Reading Reviews for A Different Edge (Re-Written)
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lily_Pearl Chapter Three: Memories

26th January 2009:
Hey, loved it! Couldn#t stop crying the whole way through!! Please upload more soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hermyronnie Chapter Three: Memories

9th April 2008:
oh, thats so sad. are you going to skip a few years to when harry is older, or continue it like this? great chapter, so happy you finally updated too!

Author's Response: Yeah, i am sorry about that work and holidays and such wore me out.
I might do a run up chapter. I am still thinking. Because i don't want to bore people by stretching out something for ten chapters or so. I'll figure it out shortly. Thanks again.


 Report Review

Review #3, by Miss Haggan Chapter Three: Memories

9th April 2008:
Love it, Love it. It was so emotional hope you update soon.

Author's Response: I hope so too!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bmhallows Chapter Three: Memories

8th April 2008:
I liked this chapter and carnt wait to see where the story is going

Author's Response: Thanks very much. Had a bit of writers block
I hope to have the next one up in a day or two.
Hopefully! Fingers crossed!


 Report Review

Review #5, by wawa Chapter Two: Changes

22nd February 2008:
hey, i realy like this story! when are you going to update?

Author's Response: Today or Tomorrow promise (23/24/2/08)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie Chapter Two: Changes

29th January 2008:
Wow, I read the original of this story and it was good, but this is wow. You can easily be one of my fav. writers.

Author's Response: Wow thank you. Much Appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #7, by cameo ruby Chapter Two: Changes

19th January 2008:
Thats so sad...detail's brilliant...story's brilliant... Cant wait to see how James and Little Harry cope!

Please add a chapter soon...

Author's Response: I will.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Flower123 Chapter Two: Changes

12th January 2008:
so sad for something like that to hit anyone, even though it is a story its still sad.udpate soon

Author's Response: will do. I am writing it. just thinking how.

 Report Review

Review #9, by HermioneRon Chapter Two: Changes

3rd January 2008:
its sad, but at the same time happy; James survived. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #10, by Miss Haggan Chapter Two: Changes

2nd January 2008:
this is fab much better than the first one, very moving

Author's Response: Excellent- i'll delete the last one so... thank you very much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by twins_ROCK Chapter One- That Tragic Night

2nd January 2008:
this makes me sad... it's really good though. much better then my story, but it is kinda hard to tell who's P.O.V. it is. Good job.

Author's Response: I am sorry for that, i just wrote. I'll have a look back... thanks.

 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneRon Chapter One- That Tragic Night

31st December 2007:
Im so glad you are re-writing this, it was one of my favorite stories and was very sad to see it abandoned. but im happy now that you intend to improve it, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks very much. I have an ending in mind already and instead of writing another story, i thought that i might just perfect (as best as possible) and existing one.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Flower123 Chapter One- That Tragic Night

30th December 2007:
well I'm glad your rewriting it are you doing that with other stories?update soon

Author's Response: No, i might go back over the change or add a few bits and bobs but i am actually just re-writing it, it just needed more. Thanks.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login