Reading Reviews for Draco Stirs Things Up
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HPluvergirl Chapter 1

13th December 2012:
I love it! It's so awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ann Ravenwood Chapter 1

21st January 2010:
Nice group dynamics--that can be tricky.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny45 Chapter 1

19th April 2009:
Love it esp the ending it totally works.
Em ly xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by irrelevant Chapter 1

11th November 2008:
wonderful-as always... :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ginevra_m_r_green Chapter 1

18th October 2008:
hm, cute fic.
i really enjoyed it ;]

 Report Review

Review #6, by lani Chapter 1

27th May 2008:
so cute!good work!I really like this story, the characters seemed really normal and stuff .

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Yvonne Chapter 1

26th March 2008:
Good...you make this pairing quite bearable!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grant_The_Scottishboy_lover! Chapter 1

28th February 2008:
Okay, that is the best Draco/Ginny story ever. I love this.
Please email me at toriwright55@yahoo.com
I love this...Please email me at this address if you are writting more. I really love it. Draco is so sweet to Ginny. She deserves him better than Harry, seeing as Harry jjust fights with her all the time. Draco takes the time to love her and care for her.
10/10
~Love ToRi!~

Author's Response: Sorry, this was a one shot. You might like some of my other fics. I like to write Draco as the savior.

 Report Review

Review #9, by rebel_angel Chapter 1

27th February 2008:
I've read this several times and I love it more and more each time!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fwakes47 Chapter 1

4th February 2008:
Loved the story! Especially Draco showing Harry and Ginny's brothers up :) Looking forward to your next story :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I love that he knew stuff about her that the others didn't.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Cookie_Luvr! Chapter 1

20th January 2008:
Really long, but good story. Hope U write more.
10/10

Author's Response: The really long part made me laugh. I think this is one of my shorter fics. I'm glad you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Life after death Chapter 1

14th January 2008:
Lovely, very well written

Author's Response: Thank you very much. : )

 Report Review

Review #13, by Severus my hero Chapter 1

5th January 2008:
I liked it and I didn't like it. I liked it because it was written marvelously and I didn't like it because I hate Draco and Ginny together so well you get my point. But I cannot deny that it wasn't good. I am giving you a nine out of ten. ;)

Author's Response: You hate Draco and Ginny. Oh come on. What about all the star crossed lover stuff? What about all the great snark? Cross over to the dark side. It's fun....

 Report Review

Review #14, by GCcrazygurl09 Chapter 1

4th January 2008:
I loved it![And I'm not that big of a fan of Draco/Ginny stories] It was very well developed and written. You did a great job. And I love the concept: Draco making a move on Ginny? Stealing Potter's girl? just brought a smile to my face. I give you a 10/10 for this =]
xoxoxo
Katrina

Author's Response: Thank you. : ) I love the idea that he'd been watching and waiting for his chance.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AussieAnatomy627 Chapter 1

4th January 2008:
I don't know what to say! That was great! It was very well developed just like everything else you write! Great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by reader Chapter 1

3rd January 2008:
aw! the ending is so cute! okay. i officially love this story! quick question though, why is it rated professors?

Author's Response: I think the story is rated that way due to language and reference to sex. I think I just check the boxes and the site picks the rating. Thank you for the review. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Malfoys Mistress Chapter 1

2nd January 2008:
Another wonderful story! I love how Draco actually had noticed Ginny and it wasnt all just a game to him in the end. This was truely amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I loved the idea that he watched her before but knew it wouldn't work back then.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs_Riddle Chapter 1

1st January 2008:
ahh wonderful CCC, though everything you write is!

Author's Response: Aww, Thank you. I'm a bit bummed out today. This made me smile.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Dru Dreams Chapter 1

31st December 2007:
This story is bloody brilliant! Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you. I truly appreciate the kind review. This story made several people crabby.

 Report Review

Review #20, by pernhplotrlover Chapter 1

31st December 2007:
wow, this is really good. i love all your stories so much, but this is especially nice to read, because i like the idea of Draco wanting to be with Ginny for a long time. great work!

Author's Response: Thank you. I like the idea of him having noticed her before. It makes him seem like a nicer person.

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovNyoU Chapter 1

31st December 2007:
omg so sweet and i wish youd continue it but if not ok.

Author's Response: Thank you. I never know what will creep into my brain when I'm sleeping. We'll see what plot bunnies appear.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amayra Chapter 1

30th December 2007:
I loved this story; it is so Draco to take Potter's girlfriend from him. Yay for Ginny and Draco!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad to receive a review from someone who likes D/G. Apparently I ticked off several H/G shippers.

 Report Review

Review #23, by CRW Chapter 1

30th December 2007:
So OOC that I would hardly know where to begin. What you have written is a story with OCs who happen to have the same names and appearances as the characters in the books.

Author's Response: I respect your opinion, but I don't agree. Ginny is usually portrayed as a spitfire. Harry wants to be a Weasley. Draco is not warm and fuzzy to everyone. He admits he was a death eater.

 Report Review

Review #24, by tm_14 Chapter 1

30th December 2007:
You did a really good job on Draco's character. A lot of writers blame his personality on family problems or something, but you didn't change him. He's still cold and he's still Draco, but this shows what he's like around someone he loves. Nice!

Author's Response: Thank you. It's fun to try and show what might be below the public persona.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ghost28hunter Chapter 1

30th December 2007:
I wish you culd right more, that was very good...More than, AMAZING! PLZ say you can write more!
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>