14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by baby_gurl Chapter 3:The So Called Misery of Mel

4th October 2003:
this story is so cool!!!!! i love it with all m y heart!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by kattispitz Chapter 1: The Beginning

10th September 2003:
hey this is Katharine. good story. i read this a long time ago and then came back and saw that it was yours. it's really good read mineif u have a chance

 Report Review

Review #3, by dementorchic Chapter 1: The Beginning

19th August 2003:
Hey- great story so far, I can\'t wait to read more! Thanks for reveiwing my stuff! Great job, keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by latinchick Chapter 1: The Beginning

13th August 2003:
great story sammi!!! ^.^ plz plz write more! c-u at school!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by *Satchelle* Chapter 1: The Beginning

13th August 2003:
*grins* This story\'s so cheesy!! But I lurve it anyway! ^_^ But sometimes, it seems like ur rushing. It\'s like u wanna get to the point real fast. How do the girls look like? Just curious... N-e-wayz, plz write mo0o0o0o00o0o0o0o0ore!!!!! <:o)

 Report Review

Review #6, by carley Chapter 1: The Beginning

12th August 2003:
You are soo funny!!! LOL! I normally dont like to read fanfics but i love yours!

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrspadfoot Chapter 1: The Beginning

28th July 2003:
hey there, i\'m mrspadfoot foramly known as padfoot, thanks, 4 that thankyou, i love this story so keep up dating,please, cassie black.

 Report Review

Review #8, by DracoisHott Chapter 1: The Beginning

25th July 2003:
This is great! Write more chappies! I must read more!!! hehe P.S.- Please R/R my story \"The New Girl\" don\'t be fooled by my stupid summary, it\'s more interesting than it sounds :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by PADFOOT Chapter 1: The Beginning

25th July 2003:
hi, can u review my \'glitteration\'? please, thanks, cassie, a.k.a padfoot

 Report Review

Review #10, by Alysha Chapter 1: The Beginning

25th July 2003:
Hey I really like the fan fic so far! :) I\'ve rated it, please read rate & review my fics as well - and get crackin on the next chapter!! :) <3 ALysha

 Report Review

Review #11, by Padfoot Chapter 1: The Beginning

24th July 2003:
BRING ON THE OTHER CHAPTERS,^_^,LO. CASSIE, A.K.A PADFOOT

 Report Review

Review #12, by RedHairedWitch Chapter 1: The Beginning

24th July 2003:
This is REALLY good!!! Hurry up with the next chapter!!!! RedHairedWitch C\",

 Report Review

Review #13, by padfoot Chapter 1: The Beginning

24th July 2003:
hopes are up,ppppppppppppppplllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssssssssseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee,*begging on her knees*anything to do with sirius is heaven, cassie, a.k.a padfoot,

 Report Review

Review #14, by Padfoot Chapter 1: The Beginning

23rd July 2003:
THATS WONDERFULL, YOU HAVE WHAT US AUTHORS CALL TALENT,IF THAT STORY WAS A BOOKIT WOULD FLY OFF THE SHELVES , BUT!!!!!WHERES LILY?????? CAN YOU REVIEW MY STORIES PLEASE, CASSIE, ALSO KNOWN AS: PADFOOT,

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login