Reading Reviews for Girl, 17, Cute but Insane
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lillylover22 Closet

20th December 2011:
These are my favourite quotes:


1.“Pads, if you take one bite-” Remus stopped once he heard ‘crunch.’ “Oh my god! You bastard! I can tell by the sound of the crunch that it’s a Dream Orgasm chocolate bar! Those are really expensive! They are special because pixie dust is mixed into the chocolate batter. Creating an explosion of tastes, sending your taste buds into an chocolate orgasm frenzy! You just laid your filthy mutt teeth into it without so much as thanking the chocolate gods for making such an exemplary piece of chocolate! You make me sick!”

2.“Friends don’t eat other friends chocolate!”

3.When Remus had jumped on Sirius the butcher knife Sirius was holding went into Sirius’s eye, Sirius had almost lost his eye in the process. He was now sporting an eye patch that Madame Pippet told him he would have to wear for several days.

When Peter had jumped on Remus Sirius’s knee came up and went right into Remus’s no-go-zone which Remus was currently icing.

James was passed out on a bed after Madame Pippet had given him a potion. He had indeed broken both of his legs.

Peter was fine. He was lounging in a chair next to his friends humming to himself and eating a wheel of cheese.


4.“Prove it.”

“Anytime I wear something red you pounce on me and smell me for five minutes pretending its Lily.”

I love how protective remus is of his chocolate. as you can see from these many quotes, i love your story. i find it hilarious. it makes me sad that their are only 2 chapters. please update this story!! 10/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Pointy the punctual quill

20th December 2011:
oh i love your stories. they make me laugh. you have the most unique characters. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Gotti Closet

18th September 2011:
"Pads, if you take one bite-”
"Oh my god!  You bastard!  I can tell by the sound of the crunch that it’s a Dream Orgasm chocolate bar!  Those are really expensive!  They are special because pixie dust is mixed into the chocolate batter.  Creating an explosion of tastes, sending your taste buds into an chocolate orgasm frenzy!  You just laid your filthy mutt teeth into it without so much as thanking the chocolate gods for making such an exemplary piece of chocolate!  You make me sick!”

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #4, by Reign Closet

9th August 2011:
Why do you never finish what you start. (silent sob) I love your insaneness! Please! I'll give you money! Ł30 or $48.66 to finish all of you started stories! Please!

Author's Response: I know, I kind of suck with writing normal people, don't I? Money? Well... I could be persuaded then :P Maybe I will try when I have time to do so!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #5, by Reign Pointy the punctual quill

9th August 2011:
I love your insane people. And, thank you for telling me the meaning of the word fortnight. I thought it was THREE weeks. Gobsmacking start.

Author's Response: I really do only write insane people, don't I? I should try someone more normal I believe. Haha 3 weeks? That's an egregious amount of time. Glad I could teach you :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #6, by bellbee Closet

26th January 2011:
this is hilarious!! you have to update soon!! please please please :D

Author's Response: I will try! Thanks for the review :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by DeliciousDreamer Closet

2nd December 2010:
I love this story. I love your writing. You simply must update as soon as possible. I give to you a packet of Drooble's Best Blowing Gum as an incentive to keep writing. It would be a shame to lose this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll try to update! I've got to admit, it's been over a year since I've last thought of this story, but for you I will try again :)

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #8, by Malfoylover01 Closet

16th June 2010:
omg james lupin and Sirius make me laugh so much they must be the most funniest people ever xxx

Author's Response: Ah glad you like them!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Closet

14th January 2010:
loved the dorm scene. i think its good ur doing difference POV's. it'll mix it up nicely. it was a good contrast to the last chapter. write more update soon

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try and update!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Pointy the punctual quill

14th January 2010:
i like how you wrote the chapter. the first line draws you in whereas many stories go through intros etc. one of the best stories i read in the last fortnight ;-D

Author's Response: Yeah I'm not really for big, long winded intros. Rather tahn explaining the characters I'd rather you get to know them. Thanks for the review :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Seriously_Sirius89 Pointy the punctual quill

24th September 2009:
hiarlius and original update soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by Hermione Potter452 Closet

27th August 2009:
oh, laurennn!!

hi! this chapter seemed oddly familiar. when was this posted? did you steal it from one of your other stories? haha. i loved it though! i feel so proud of you. you and your improved grammar. my lauren's growing up! =D

umm favorite quote...ahh. this one.

“Oh my god! You bastard! I can tell by the sound of the crunch that it’s a Dream Orgasm chocolate bar! Those are really expensive! They are special because pixie dust is mixed into the chocolate batter. Creating an explosion of tastes, sending your taste buds into an chocolate orgasm frenzy! You just laid your filthy mutt teeth into it without so much as thanking the chocolate gods for making such an exemplary piece of chocolate! You make me sick!”

hahah. i love your lupins. oh, the famous skittles line. never will it be forgotten.

aaawesome chapter!! update! i won't say soon, because that would be hypocritical of me. but saying "update" by itself to YOU is practically saying "UPDATE NOW, BITCH!" hahah. ahh, i missed you.

~ Danica

Author's Response: Haha Danica you know me too well..and I'll put in the skittles quote in the next chapter just for you haha.

Hahahhah update now Bitch hahahaahaha. I miss you too! College is CRIZZAZZZYYY right now. If you got a facebook we would be able to chit chat better...but because you're a non-conformist and I don't use aol all that much, we are stuck :/

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by Spicky Pointy the punctual quill

21st August 2009:
hilarious!
like, really funny - you are so great at characters!!!
(if that makes any sense - more your characters are so great... that would make more sense... ah well...)
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you!! I'm glad you like all my characters and are reading my stories :) Please, continue. I will not stop you from doing this :P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by marauders_girl11 Closet

20th August 2009:
hehe! i can't decide my faverite line! it was so funny! i really think you ought to change thora's name, though. it doesn't fit her ever well.

this story is so well writen, and funny, and as great moments! upgrade soon, please!


to dream is to fly below the stars, and to fly below the stars is to soar without you're wings to keep you limited to the earth
-Nickole. me! i made that up! you like? i do!

okay, i know, i'm a freak. upgrade soon,

-Nickole. ps; thora and sirius not fall in love?! what's the point of this story in the first place then?!?!

Author's Response: I quite like Thora, but I guess everyone has their own opinion :P

I like your quote a lot actually. Good job :) Is it for a story?

Ok, I think I must've dropped acid or something when I said that haha. I don't know where my mind was. Of course they're going to end up together!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by joy9494 Closet

20th August 2009:
?

It's so random it makes my head hurt, I love it. write more soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I'm trying!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily 4 James Closet

16th August 2009:
Sooo funny :D

I had to muffle my voice i was laughing that hard..

Totally lvoed it

x.

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gryf_Queen Pointy the punctual quill

1st May 2008:
I like it so far. Your stories are awesome!!! Update again soon!

Author's Response: I'll try!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by SiRiUsGuRl4Evr_ Pointy the punctual quill

24th January 2008:
haha nice story. really random but im a random person too. its funny. keep writing it!
pst. im charmaines friend marissa.

Author's Response: Thanks!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by Hermione Potter452 Pointy the punctual quill

21st January 2008:
YAYYY!!! YOU'RE BACK! haha!
ok, honesty: HILARIOUS in every which way. i love it! and your grammar's perfect now! i'm no longer needed! i'm heartbroken! lol, no. that's awesome. i already love Thora. she's awesome. i wanna be her!! haha. i love her thoughts.

yay! now i don't have to feel bad about bringing up hpff! yes, i admit it. i felt bad for talking about hpff to you, since you "quit". silly, i know, but i thought that you wouldn't want to talk/hear about it anymore. i'm guilty!

i seriously canNOT wait to read more!! keep me updated!

~ an excited Danica

Author's Response: Danica!
Hah, I didn't know you had felt bad for all that time! Never feel bad :D

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by SilverFish Pointy the punctual quill

5th January 2008:
BAHAHA

Sometimes you've just gotta read a random and funny story!! They're my favourite kinds & a nice little break from the angsty and dramatic ones :]

Funny stuff. I like. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks :)
~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by Timechild Pointy the punctual quill

3rd January 2008:
LMAO!!!

Really funny. I can't stop laughing.

Well Done

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by marieluz Pointy the punctual quill

3rd January 2008:
Good, so far. And pretty lengthy.

Author's Response: Eh-I hope it to become longer. Thank you:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by xoxsiriuslybewitchedxox Pointy the punctual quill

3rd January 2008:
lmao...talk about random...great start...love the word fortnight-my fav word-*grins*. Awesum story and i cant wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by sammieoxox Pointy the punctual quill

3rd January 2008:
LMFAO ... classic

now im gonna use fornights as my word for a little ..
thanks for the new word

love this chapter ..cant wait for a new one
and ill wait knowing that stupid valiadations take forever...
personal experience.. lol

♥ good job

Author's Response: Haha well I'm an trusted author...so it's just according to my lazi-ness factor, lol. Thanks for the review:)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #25, by HPsmartone32 Pointy the punctual quill

2nd January 2008:
HI.
okay. we have some issues to work out, apparently.
First of all:
THIS IS AMAZING. i LMAO many times! that normally wouldn't be an issue but i was trying to eat and then kept bursting into laughter... well, it wasn't pleasant. hahahahaha. no. really this story is AWESOME.
Second of all:
... is the matter of when you are going to update. because it HAS to be soon. because i LOVE this story.
Thirdly:
this whole thing in the authors note about how you 'don't finish stories?' yeah. thats NOT GOING TO WORK for me. because you have to finish this story.
Fourth-ly? yeah:
my favorite lines:
"but when I say these things out loud I'm surprised by how people typically don't laugh. That's ok, I've got my head and it gets my jokes" (same thing happens to me...)

Unfortunately Frank tends to fart when he's nervous and I guess I'm an intimidating person because right now it smells like frog spawn and dirty diapers. (BAHAHAHA)

when my boobs smile Sirius Black smiles (NICE. funny. haha.)



“Not today!” I yelled and jumped onto my friend, tackling her to the ground. (HAHAHA. nice save!)


well, update soon. love the story =]

Author's Response: Thank you for the long review!!! I'm so glad that you found it funny and I'm REALLY going to try and update this a lot...but stupid me...I have like 6 other stories...I would suggest reading Curse of Womanhood or Life without a Bra if you REALLY liked the theme of this one...of course I reccomend all of my stories:) Again-thank you sooooo much!

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>