Reading Reviews for Thanks to Mum
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Serendipity1234 Thanks to Mum

22nd April 2012:
The person who plagiarized you on ff net also copied dream_BIG from this site :(
I told all the people who reviewed it that she plagiarized and linked your page, but I don't know how to get her to take it down. I think Saval is working on that -maybe you two can work it out together!
Some people really suck. :P

 Report Review

Review #2, by AviatorGirl Thanks to Mum

22nd April 2012:
Um. Someone's copied this. GirlNextDoor31, fanfiction. Sorry, don't worry though she's copied others as well.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jess the Enthusiast Thanks to Mum

21st April 2012:
I read this oneshot a while ago, and I'm not sure why I didn't review because I loved it! It's very cute :)

But I just wanted to let you know that somone on fanfiction .net under the name of GirlNextDoor31 has plagerized it. I'm not really sure how you would go about reporting it, but I thought that you should know because it isn't right :/

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrs_remus_john_lupin Thanks to Mum

5th December 2011:
I love this!!!

I love the idea of Mrs Potter helping get the next Mrs Potter togther with her son!

Plus I love Sirius' MUM and DAD ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by acidpops345 Thanks to Mum

1st December 2011:
this is absolutely incredible!
please update your other stories ahhh

 Report Review

Review #6, by HartOfARebel Thanks to Mum

1st August 2011:
Lol, Mrs Potter and Sirius rock!
That was really sweet =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Janvi Thanks to Mum

1st August 2011:
hehehehe.one of the best Lily/James one-shots I've come across!! It was so funny and sweet. I loved all Sirius parts, and the last part too!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by nikki Thanks to Mum

31st July 2011:
That was so adorable!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by unitedstatesofrachel Thanks to Mum

15th December 2010:
I WANT MOAR!
ahahaha.
seriously, that was just...lovely c:
gah! i love all your writing :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Thanks to Mum

24th November 2009:
this fic was very sweet. keep writing more fantastic fics please.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Starlight Echo Thanks to Mum

27th August 2009:
great story!! so sweet and touching - and funny too! If this is how good your l/j fics are I just can't WAIT for tempting fate (hey that rhymed!)

 Report Review

Review #12, by gremlin Thanks to Mum

21st August 2009:
that was really cute. Great Job!

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by taintedgreenlove Thanks to Mum

9th August 2009:
awh!!! Sooo cute!
This was amazing hah I love it!
Jess

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ladysphinx Thanks to Mum

20th July 2009:
That was so sweet. I really enjoyed this story.

Author's Response: thanks!! :]

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sam Thanks to Mum

16th March 2009:
Brilliant story! One of my favourite James/Lily fics now. I liked the bit with Sirius running mad to Mrs. Potter.

Author's Response: aww haha. yeahh. i'm really glad!

 Report Review

Review #16, by lily and scorpius 4eva Thanks to Mum

10th January 2009:
ah-mazingly good!
you get an O for your efforts!

Author's Response: aww thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by JexMorgan Thanks to Mum

14th December 2008:
ahw, its so cute.

I really like it

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #18, by daydream_it_to_life Thanks to Mum

20th November 2008:
LOL that's so funny. mrs.potter is like a little school girl in a way. that is so cute though. they thought out the whole thing. XD hehehe..

Author's Response: haha. i know, she is. thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #19, by irrelevant Thanks to Mum

16th October 2008:
love it love it looove it!!!

Author's Response: haha. thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #20, by purple_panda Thanks to Mum

29th April 2008:
Aww. That was really cute < 3

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by henryjones Thanks to Mum

20th April 2008:
so i loved this so much. how sweet! james mum rocks. this was a brilliant plan! ;) and i cant seem to find the words to describe how awesomely sweet this was. but it really was! so just, you know, keep that in mind or something like that...
anyway, thank you for this super sweet one shot! i loved it! ;)

Author's Response: haha. thanks1! yes, his mother is cool. haha.

 Report Review

Review #22, by jacks_angel2007 Thanks to Mum

9th April 2008:
that was great!! i absolutely loved the end!! great job!

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review

Review #23, by forzabella Thanks to Mum

20th March 2008:
Awww that was so cute! I've been reading all of your stories and am still amazed that I have yet to read one I didn't like. Great job!

Author's Response: aw thanks!!!! =] that means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #24, by elly Thanks to Mum

9th March 2008:
This is amazing i love it.

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #25, by xx_linz Thanks to Mum

17th January 2008:
'Mate, cut the crap.'

^ haha, i LOVE that line.


anyways, great job! i'm usually not a fan on one-shots, but this is really good. and i loved mrs. potter.

Author's Response: aww thanks!!! i'm glad you liked it!! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>