Reading Reviews for Redemption
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RobinIsley Power

27th July 2007:
I love your story it's soo coool!!! But the state of the story is 'abondoned'.. please continue, please, it's a great story, I want to know what happens next please!!!
So in other words, I'm practically begging you to continue ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Whiskers Power

17th January 2007:
Well if it makes u write faster i will review!!! Great story - didn't expect that! What more can i say? More More More - please?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Whiskers Disappointments

13th January 2007:
This is a good fic but i'm a bit confused - has Sirius been found innocent yet and why did he think Harry was guilty in the first place? Sorry i'm nit picking - anyway great fic.

 Report Review

Review #4, by kt Power

8th September 2006:
just wanted to say that this is the best story!! to anyone else reading this review... keep reading! if at all possible it gets even better! i read this ages ago and i've got the whole story downloaded onto my computer and i've read it soooo many times!!! wanted to show my appreciation for such great writing and a thrilling story!! waiting for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mellie Rescue

16th January 2006:
hey guys, Ummmm I am a "friend" of the authors...I happen to stumble on there and saw your posts. If you want to read this all the way through go to fan fiction dot net and search under krtshadow it's the same title there too. I am doing this because the is my all time favorite story ever. Happy reading guys.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kim Power

8th January 2006:
obviously remus was an evil dude in this story, and though harry is majorly pissed off right now with his godfather, he wants him to be the last to die, either cos he wants him to suffer in return, or because he wants to live a long and happy life with sirius, maybe remus will be brought back to life? interesting concept though, im hooked, how many chapters are you going to have?

 Report Review

Review #7, by spitfire Power

30th December 2005:
This is a great story, but you've NEGLECTED TO CONTINUE IT. I was happier when the other person posted it. At least we got to finish it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by GrangerNelson Power

10th November 2005:
THis is devenaly an interesting story. Can't wait to see what happens next. can't think of what could happen next. Hope you update soon. If at all.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PotterChic Power

8th September 2005:
I LOVE THIS STORY! But it's really confusing. Like, what the hell happened to Remus? When will you post more?

 Report Review

Review #10, by manz Power

28th July 2005:
can't wait to see whats next!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by A Marauder Power

5th May 2005:
Lol. I LOVE the idea of evil Harry! It's really good. This story is really good too. I've read it all, it's one of the best I've read. Really good job!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Shad0w2 Power

28th April 2005:
LOVE IT!!!!! nothing like a good mind (Bleep) to get the blood going keep the chaps comeing i gotta see what happens

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mellie Rescue

26th April 2005:
hey again krtshadow, do you want to add the rest for us... i hate going into the other site (takes to long) and loopylupin (who had your whole story up) left the site...if not email me and i will place it on here for you...i have talked to many authors on here reciently about other stories and they all have heard and LOVED your story!!!! just wanted you to know

 Report Review

Review #14, by November Falls Power

7th April 2005:
I liked this story. It was very good. I hope you update. Brandy

 Report Review

Review #15, by Arpita Power

28th March 2005:
Like gene said i've read the story at ff.net & i loved it's the best & thee is no denying it so i'm dying to read the sequel .Since u r the real author & since i'm sure 'll go insane if i wait till u finish the original story you r writing, would u consider writing a sequel simeltaneously pppppppllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz

 Report Review

Review #16, by Arpita Rescue

28th March 2005:
Like gene said i've read the story at ff.net & i loved it's the best & thee is no denying it so i'm dying to read the sequel .Since u r the real author & since i'm sure 'll go insane if i wait till u finish the original story you r writing, would u consider writing a sequel simeltaneously pppppppllllllllllllllllzzzzzzzzzzz

 Report Review

Review #17, by silver eyed phoenix Power

22nd January 2005:
ha! Sucker that's brilliant, I juct can't get over it! I love the story! Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #18, by WolfChild Rescue

8th July 2004:
Hm... interesting. can't wait to find out what happens.

 Report Review

Review #19, by pencilcasegirl Power

6th July 2004:
You...made...Harry...kill...Remus?NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!! What was Harry thinking? Please please write the chapter quikly I need to know soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Brianna Nightmare

28th May 2004:
WOW! this is so weird, but very well written. keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Bri Power

28th May 2004:
OMG! you have got to keep going! i'm so confused! is harry good or bad? is Remus Dead? hurry with the story! it's so good!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hermy10 Power

27th April 2004:
WOW! This is good, can I borrow your, he lived in Azkaban for 6 years, idea?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Joda Power

25th April 2004:
Yeah ok, that was cool. I clicked on 'random story' and got this, the funny thing is I have a story named Redemption too, so I had to read this. That was pretty cool. Tell me though, Harry didn't really kill Lupin did he? Cause I'd hafta hunt you down for that j/k, Lupin is like my favorite character. Anyway, again, good story, and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Charmina Power

24th April 2004:
already read this story a couple of times at ff.net but since my computer sucks it doesn't work to review over there. but now when you finally have decided to post it here (under your name) i want to tell you that this is one of the best fics i have ever read! it was also the first fic that ever got me hooked. before i might read a chapter once in a while, but at this one i just had the check for updates at least once every day. so in short, I LOVE THIS STORY!! keep up the good work, i want to see more stories from you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Debra Rescue

19th April 2004:
Wonderful story!! On par with LogicalRaven stories. Thank you

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>