30 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassandra466 To Judge, or not to Judge?

14th February 2010:
OMG!! that was AMAZING!1 made my day!! made me SMILE!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by kassandra466 A Long First Day

14th February 2010:
OMG! that was AMAZING!! made the fact that Canada won out first gold medal even more AMAZING!! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by kassandra466 A New Year

14th February 2010:
OMG!! i LOVED it!! made me SMILE!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by Rashel Quinn The Secret's Out

11th October 2009:
lol .. niceee .. :D .. loved it .. :D ..

 Report Review

Review #5, by Rashel Quinn Questions (Kayleigh’s POV)

9th July 2009:
haha .. cool stuff .. love itt .. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Rashel Quinn Sleepover

7th June 2009:
heyyy . awesomee stuff .. :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily Potter2 Sleepover

7th June 2009:
This was a great chapter, Kayleigh and Scorpius are so sweet! I can't wait for Kayeigh's pov so... Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rashel Quinn Wake Me Up

11th April 2009:
heyy .. awesome chapterr .. :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Potter2 Wake Me Up

11th April 2009:
Oh dear, poor Scorpius, and poor Rose! I was just thinking that you should bring Harry into it when you did, so... nice timing! loved the chapter please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rashel Quinn Stupid, Crazy Boys

10th March 2009:
heyy.. awesome chapterr .. :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by csh Stupid, Crazy Boys

9th March 2009:
It was very refreshing reading a story about Scorpius and someone other than Rose.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rashel Quinn Right Place, Right Time?

25th January 2009:
Hey!! .. awesome updatee :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lily Potter2 Right Place, Right Time?

21st January 2009:
Aw, protective Scorpius! Good chapter. Was one of the men Draco Malfoy? That'd be interesting! Update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Rashel Quinn By the Equipment Shed

20th December 2008:
hey . aw that was sooo cuteee :D .. loved it :D

Author's Response: haha. Thanks for reviewing. I'm glad that you're enjoying the story :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lily Potter2 By the Equipment Shed

19th December 2008:
Yay! They got together, that was so sweet. Brilliant chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Yeap! Finally!

Thanks so much for reviewing, I'll update as soon as I can!

~emily


 Report Review

Review #16, by Rashel Quinn Little Brothers

25th November 2008:
lol .. hehe .. it was funny .. update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lily Potter2 Trouble and Nightmares

16th November 2008:
Aw, cute. I love the bit of back story you added in, and Scorpius and Kayleigh's interactions are really good. I love Rose's character!

Update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you like the Scorpius/Kayleigh parts. I really love writing them. And Rose is one of my favorite characters to write.

Thanks so much for reviewing :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #18, by Rashel Quinn Trouble and Nightmares

16th November 2008:
lol .. that was funny .. update soon :D

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it :]

~Emily


 Report Review

Review #19, by lovelylunalilylady A New Year

23rd October 2008:
I feel bad for Scorpius! Is the story going to all be from his point of veiw? I think i am going to like your Rose. Sometimes, she is a little over written.

Author's Response: This story is 85% going to be in Scorpius's POV. There will be... 2 or 3 chapters out of the whole story from Rose or Kayleigh's POV.

I hope you like my Rose! this is more of a Scorpius story, but I love the idea of her character.

thanks so much for reviewing :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #20, by sarahsboot Fun Confrontations?

14th October 2008:
Euhmm... I love it ^^
Please write more
'cuz I certainly want to hear/read/whatever it ^^
grtz and good luck

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you love it! I am writing more, noo doubt about that.

thanks for the luck and the review :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #21, by Rashel Quinn Fun Confrontations?

13th October 2008:
hey awesome chapterrr :D update soon :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #22, by ASC Fun Confrontations?

12th October 2008:
Great fun. Please keep it up - I am very glad I stumbled on your story. I love the side note!

Author's Response: hahaha, I hope it's fun. This story is sort of a project for me to work on my humor skills.

I think it's funny that you loved the side note. My best friend read it and said it was one of her favorite things. maybe I'll add more of those in the future. lol.

Thanks for the review :]

~emily


 Report Review

Review #23, by ASC A Long First Day

12th October 2008:
Not disappointed that I read on! On to chapter 3!

Author's Response: YAY! I'm so ecstatic that you're enjoying it :]

thanks for the review!

~emily


 Report Review

Review #24, by ASC A New Year

12th October 2008:
I really liked this start. Its a refreshing take on Scorpius and its well written. Its a strong opening chapter showing good character development, a bit of history (but not too much) and promising a lot for the future.

I Will read the other chapters now!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rashel Quinn To Judge, or not to Judge?

11th October 2008:
hey .. awesome story .. please update soon again :D

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can!

Thanks for the review :]

~Emily


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>