Reading Reviews for Destinations Unknown
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lina239 Giving out Orders

19th January 2007:
I never thought that could work but your writihg magic has made it happen

 Report Review

Review #2, by alex Giving out Orders

23rd July 2005:
love it! lmao! you rrreeeaaalllyyy should continue this, you know... this is awesome!!! ; )

 Report Review

Review #3, by diamondintheroughs Giving out Orders

13th February 2005:
so cool please update soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by diamondintheroughs Giving out Orders

13th February 2005:
way too funny!

 Report Review

Review #5, by anonymous Giving out Orders

18th August 2004:
Oh. My. Gosh. ::Deep breath::. I have not laughed that hard in a long time! I have to say that was about the funniest picture of fanfiction that I have ever read! I can't imagine someone EVER calling Snape "Mr. Grouchy Pants!" That's just too much! ::Laughs uncontrollably::.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Devoted2Draco Giving out Orders

1st June 2004:
AHHAHAHAHAHAHA this is funny! Plez write more im anxious!! LOL!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Aine Rowan Giving out Orders

25th April 2004:
Very interesting. I usually think of Hermione when I think of an older/younger ship. I guess it's due to her extreme intelligence and maturity. But, Ginny's trauma with Tom gives her common ground with Snape. Both trying to overcome past mistakes. Good idea...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aine Rowan Giving out Orders

25th April 2004:
I am afraid the "cokkie incident" is more than I can bear. It was extremely immature and not to mention annoying. I hope Severus can get over ... I'm not so sure about myself though.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jess Giving out Orders

20th April 2004:
Wacked combination But hehe FUNEEEEEEEEEE!! keep it up

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackberry Giving out Orders

25th March 2004:
cool chappie. write more soon please! thanks for posting the new one. i can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Blue eyed Wonder Giving out Orders

24th March 2004:
v kool i love it, it soooo going on my favourites i relly hope u write more its ace yay!! p.s. soz i'm hyper!!!:D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Julie Giving out Orders

23rd March 2004:
Nice i liked it querky matchup lol.

 Report Review

Review #13, by blackberry What Now?

22nd March 2004:
are you going to write more? it's a really good story, keep it going!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jamie Giving out Orders

14th March 2004:
The story is funny keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by blackberry What Now?

2nd March 2004:
please write more soon, what is gonna happen?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rose What Now?

1st March 2004:
Hmmm....good chapter. I like that Lucius is exceptionally evil *grins widely* he was always a good character. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #17, by allusenhpfan Giving out Orders

29th February 2004:
nice story, but the pairing is VERY VERY unlikely

 Report Review

Review #18, by blackberry Breakfast and Thongs

22nd February 2004:
UPDATE SOON!!!! PLEASE!!!!!!! (sorry, i really want to know what happens) : )

 Report Review

Review #19, by blackberry Breakfast and Thongs

19th February 2004:
i think i have already said this, but more then friends for sure. will you update soon please? i really like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by alex Breakfast and Thongs

15th February 2004:
this is a really good story! i like the bit with the funny old lady and snape in a thong...very funny. and the part where ginny and severus woke up in the bed with ginny's arms around him. you should definitely keep going on this story! and they should be more than friends, for sure. and i hope that one author, ckat or however you spell it, gets better soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by blackberry Breakfast and Thongs

11th February 2004:
More than friends. get better soon ckat44! (i am sick too!)

 Report Review

Review #22, by blackberry Breakfast and Thongs

11th February 2004:
good story. keep writing please!

 Report Review

Review #23, by blackberry Hotel Touble

9th February 2004:
good story! please keep writing. i'll check in tomorrow, and the day after, and the day after that, and the day after that........ lol. thanks for writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Chloe Giving out Orders

9th February 2004:
I like ur story, its neat please write more... Im anxious!

 Report Review

Review #25, by steffi Giving out Orders

7th February 2004:
oooh, that was so funny! i loved the whole old lady vs snape thing! keep going, i wanna read more!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>