Reading Reviews for A Deafening Silence
  
241 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Autumn Mercy

22nd July 2011:
How old is each of them? I've been wondering this from the beginning. This story is wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Madam moony The Sorting

10th June 2011:
It should have been hufflepuff

 Report Review

Review #3, by mercurialxsmile Clumsy

14th July 2009:
WAIT.
How can she "hear" that? Could she see their lips??

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Mercy

29th January 2009:
i like your taste in music... mercy, violet hill, and such great heights are all on my ipod... 10/10! good job! update soon!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Violet Hill

29th January 2009:
they are so stupid. i can't believe they're going after her when dumbledore specifically told them not to. DUMBLEDORE! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #6, by rowenaravenclaw94 Such Great Heights

29th January 2009:
i really hope she says yes! and i hope she's okay! 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #7, by rowenaravenclaw94 Holiday

29th January 2009:
it's not getting less amusing! this chapter was so good! damn that sirius is right!!! 10/10! good job! poor remus...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #8, by rowenaravenclaw94 Bright Lights

29th January 2009:
i'm glad that clover and remus haven't gotten over each other! they're so great together... 10/10!!! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #9, by rowenaravenclaw94 Still Life

29th January 2009:
oh! poor remus! i'm glad that his fellow marauders came to help him out! 10/10! good job!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #10, by rowenaravenclaw94 Imperfection

29th January 2009:
he loves her! she likes him alot! they are the perfect couple!!! 10/10! good job!!! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #11, by rowenaravenclaw94 Better Together

29th January 2009:
i'm really glad she didn't get the dark mark... 10/10! good job!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #12, by rowenaravenclaw94 Help

29th January 2009:
good job! 10/10! clover and remus are so cute! regulus is a jerk. i'm trying to cuss less in my reviews. someone said something about it the other day, so i'm working on it. hence, "jerk," rather than something else that i would rather call him. but really he's just a mindless follower... blah! good story! can't wait for the hogsmeade date!!!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #13, by rowenaravenclaw94 A Dark Mistake

29th January 2009:
oh no! it was just the first thing she thought of! she had to do something! 10/10! good job! poor clover...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #14, by rowenaravenclaw94 The Sorting

29th January 2009:
i luv her! she chose ravenclaw! that's absolutely brilliant! 10/10!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #15, by rowenaravenclaw94 Sirius's Secret

29th January 2009:
good job! i can't wait to read of remus and clover's budding romance! 10/10! :)
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

 Report Review

Review #16, by DarkenHeartX Violet Hill

3rd January 2009:
Yay! He's going after her! I hope nothing bad has happened.
Your writting is very very good. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by DarkenHeartX Mercy

3rd January 2009:
Oh no! She has the mark!-Sorry, felt like pointing out the obvious. Well, at least she said yes to Remus. That is what made the chapter positively wonderful. Anyways, nice chapter, very well written. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Miss Chickey Pom Mercy

3rd January 2009:
Oh my... Will Clover be able to get the DarkMark off??

Btw, I was rolling with laughter with Clover's timing for her answer.

 Report Review

Review #19, by lisapotter Violet Hill

9th June 2008:
intense! but where exactly do they plan on going? do they know where she is?

I dont know how your planning to end this story but i think it would be a good ending if she dies. i mean, it would be really sad but i think it would be a good ending. more epic i guess :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ollie Vander Violet Hill

8th June 2008:
Wowie wow wow. I have been waiting for soo long for this, and it delgits me. Your story leaves me on the edge of my seat, scared, excited, delighted, and sorry. I want to go cuddle Remus, I want to give Clover a talk, and i want to kill Voldy for doing this to Sirius. Your words are magical.

Only critism: more!

 Report Review

Review #21, by nana_banana_xx3 Violet Hill

8th June 2008:
I just started reading last night, and I must say that I've quite enjoyed your story thus far. :) Keep up the lovely work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by eponine321 Violet Hill

7th June 2008:
Ah! So suspenseful!!! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Hp Fanatic Violet Hill

6th June 2008:
Hm. I wonder what's happened to Miss Clover. It wasn't a very loaded chapter, but I suppose it was defintely needed. Such a long wait! Ah well. I'm glad you updated, so thank you! This was my favorite part for some reason:I’m holding my snow globe in my right palm and shaking it every so often. So far, it hasn’t snowed. I find it curious that out of context that sounds as if I’m talking casually about the weather but really, I’m talking about Clover’s life.

I don't know why, I just find it...appealing? I don't know if that's exactly the right word. Ah well. Thank you for updating, can't wait for the next chapter.

Much love & huggles,
Hp Fanatic

 Report Review

Review #24, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry A Dark Mistake

30th April 2008:
oh no, she could ruin everything with that curse!!! but i like how remus and her are getting closer, their conversations are fun to read!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Moony_Weasley_ Strawberry All In

30th April 2008:
:) love it!! its so cute how he believes in her!!! he lurves her hahaha

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>