Reading Reviews for The Sacrament
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harryp Scars

7th February 2009:
Cool story, really good!

 Report Review

Review #2, by loolupe Scars

29th April 2008:
Please please please update. I love it.

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindor_rox Scars

28th April 2008:
o!!!
this is really god!!
plez update soon =D

Author's Response: Thanks! I have writers block on this story right now, I promise I'll update as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasleys Forever Prologue; The Death of You

21st April 2008:
Very powerful and so well written. Such strong emotion. You have done a great job. Congratulations.

Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so very much. I've never been told that before. Heh, you made me smile. lol.

 Report Review

Review #5, by krazygymnast32 Scars

19th April 2008:
CONTINUE!!! I AM LOVING THIS STORY!! PLEASE WRITE MORE!!

Author's Response: I really want too, but it probably wont be for a while, what with the writers block and all. :p

 Report Review

Review #6, by Carissa Kriehn Scars

19th April 2008:
when is the next chapter coming? it was amazing

Author's Response: I'm at hold with this story at the moment. I will start writing it again once I have time. Thanks for the review and I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by horsepatronus314 Scars

16th March 2008:
The story is very sad, but very true, not overemotional like some other stories. Keep those other chapters comin'!

Author's Response: Thank you! I promise, I'm in the midst of more chapters right now!

 Report Review

Review #8, by luvdraco87 Scars

26th February 2008:
Wow, you better owl me when you get the next chap posted. I really want to read the rest of it.

Great Story,
Constance
10/10

Author's Response: Aww, shucks *Blushes* I didn't even think anyone would enjoy this story very much. I hate to say I haven't written any more since the last chapter. I've been trying to focus on another story and finish it, since its been waiting to be done for about two months. I'll try to get to work on it fast!

Thanks again,
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #9, by luvdraco87 Vacant

26th February 2008:
I loved this chap, really sad though. It reminds me of when my cousin died and I didn't talk to anyone for a month. But something good did come out of it, i started reading harry Potter, and now I'm addicted. Well anyway, loved your story.

-Constance
10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad that you can relate my story to your life, =) it lets me know I'm doing my job well. Thanks for reviewing!

-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #10, by luvdraco87 Prologue; The Death of You

26th February 2008:
Well I wasn't crying before but I am now. Anyway loved this chap. Cna't wait to see what happens.

-Constance
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad I can make you cry with my writing.

-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #11, by SnowyHedwig Scars

22nd February 2008:
Interesting story thus far - although I do have one question, which I'm sure you'll laugh at - was Chapter one before or after Ron's death?

Anyway, I love this story, please update soon!!

Author's Response: lol, its okay, questions are perfectly fine! Yes, the story does take place after Ron's death, but there will be some flashes of before.
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #12, by RW n BZ R MINE Scars

22nd February 2008:
RON DIED?? NO HES ME FAVOURITE! *sniff sniff* i had tears in me eyes when i heard the first chappie *sniff sniff*

GREAT JOB btw tres luvin it KEEP IT UP!!!

Author's Response: thank you x's 1000 for leaving a review, and I promise I'll be writting more very soon!

 Report Review

Review #13, by slitherinlove Scars

21st February 2008:
cool story, plz update soon. i love it.

Author's Response: I'll be updated asap, I promise you. Thanks for leaving a review..!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 Scars

21st February 2008:
hermione needs to suck it up and get over herself! it's been six months now! good job! update soon!

Author's Response: ah-greed! She's too sad all the time, but I promise things are looking up, for the time being anyway.

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Vacant

21st February 2008:
is she gonna try and kil herself? b/c that's what it seems like... good job! can't wait 4 more dramione action!

Author's Response: I hope she doesn't, but she kind of seems like the type, huh? Maybe she'll meet someone who turns her life around...

 Report Review

Review #16, by rowenaravenclaw94 Prologue; The Death of You

21st February 2008:
oh! poor hermione! i feel so bad 4 her! no matter how wrong that pairing may be, hermione loved him! it just makes me so sad! good job!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I kind of always imagined Hermione as a sort of sob story, with things always going wrong in her life. I don't know why, but I enjoy making her life miserable, just read some of my other stories for examples! lol
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lilly Barker Scars

21st February 2008:
Okay I guess I'll forgive you for making me wait to long for a new chapter. Even though you knew you were tearing me more and more with each day nothing happened. lol jayy kayy

Okay I have a million questions to ask, basiclly all the ones [[I'm guessing]] were running through 'Mione's head. So it'd be a waste to ask you them lol. Can't wait for the next chapter!!! Please update soon!!! *sobbs* don't make me wait so long. hehe. I know I have problems. =pp

Great job again!
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much for reviewing, you are a very dedicated reader, no? I promise you, updates will be coming soon, just as soon as I write more.

....okay I confess, I didn't think anyone would honestly enjoy this story, so I haven't written anymore in a while. But I'm gonna try to start again TODAY!

-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #18, by BritishBoysLover Vacant

11th February 2008:
Interesting. My curiousity builds w/ every chapter. From the mystery of the new characters, such as Alex and Daniel, to the bizarre nature of Harry, and how numb Hermione seems to have become after Ron's death. keep writing... 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review, and lemme say, you are extremly curious, aren't you? I promise questions will so be answered, but for now, I don't even really no the answer, I need to get writing, huh? lol
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #19, by groteskq_fatality Vacant

10th February 2008:
oi woman!!! u need to update soon!
im wanna kno what happened.
and what will happen!!

go go go!!!
haha.

:]

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving me a review! omg, I forgot to update this story,lol. I'll get right to it, your such a sweetheart. =)
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilly Barker Vacant

27th January 2008:
omg I feel so bad for Hermione, *sniff*
So far I really do like this story, sometimes that way it's written can be a bit confusing but I can get over those things lol
Great job again!
♥10♥
Lilly ^_^
Oh and Just So You Know has chapter 6 up if you didn't read that one. =]]

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilly Barker Prologue; The Death of You

22nd January 2008:
No Ron! *tear* Did you have to kill him off? I"m just guessing yes lol Well I hope things get happier cuz I dont like this whole sad thing lol just joking I really like this so far. (Even though you killed Ron, murder! lol)

Great job, you made me cry, mostly cuz it's Ron and I am in love with Ron and Rupert Grint lol. (I love red heads lol)

♥10♥
Lilly ^_^

P.S. Just So You Know has a new chapter and another in Validation, yes I know go me lol. I hope you get to read those! =]]

Author's Response: lol, thanks for such an animated review! it was very funny to read. I'll go and read your review too. =)
-Jaime


 Report Review

Review #22, by icefire_lioness Prologue; The Death of You

10th January 2008:
hmm...interesting start. I'd def like to know what happens.

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! =)

 Report Review

Review #23, by saphireprincess Prologue; The Death of You

7th January 2008:
my parents would send me to school no matter what its like and they do!!!lol.good story.update soon

Author's Response: Thanks for giving me my first review for this story! =) I'll update soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login