ;) Thanks for taking the time to read/review, it means a lot to me! Keep on reading! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #12, by Crescent Moon  The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
Loved this chapter. I can't wait to see how the next full moon's going to go.

Author's Response: Crescent Moon,

Thanks for reading/reviewing! I'm glad you liked this chapter. It took a lot of time for me to really get a firm grasp on what I wanted to accomplish with it; but it was absolutely wicked fun to write. :) I'll try to post the next chapter soon!

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #13, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Of First Kisses and Hogsmeade Visits

27th December 2013:
MOURNING BECAUSE THE PAIRING OF THIS STORY SHOULD BE JAMES/OC

HUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUHUH

Great job with the story btw! I love it and I'm really partial when it comes to Sirius vs James pairings depending on how the author's characterized them, for your story, I'm in love with James/Oc! I love how you write with the same effort for both pairings but idk I just feel like James and her go so well together. Their scenes leave me giddy and giggly. My heart flutters in sync with hers when it comes to James.

SO PLS CHANGE THE PAIRING. THANK YOU.

Author's Response: Haha, let's just say--things are in the works. You've still got a lot of chapters ahead of you, so keep reading/reviewing! :) :) There will definitely be more pairing love throughout the story. ;)
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #14, by ASDFGHJKL1234 This Is Your Pompous, Egocentric Captain Speaking

27th December 2013:
Let's just address how (at this point) I ship her and James so so so so very very very hard. But sadly I know how this ends, (CRYING)

Author's Response: Haha, it's really hard not to ship her and James. Let's just say, even I'm feeling a bit of a pull. ;) I'll try my best to update soon! :)

-KBD


 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsdeanthomas421 The Other Boyfriend

27th December 2013:
I just went back and reread the entire story and it is amazing how much your writing has improved! I was interested from the very first chapter but I am now officially obsessed. As much as I love Sirius the James/Serena dynamic is just too good to not root for. You've got me scared for what Alexei has up his sleeve though. Great job and please update soon!!!

Author's Response: mrsdeanthomas421,

I definitely know what you mean! I started this story about... wow, seven years ago? That's a long time. >_< And my writing pretty much sucked when I first started. It's been a ton of fun to grow with this story.
Thanks so much for reading/reviewing! I'll try my best to update soon (I'm already a good chunk of the way through writing the next one! ;])
-KBD


 Report Review

Review #16, by LuvThePhelpsTwins Lion? Meet Snake

25th March 2013:
I'm so excited for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: LuvThePhelpsTwins,

Thanks for taking the time to read and review! :) I'll update as soon as I can! Keep checking back! :D

KBD


 Report Review

Review #17, by poor_old_snuffles Lion? Meet Snake

21st March 2013:
YAY NEW CHAPTER :DDD And another one in the works? Excellente :D

Just a couple of favourite parts for you, since I am, strictly speaking, supposed to be revising for exams :P

'I cringed, feeling the words return, hitting me with slaps. My memory had turned into a beast itself; biting, gnarling, gnashing... It was keeping me on the edge, letting me know that I will never be safe. It will always be there. I can always turn back into the wolf and someday I won't have someone to talk me back into my body - scare me back in.

I am the wolf.' - Just loved the way you wrote this :)


'It was early, but not Oh-Merlin-Where-Is-The-Sun early, which was normal for quidditch practices.'


'"Have I told you lately how amazing you are?"

Mary considered for a moment. "Eh... Not lately. You're really falling behind."

I let her go. "I'll get right on that," I joked.'


'"And with only minor injuries," she added with a chuckle.'

Can't wait for more!! Most definitely staying tuned :D

Author's Response: poor_old_snuffles,

Haha those are all a bunch of my favorites; I'm glad you liked them! :) It's been a while since I've updated, and I figured I needed to get my crap together and get another chapter up. Chapter 29 is in the works and I hope to get it up soon.

Good luck with your exams!! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #18, by LuvThePhelpsTwins Is Insanity Contagious?

19th March 2013:
this is really good! :)

Author's Response: LuvThePhelpsTwins,

Thanks so much! Keep reading/reviewing and I'll try to update soon. :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #19, by BBWotter Lion? Meet Snake

18th March 2013:
Missed this story :') I'm so glad you updated! I really enjoyed it, it was seriously intense! I wonder why Alexei was looking amused? hmmm... You're an amazing writer, keep it up! :D
1000/1000 xx

Author's Response: BBWotter,

1000/1000?? That's a lot! ;) Thanks so much, I'm glad you're still checking to make sure this story hasn't fallen into the abyss! :) Thanks so much for reading/reviewing, I'll try to get the next chapter up before I fall off the map during finals! ;D

KBD


 Report Review

Review #20, by 21stcentuarywriter The Real Wolf Girl

2nd February 2013:
Hey

At this point I must say that your story is very good and can't wait for serena to meet remus as a warewolf.
I can't wait for next chapter( no pressure ) I hope u get some time soon to cary on writing :)

Author's Response: 21stcentuarywriter,

Thanks so much! I hope you will keep tuned in as I work through the kinks and get the next chapter posted! Glad to hear you're interested in the story line and Serena's life. Keep reading/reviewing!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #21, by BBWotter The Real Wolf Girl

12th January 2013:
AAAWESOOME! omg this is too amazing, I really like this story and I really hope you update soon :D You will right? RIGHT? hehe I think this story is just supermegafoxyawesomeHOT!

Author's Response: BBWotter,

Haha thanks for your amusing review!! :D Also looks like you're a Very Potter Musical fan! :) I'll try my best to update soon, but school's got me swamped. I'm pretty sure I've got a block of time today that I can write, though! I'll update soon!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy The Real Wolf Girl

8th January 2013:
Also, I'm 100% for her and sirius!:) I also hope Sirius and James stop fighting soon and i guess that could end if we have some Lily/James moments.. x

Author's Response: Amy,

It's a tough call between them! They all have so much chemistry! :)

KBD


 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy The Real Wolf Girl

8th January 2013:
Your book is a-m-a-z-i-n-g!

Author's Response: Amy,

Awww thanks! It makes me happy that you're enjoying it. I'll try to update soon; keep posted!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #24, by Miranda Lycanthropy and Truths

7th January 2013:
Many many many chapters.

Author's Response: Miranda,

Haha yeah. :) I've been quite the busy bee writing this story! I hope you're enjoying it!

KBD


 Report Review

Review #25, by The Raven_claw The Real Wolf Girl

7th January 2013:
THANK MERLIN THIS IS BACK.

Author's Response: The Raven_claw,

Your enthusiasm drives my writing! :) I'll keep working on the next chapter and hopefully I can get it out by the end of this week!! :)

KBD


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>