37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WeCunningFolksUseAnyMeans The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

3rd April 2009:
aw. loved this, it was amazingly written:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MElizabethPenn The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

13th March 2009:
"Talk about bottling it all up," Fred stage whispered to George.

"No kidding, someone needs to get these two a room, and fast, before they go at it on the middle of our kitchen table at dinner," George replied, and Hermione almost died.

That god damn table was going to be the death of her.


*dies laughing*

 Report Review

Review #3, by laurenb4harryp The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

25th February 2009:
Cool story, and for once Ron isn't a moody bugger about who kisses Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #4, by writergirl8 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

31st January 2009:
woweee!! that was juicy! i never imagined hermione and charlie together. but u sure made it work! i was laughing so hard about the kitchen table!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Foreverjaci_2008 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

3rd December 2008:
Oh, my, I adore this story so much! Your Charlie is delectable and so much better for Hermione. I love the line "Good lord, he was sex on a stick" - in my mind's eye Charlie fits that to a T. Thanks for sharing your brilliant talent with us.

 Report Review

Review #6, by falin4charlie 2 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

9th November 2008:
oh, I simply loved this - always thought Hermione deserved an older bloke, someone passionate, caring and just a little rough, someone like Charlie. Great job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

15th October 2008:
Very cute. I really loved the idea behind the story. Wonderful job! 10/10~Jen

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I am so pleased that you liked the idea behind the story. I really hope to do more Hermione/Charlie things because I really do love them. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilsweetsteff The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

7th June 2008:
This story is fantastic. I love it. You've captured the characters brilliantly. 10/10.
Steff xXx

 Report Review

Review #9, by jmclay The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

20th May 2008:
aw so CUTE!
love ittt
10/10!
juli:]

 Report Review

Review #10, by wicKeDwitch1316 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

19th May 2008:
Ooh, *steamy*

Haha, I really loved it. I've actually never really liked Hermione/anyone but Ron, but you totally made it work!

I totally got what you meant when you talked about their passion just dying out. It made me terribly sad, but I coud relate/understand it, which is so important in a story. I hate when authors have their characters do something or have something happen that just doesn't make sense.

Um, my only complaint would be that the ending was a little too quick, but it still had a marvelous effect.

Great job!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Teresa The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

7th May 2008:
Aww, that's cute. I love stories that include minor characters, but are still very much in cannon. Not that it followed the books' plot, or anything, but it was something definitely plausible.

 Report Review

Review #12, by essenni The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

30th April 2008:
Nice story! Good for reading not only at Christmas.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Slytherin85 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

27th April 2008:
I loved it.. hahahaha.. it was funny... good one-shot..

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amy The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

13th April 2008:
wow this such an amazing story i love this ship!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kate The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

9th April 2008:
It has an excellent build-up, and I think it characterizes Hermione very well. But after all that effort to move her towards Charlie, it really could use a little more sizzle at the end :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by cjami13 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

4th April 2008:
Loved it. Write a sequal

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hanna's mom The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

21st March 2008:
I love your Charlie and Hermione stories! Well done!

 Report Review

Review #18, by hpfann03 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

13th March 2008:
wow i loved that story, am now think that hermione and charlie are my fav couple and this story was so sweet...do u have any outh stories?
thanks xoxo

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dru Dreams The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

5th February 2008:
I loved this! I never even thought of Charlie and Hermione before! But this story made it seem so natural! Awesome job!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Scriblerian The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

2nd February 2008:
WHEE! I'm finally reviewing this story! Hee. I'm a little late as usual, but you still love me, right? Right. :P You have this crazy insane ability to write fantastic oneshots by the way. I needed to mention that. Cause you've written quite a few now, and I am constantly beyond impressed by what comes out of that mind of yours. This being no exception.

Hermione Jane Granger was tired of living her life vicariously through books.

I friggin loved that line. And it seemed so true to her character too, in a strange way. I mean, technically Hermione SHOULDNT get tired of anything to do with books, but you have this incredible way of bringing out these sides to the characters that really make them come alive and seem real. It's fantastic. The entire first scene with Hermione, from the description of the surroundings to her inner struggles and thoughts was perfectly portrayed. And believable. :) I love your Hermione. ^_^

"Don't tempt me Hermione. I could show you right now, on my mother's kitchen table, how interested I am in the female species."

ROFL! And then you throw comments like that in there and they just make me crack up. *loves Charlie* The playful banter between them was awesome. And the shift from playfulness to something more was really great too. It came suddenly, but again, it was believable. GAH, I wanted them to kiss though! *curses Ginny* I'm impatient.

"Hermione and Charlie are standing under the mistletoe," Fred yelled loud enough for the deaf couple down the road to hear. "We all know what that means…"

*DIES* I heart the Weasleys. OMGSQUEE the kissing scene! It was PERFECT! I love how it was awkward at first and then Charlie smirked and Hermione just went for it. So friggin cute. I couldn't imagine it any other way. AND THEN OMG CHARLIE IN THE SHOWER!!! It wouldn't be a tiffy story without Charlie in a shower. *nods* Oh my god, the ending was so amazing and perfect. *sighs happily*

Okay, so yeah, you've done it again. Can't say I'm surprised. You will hereafter be known as the Queen of Squeeworthy Oneshots. Nice ring to it, eh? :D I loved loved LOVED this story tiff. You're brilliant and I heart you. You make me smile like no other. ^_^ *grabs and hugs to death* LOFF YOU KID!

~Scrib

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annie The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

31st January 2008:
wowowowow this is the best fanfic i have ever read... it's completely amazing... well done!! xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annie The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

28th January 2008:
i liked it alot, very nice.but it would have kept going on a couple of.pages...

 Report Review

Review #23, by hermyemma The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

7th January 2008:
That was so sweet! Your other Hermione/ Charlie story also shared a similar chemistry and I would love to see more of that as well please. So please update that story soon!!
This one was cool

 Report Review

Review #24, by LostInWordsOfLove The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

6th January 2008:
:]
Oh, that cheered me up nicely!
I loved it. I love Charlie/Hermione fics, there's just not enough of them :]
Very well written piece of fluff!

 Report Review

Review #25, by arid05 The Reason Why I Thank The Heavens Above, Everyday, For Mistletoe

4th January 2008:
Wow, awesome story! Hope you turn out another one soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>