Reading Reviews for Unforgiveable
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rose Ravenclaw Unforgiveable

8th July 2013:
with. me its 2013 cool right

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lunalove21 Unforgiveable

28th April 2012:
What a wonderful tale.

 Report Review

Review #3, by madness Unforgiveable

5th September 2010:
This wa really well written and had a believable plot line. Well done :D X

Author's Response: Thanks for your review.
I tried to get the story believable, but I might go through later and edit it to make it flow easier.
Because I wrote it when I was younger, I feel I can make it much better now.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #4, by mr Unforgiveable

22nd May 2008:
Um, Hello you put James/Lily as your main pairing but you messed up because 1) They aren't a couple and 2) Lily(slutty bitch and evil heartless monster; doesn't care who she hurts or that she is going to destroy the Marauders' and become the most hated person at Howarts) ends up with Sirius(traitorous asshole). I think you should write a sequel about what happens next. I know Lily is more to blame then Sirious because she knew who he was. I want to see what you think Sirius will do or if ou turn it into a story if you feel that the ame things I wrote would happen.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I put many pairings on, and this is an AU fic. There will a sequel, I've started writing it, but now I can't find my book. look out for it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #5, by xokatie14xo Unforgiveable

14th February 2008:
That was brilliant and there was only a few hardley noticable mistakes. I hope to read other stories you have wriiten because you are a fantastic writer! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I hope you enjoy my other stories just as much as you enjoyed this one
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by looney_luna Unforgiveable

8th February 2008:
HOLY CRAP LOOONGG CHAPTER!! hahaha i loved it p-p-p-p-pleasee keep writing up date sooon

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'll try and get the sequl up asap, but I won't have as much time as I would like for writing, but I will try to write as often as I can.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmarauders Unforgiveable

31st January 2008:
aww that was a really good one-shot but i think it would have made a great short story or something especially with the abrupt ending. great job though!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. There will be a sequel, so look out for that.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by EvansPotter Unforgiveable

21st January 2008:
Is it ending already? i was so into it that i didn't expect it to end soon. i loved it. 9/10

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. There will be a sequel, I don't know when, but I promise there will be one (hopefully this year). I hope you look out for it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by shelby Unforgiveable

4th January 2008:
I did like the plotline. I also think that you got the character of Remus down to a tee. However, I beg you to remember Lily marries James. This story also did not seem very realistic. You also need to work on getting into the feelings of the characters. You got how they would act right (for the most part) but you didn't really give them reasons to act that way.

Author's Response: Thanks for your reveiw. I will remember your advice for when i write the sequel. And this story is an AU, i don't know if I made it as that, but i will go check that now.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #10, by TheatreBabyy_x Unforgiveable

4th January 2008:
Aww thats sad. poor james!
great story.
write some more! lol
xx

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. There will be a sequel called, Love is a game that I always loose. So look out for it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by brokenheart Unforgiveable

3rd January 2008:
that was so sad.poor James.anywho it would be really nice if you wrote some kind of sequel to this.pretty please

see u later

Cheers

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. There will be a sequel called, love is a game that i always loose. Look out for it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Smith_Babe_1 Unforgiveable

2nd January 2008:
Awww poor James im crying lol
This is a brill story
HAPPY NEW YEAR Its 2008 to me too and has been for two days but you know lol
Hugs

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yea it is poor James. But there is a sequel, so you can see what happens to James.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by sirius_luver1 Unforgiveable

2nd January 2008:
this is really good. But it was quite long, it might have been better in chapters but i still enjoyed it. (I skipped some parts so I could get to the end)

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I was thinking about putting it into chapters, but then I thought, nah I'll have it as one story and have a sequel to it. The sequel might not be as long, i don't know yet.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by siriusly_benjy Unforgiveable

2nd January 2008:
OMG!!!
that is so depressing!!
i ddnt rly like james in this one, sort of an idiot...
but congrats!!its a good story!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. And about James being an idiot, well, he's James, lol. I'm glad that you liked it.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #15, by mac caddy Unforgiveable

2nd January 2008:
WHAT THE???!!!
I was so totally not expecting that. isn't this a James/Lily fanfic? Well anyways. PLEASE tell me theres a sequel. This is a really great story. you got the writer's 'gift'

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. yes there is a sequel. It's called, Love is a game that i always loose. Look out for it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by riku13 Unforgiveable

1st January 2008:
sequel!!! it needs a sequel!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. there will be a sequel. I promise. I just don't know when. I have started writing it, and have about 2 pages so far. The title for it is, Love is a game that I always loose. So look out for it, hopefully it will be up this year.
lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by ear_ear_ Unforgiveable

1st January 2008:
omg... that was amazing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad you thought it was amazing.
Lollie :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by Lemon Drop 616 Unforgiveable

31st December 2007:
Ouch. Thats gotta hurt. Poor James! Ah well, great story! It most certainly cought the attention of this 13 year old! I especially liked the ending, it was completely not what I was expecting. I like the way you did not go with the classic L/J ending. Reading this was like taking a breath of fresh winter air!

~ Lemon Drop 616 =]

P.s. Sorry if I sound phoney! It is completely unintentional (I'm a complete geek, it's in the instructions book. Page 503. Title: ALL GEEKS MUST SOUND SOMEWHAT PHONEY AT ALL TIMES) Te-he-he-he-he-he-he-he-he-he *grins evilly*

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm really glad that you liked it. You don't sound phoney...well at least not to me. I decided that there should be a different pairing for Lily, so here it is.
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login