Reading Reviews for Undone
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie95 Attempted Sorting

24th May 2008:
Hey, i love this story. Do you remember me? I wrote Hermione's Diary and Hermione's Babysitting Service. And in one review you said something about a website with some good artists to make banners? Can you hook me up with one (not in the *like like hook up* way. the business-y way if that makes sense? lol i'm so strange)
Thanks,
Annie

 Report Review

Review #2, by Linnea Attempted Sorting

2nd April 2008:
Wow, great story this far. Would really like a new chapter soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by andharrywokeup Attempted Sorting

29th January 2008:
Why are you sorry for posting this? It's very sweet! I've never read a Scorose fic where they are both in the same house. And Albus a Slytherin? Very cool! I've noticed that when you say you don't have to worry about canon, you've taken that to the extremes by ignoring the interview facts and also the impression given in the epilogue (e.g. from the way Albus was looking for the Weasleys I would have thought that he and Rose were fairly close), but that's cool. I've put this onto my tracking list and I can't wait for an update! :) Well Done! x

Author's Response: Thank you, hun! Yes, I generally have been ignoring interview facts, mostly because many of them are unclear. Like, one said that Ron works as an Auror, and then the next one said that he worked at WWW. So I kind of got irked. Thanks so much, sweetheart; this is the best review I've gotten on this story. I hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ginny321 Attempted Sorting

17th January 2008:
Unless she was his step-mother or something, in the epilogue there was something about Draco's wife.

Author's Response: I did remember this as I was writing the first few lines of chapter 1. It says:

He’d liked his father’s first wife, his mother, Rachel, far better, as she’d been the one who actually bought Scorpius the books he read. But she had died last summer, and his father had met his old friend Pansy Parkinson at a ball that December. One thing had led to another, they said, and they got married the following March.

So the woman in the epilogue is Pansy, because Rachel had died nearly a year earlier. Thanks for the pointers, though. Hope you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ShellBell Attempted Sorting

16th January 2008:
Yay! I love this. I'm gonna favorite it and check out what else you've written. I love it! Keep writing!



Author's Response: Yayh! Thank you, hun! I appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ShellBell Fate (Prologue)

16th January 2008:
Funny. So far, I can't wait to read the rest! If this is any good, I'll have to give your other stories a shot!



Author's Response: Thanks so much, hun!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Un Auteur Simple Fate (Prologue)

3rd January 2008:
That ending was so funny! The whole "My dad hates your dad" bit was hilarious. I hope you update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! I'm working on it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by slytheringirl777 Fate (Prologue)

2nd January 2008:
I love Rose/Scorpius fics. This one sounds good so far. They seem to be getting along well. As it looks like they are going to be Ravenclaws, I can't wait to hear the parents reaction to the sorting.

Author's Response: Thanks, hun! That is a part that I am excited about writing, too! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ginny321 Fate (Prologue)

1st January 2008:
This seems very good, although I am a supporter of all Weasley/Potters being in Gryffindor, Scorpius being in Gryffindor also, and Drao freaking out.
However, that really has been over-used.
10/10.

Author's Response: I agree. Ahh, a new set of chiches to work around. What fun. Thanks for the review, hun! And a 10? You rule.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sabrina Fate (Prologue)

1st January 2008:
that's realy nice!!! upload the 2nd chapter soon!
keep writting!

 Report Review

Review #11, by balloonspell Fate (Prologue)

1st January 2008:
This is SUPER sweet! Can't wait for the next chapter! Keep up the good work!:)

 Report Review

Review #12, by violet_voldemort Fate (Prologue)

1st January 2008:
Great first chapter! Can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by _mia_ Fate (Prologue)

31st December 2007:
I like your story is really good
update soon please

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlacksBaby07 Fate (Prologue)

31st December 2007:
hahaha this story is good so far the last line was perfect, hope next chapter comes soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by padfoot4ever Fate (Prologue)

31st December 2007:
good story! really cute. i like how scorpius doesnt want to be like his parents. and i love how you've portrayed Rose she seems really fun.

nice work (",)

 Report Review

Review #16, by queen_luna Fate (Prologue)

31st December 2007:
Haha, that last line was funny.
Great start!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login